Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Mark Rutte  @MinPres
1976,45777
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
2157,01562
 D66  @D66
3219,29245
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
4247,88334
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
5130,41834
 VVD  @VVD
6239,99733
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
7143,61925
 Ingrid van Engelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
89,65824
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD  @DilanYesilgoz
913,82423
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
107,56022
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
1124,65218
 CDA  @cdavandaag
1239,13617
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
1313,51917
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
1456,70215
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1576,76814
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
16333,33213
 Machiel de Graaf 🇳🇱  @GraafdeMachiel
179,64113
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
1877,73711
 Sjoerd Wiemer Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
1914,29011
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
205,08711
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
21127,18410
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
2233,90210
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
2324,26310
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
2423,96710
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
2517,41310
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
2617,2549
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
279,8229
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
287,7269
 PvdD  @PartijvdDieren
2938,0908
 Sharon Dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
3030,7868
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
3117,5948
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
326,3318
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
3326,4557
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
3424,4917
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
3538,1516
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
3611,2596
 SGP @SGPnieuws
379,1666
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
388,3956
 Barbara Visser @Barbara_Visser1
396,5496
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
404,5466
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
413,5116
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
423,4006
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
4321,7225
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
4421,6895
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
4518,6085
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
4613,6545
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
4713,4835
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
4812,2655
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
4910,9295
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
5010,4815
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
519,3965
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
525,9065
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
531,3305
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
54140,0694
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
5539,8724
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
5626,9874
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
5722,2584
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
5812,5264
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
5911,0964
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
608,3294
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
615,5304
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
624,6974
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
634,5714
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
644,1974
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
653,6574
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
663,1434
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
6727,4813
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
6822,0003
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
6919,6853
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
709,7923
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
719,5263
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
726,9503
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
736,1143
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
744,5883
 BIJ1 @PolitiekBIJ1
754,5603
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
764,4723
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
773,8243
 Tom van den Nieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
783,1333
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
793,0893
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
802,3553
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
812,1053
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
822,0543
 Danai van Weerdenburg @Danai_PVV
831,9683
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
841,8113
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
851,6113
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
861,2743
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
871,1573
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
883133
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
8942,8432
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
9017,4422
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
9113,1032
 DENK  @DenkNL
9210,8702
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
937,2852
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
947,2782
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
957,2752
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
967,0772
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
976,9542
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
986,8652
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
996,2612
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1006,1752
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
1015,9802
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1025,4802
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1034,8602
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1044,6982
 Matthijs Sienot  @MatthijsSienot
1054,0712
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
1063,9822
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1073,9732
 teun gautier @teung
1083,5922
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1093,5152
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1103,2032
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1112,3512
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1122,3492
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
1132,1672
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1142,1052
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
1151,9782
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1161,9682
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
1171,9402
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
1181,6842
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
1191,1572
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
1208012
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
1214992
 Christiaan @cdeveth
1221712
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
12377,7181
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
12432,4221
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
12514,0411
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
12613,4001
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
12712,1721
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
12810,5161
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
12910,4941
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
1308,3351
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
1317,4711
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
1326,8881
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
1336,8491
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
1346,3411
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1356,2351
 Mohandis Mo  @MoMohandis
1365,4811
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
1375,4541
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1385,4171
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
1394,6771
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
1404,5141
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1414,3481
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1424,2831
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
1434,0571
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1443,7231
 Giselle @gisellekens
1453,2601
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1463,0941
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1473,0671
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1483,0441
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
1492,6971
 Maya 💃🏼 @mayaVirg
1502,5841
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1512,5211
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1522,4611
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1532,3221
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
1542,2431
 AnnaLenaPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1552,0371
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
1561,8121
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1571,7781
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1581,7151
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1591,7031
 Judith Tielen @JudithTielenVVD
1601,6201
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1611,6181
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1621,6151
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
1631,6131
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1641,5911
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
1651,5461
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
1661,4541
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
1671,4461
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1681,4421
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
1691,3981
 Monica den Boer  @monicadenboer
1701,1791
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1711,1181
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
1729691
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
1738801
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
1748801
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
1758641
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
1768541
 🔆Gemeentebelangen Apeldrn @InwonersApldrn
1778481
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
1788301
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
1797961
 denis wood @woodclan
1807361
 stavros @stavros_g13
1816511
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
1826241
 Evert Jan Slootweg  @EvertJanSlootwe
1836051
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
1846051
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
1855671
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
1865491
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
1874451
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
1882091
 Ancilla  @ncilla
18954,5670
 SP  @SPnl
19052,1930
 GeenPeil - Teken op referendum.nl! @GeenPeil
19135,2880
 Halbe Zijlstra @HalbeZijlstra
19228,1610
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
19316,1880
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
19413,1960
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
19512,0840
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
19611,2740
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
1979,0600
 Adam Smith Instituut @ASInstituut
1987,8670
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
1996,2120
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
2005,3990
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
2015,0230
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
2024,9170
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
2034,4000
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
2044,2150
 Femke Merel van Kooten @FemkeMerel
2053,8970
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
2063,4400
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
2073,3960
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
2083,1590
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
2093,0770
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
2103,0690
 Albert de Vries @albvri
2112,9050
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
2122,8840
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
2132,8610
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
2142,8600
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
2152,8580
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
2162,8570
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
2172,5540
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
2182,4980
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
2192,4640
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
2202,4500
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
2212,3870
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
2222,3000
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
2232,2630
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
2242,2470
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
2252,1710
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
2262,1250
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
2272,0530
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2281,9740
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
2291,9450
 Мааrten Brante @maartenbrante
2301,9390
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2311,9380
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
2321,9250
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
2331,9160
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
2341,8700
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
2351,8660
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2361,8390
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
2371,7570
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
2381,7420
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2391,6770
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2401,5340
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2411,5170
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2421,5030
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2431,5000
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
2441,4900
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
2451,4690
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2461,4680
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2471,4070
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2481,4050
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2491,3530
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2501,3380
 Heimatschmerz @caroladieudonne
2511,3240
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2521,3170
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2531,2460
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2541,1870
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2551,1860
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2561,1630
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2571,1550
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2581,1510
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2591,1510
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2601,1390
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2611,1080
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2621,0220
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2639820
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2649690
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2659370
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2669060
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2678690
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2688540
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2698410
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2708210
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
2718040
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2727970
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2737900
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2747880
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2757730
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2767570
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2777400
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2787230
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2797060
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2806470
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2816160
 louis roks @louisroks
2826020
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2836020
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
2845940
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2855730
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2865720
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
2875670
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2885570
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2895480
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2905350
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2915210
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2925100
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2935060
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2944820
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2954800
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2964740
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
2974650
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2984550
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2994520
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
3004410
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3014280
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
3024240
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
3034230
 Marcel de Dood 🌻 @marceldedood
3044190
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
3054050
 Simon Geleijnse @SimonGeleijnse
3064030
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3073990
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
3083920
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
3093820
 Ilias Mahtab @iliasmahtab
3103780
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3113760
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3123630
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
3133450
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3143330
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3153250
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3163210
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
3173150
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3183150
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3193140
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3202830
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3212730
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3222730
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3232400
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3242250
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3252150
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3262110
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3272080
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3281990
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3291760
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3301700
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3311690
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3321640
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3331560
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3341440
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3351390
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3361200
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3371150
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3381030
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
339980
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
340960
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
341910
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
342890
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
343740
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
344700
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
345540
 René Bol @rg_bol
346510
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
347200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
34880
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
34970
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
35070
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
35134,804-1
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
35233,262-1
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
35319,214-1
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
35417,788-1
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
35511,370-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3566,924-1
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
3576,803-1
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
3584,881-1
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
3594,759-1
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3603,599-1
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
3613,574-1
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
3623,312-1
 Rudmer Heerema  @rudmer
3633,168-1
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
3642,771-1
 Joost Sneller  @Sneller
3652,754-1
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
3662,551-1
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
3672,539-1
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
3682,167-1
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
3691,980-1
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
3701,964-1
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
3711,672-1
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
3721,640-1
 Ed Braam @edbraam
3731,463-1
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
3741,447-1
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
3751,275-1
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
3761,222-1
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
377997-1
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
378891-1
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
379890-1
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
380839-1
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
381809-1
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
382791-1
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
383770-1
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
384760-1
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
385693-1
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
386671-1
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
387667-1
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
388657-1
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
389609-1
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
390607-1
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
391540-1
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
392296-1
 frank87 @DommeBoer
393118-1
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
394103,092-2
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
39537,394-2
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
39633,061-2
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
39732,614-2
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
39822,871-2
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
3996,160-2
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
4005,927-2
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
4014,856-2
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
4023,448-2
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
4032,444-2
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
4042,005-2
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
4051,304-2
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
406911-3
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
40712,900-4
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
40852,478-5
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
40990,203-6
 PATRICK KICKEN  @KICKEN
41021,420-7
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
411203,074-8
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
412950,376-27
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
413694,860-33

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017