Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Minister-president  @MinPres
1833,599281
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
2855,275224
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
3110,811203
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
448,982158
 D66  @D66
5137,967144
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
682,726115
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
781,911111
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
842,12890
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
9642,47174
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
10237,59450
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
11180,41549
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1248,95237
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
1367,28029
 VVD  @VVD
14147,22827
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
1514,58923
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
1622,79315
 PvdD  @PartijvdDieren
1726,66711
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
1824,3919
 teun gautier @teung
193,3277
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
2068,7405
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
2145,8565
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
223,8985
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
2332,8514
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
2428,9134
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
2519,5224
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
263,0274
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
2735,3073
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
2828,7493
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
2919,8553
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
3012,9093
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
314,0093
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
321,8413
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
331,2493
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
34113,0282
 SP  @SPnl
3542,0582
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
3618,2612
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
377,7162
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
387,0232
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
395,1412
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
402,8912
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
411,9192
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
4231,2141
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
4330,4241
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
4419,4651
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
4519,3631
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
4619,0911
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
4714,4241
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
4811,1371
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
499,0631
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
507,7831
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
515,0921
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
524,8201
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
534,7201
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
544,0851
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
553,6181
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
562,9351
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
572,8771
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
582,8451
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
592,7621
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
602,6271
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
612,6131
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
622,5651
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
632,3251
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
642,0741
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
651,8251
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
661,5601
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
671,5291
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
681,5271
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
691,4231
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
701,2571
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
711,1081
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
728431
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
738261
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
747391
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
756921
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
766511
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
776281
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
786011
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
795571
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
805431
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
814881
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
823991
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
831911
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
841731
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
851691
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
861021
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
8754,2130
 CDA  @cdavandaag
8834,4970
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
8922,0730
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
9021,6410
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
9116,7290
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
9215,7770
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
9312,3960
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
9412,3600
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
9511,3340
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
9611,1440
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
9711,0220
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
9810,3890
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
999,9470
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1009,5870
 Adam Smith Instituut @ASInstituut
1018,6080
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
1028,4970
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
1038,4580
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
1048,2880
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
1058,0800
 SGP @SGPnieuws
1067,4130
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
1076,5020
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
1086,3830
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1096,0970
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
1105,6220
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
1115,5370
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
1125,5170
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1135,5030
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1145,0760
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
1155,0260
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
1164,8930
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
1174,6690
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1184,4080
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1193,9400
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1203,8680
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1213,8410
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
1223,7940
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1233,7060
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1243,6120
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1253,5820
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1263,5790
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1273,4260
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1283,3760
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
1293,2260
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1303,2020
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1313,1950
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1323,0630
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1332,9000
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1342,6500
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
1352,6320
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1362,5720
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1372,5650
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1382,5550
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1392,5310
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1402,5290
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1412,5100
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1422,4960
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1432,4940
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1442,4160
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
1452,2750
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1462,2390
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1472,1940
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1482,1660
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1492,0620
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1502,0310
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1512,0210
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1522,0120
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1531,9900
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1541,9680
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1551,9650
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1561,9640
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1571,9280
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
1581,9120
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1591,8990
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1601,8920
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
1611,8830
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1621,8420
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1631,8310
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1641,7890
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1651,7880
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1661,7560
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1671,7330
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
1681,6880
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
1691,6620
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1701,6470
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
1711,6280
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1721,5930
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
1731,5120
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1741,4950
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1751,4790
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
1761,4730
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1771,4560
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
1781,4290
 Ed Braam @edbraam
1791,4280
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1801,4210
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1811,4160
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1821,4080
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
1831,3550
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
1841,3420
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1851,3070
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1861,2850
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1871,2760
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
1881,2370
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
1891,2010
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
1901,1620
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
1911,1550
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
1921,1260
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
1931,1120
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
1941,1030
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
1951,0310
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
1961,0290
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
1971,0010
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
1989970
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
1999930
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2009560
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2019220
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2029060
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2039050
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2048830
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2058810
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2068640
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2078490
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2088380
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
2098310
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
2108250
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2118180
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2127940
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2137730
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2147600
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2157540
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2167430
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2177300
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
2187290
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2197270
 denis wood @woodclan
2207250
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2217160
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2227140
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2237140
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2246700
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2256550
 stavros @stavros_g13
2266420
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2276410
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2286300
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
2296230
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2306110
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2316090
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2325980
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
2335940
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2345890
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2355840
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
2365820
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2375790
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
2385780
 louis roks @louisroks
2395720
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
2405720
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2415630
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2425270
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2435250
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2445080
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2454940
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2464890
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2474820
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2484730
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2494680
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2504660
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2514560
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2524550
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2534300
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2544240
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2554240
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2564120
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2574090
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2584050
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2594040
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2603970
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2613950
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
2623890
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
2633780
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2643760
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2653710
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2663690
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2673590
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2683510
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2693410
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
2703410
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
2713310
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2723240
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2733220
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2743060
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2753030
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2762990
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
2772980
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2782870
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2792820
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2802730
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
2812730
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2822660
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2832540
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
2842170
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
2852110
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
2862000
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
2871980
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
2881970
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2891950
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2901910
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
2911670
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
2921650
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
2931630
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
2941570
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
2951360
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
2961340
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
2971290
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
2981290
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
2991210
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3001170
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3011160
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
302940
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
303900
 frank87 @DommeBoer
304880
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
305750
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
306740
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
307660
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
308660
 René Bol @rg_bol
309590
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
310200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
31180
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
31270
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
31370
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
314104,514-1
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
31536,119-1
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
31629,502-1
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
31728,749-1
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
31828,015-1
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
31926,478-1
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
32019,287-1
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
32111,952-1
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
32211,915-1
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
32310,264-1
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
3249,905-1
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
3259,768-1
 DENK  @DenkNL
3269,694-1
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
3279,051-1
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
3289,041-1
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
3298,839-1
 Machiel de Graaf  @GraafdeMachiel
3307,972-1
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
3317,868-1
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
3327,138-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3336,830-1
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
3346,599-1
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
3356,289-1
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
3366,273-1
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
3376,250-1
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
3386,202-1
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
3396,064-1
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
3406,044-1
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
3415,997-1
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
3425,536-1
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
3435,194-1
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
3445,110-1
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
3454,886-1
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
3464,610-1
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
3474,517-1
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
3484,287-1
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
3493,953-1
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3503,309-1
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
3513,194-1
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
3523,156-1
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
3533,058-1
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
3542,898-1
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
3552,559-1
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
3562,327-1
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
3572,171-1
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3582,070-1
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
3591,844-1
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
3601,836-1
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
3611,805-1
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
3621,761-1
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
3631,705-1
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
3641,678-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3651,554-1
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
3661,539-1
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
3671,456-1
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
3681,455-1
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
3691,327-1
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
3701,264-1
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
3711,231-1
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
3721,216-1
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
3731,144-1
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
3741,047-1
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
375985-1
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
376891-1
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
377774-1
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
378748-1
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
379730-1
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
380648-1
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
381584-1
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
382570-1
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
383471-1
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
384406-1
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
385360-1
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
386236-1
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
387136-1
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
38837,732-2
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
38929,943-2
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
39025,296-2
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
39120,586-2
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
39216,391-2
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
39314,635-2
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
39410,092-2
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
3958,921-2
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
3967,208-2
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
3976,044-2
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
3985,829-2
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
3995,463-2
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
4004,420-2
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
4014,241-2
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
4023,665-2
 Albert de Vries @albvri
4032,994-2
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
4042,940-2
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
4052,074-2
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
4062,035-2
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
4071,443-2
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
4081,416-2
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
4091,317-2
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
4101,199-2
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
41117,447-3
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
41215,639-3
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
41313,538-3
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
4149,545-3
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
41572,480-4
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
41619,804-4
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
4173,527-4

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017