Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
1130,138105
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
2310,035102
 VVD  @VVD
3214,71077
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
4109,66772
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
53,28871
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
6686,60960
 D66  @D66
7202,24760
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
8127,96551
 Mark Rutte  @MinPres
9950,20749
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
1023,97944
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
1173,22422
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
125,83122
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
13950,24321
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
1441,59019
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
1530,11519
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
1616,23619
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
1714,51917
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
1822,41315
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD🍁  @DilanYesilgoz
1910,99615
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
20133,64314
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
2126,42513
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
2238,91912
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
238,62612
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
2436,45311
 SP  @SPnl
2549,41810
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
2622,14410
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
271,9829
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
2855,1858
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
2922,6068
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
3021,4558
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
3117,7208
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
32104,4727
 PvdD  @PartijvdDieren
3335,4297
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
3412,8137
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
359,0427
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
3627,1726
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
3720,4716
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
3816,9836
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
3913,6406
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
4012,4086
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
4111,2626
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
422,1606
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
4322,2025
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
4412,9465
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
4511,7615
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
4610,3185
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
477,9025
 IngridvanEngelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
487,8745
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
493,9885
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
503,7385
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
512,5135
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
529655
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
5375,5374
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
5420,2604
 Sjoerd Wiemer Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
5513,1124
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
5610,3804
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
577,8464
 Barbara Visser @Barbara_Visser1
585,6194
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
595,3174
 BIJ1 @PolitiekBIJ1
603,9934
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
613,2274
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
622,1954
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
631,7234
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
648264
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
6519,2073
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
6613,0093
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
677,1933
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
687,0393
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
696,8103
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
706,0793
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
715,9173
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
725,7913
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
735,6183
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
744,9933
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
754,6793
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
764,0403
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
773,6143
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
783,0043
 Maya @mayaVirg
792,1363
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
801,1733
 ☀Apeldoorn Gemeentebelangen @InwonersApldrn
818343
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
824663
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
834483
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
8432,1202
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
8522,5832
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
8616,5932
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
8710,4282
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
8810,2772
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
8910,1792
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
909,4592
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
916,7342
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
926,5872
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
934,4772
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
944,3332
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
953,6372
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
963,6302
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
973,4742
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
983,0302
 Rudmer Heerema  @rudmer
993,0112
 Tom van den Nieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
1003,0102
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1012,8992
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
1022,7062
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1032,7052
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
1042,3122
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1052,1942
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1062,0162
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1071,4752
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
1087172
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
1094802
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
11041,9951
 CDA  @cdavandaag
11137,1981
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
11231,5801
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
11331,2781
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
11430,3171
 Halbe Zijlstra @HalbeZijlstra1
11528,7101
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
11620,5731
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
11716,2601
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
11813,2751
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
11912,1331
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
12010,8981
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
12110,8611
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
12210,0571
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
1239,4451
 SGP @SGPnieuws
1248,2761
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
1256,8121
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
1266,6451
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1276,2601
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1286,0201
 Alptekin🤦🏻‍♂️ @AlptekinAkdogan
1295,5561
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1305,4751
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1315,3921
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1325,2711
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1334,6281
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1344,5051
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
1354,4811
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
1364,2131
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
1374,1021
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
1384,0471
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
1393,8701
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1403,5091
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
1413,4781
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1423,4421
 teun gautier @teung
1433,4271
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1443,2911
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1453,0531
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1462,7411
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1472,7151
 Joost Sneller  @Sneller
1482,5701
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1492,5491
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1502,5251
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1512,4991
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1522,4941
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
1532,3681
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1542,3311
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1552,3061
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1562,1011
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1572,0591
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
1582,0481
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
1592,0161
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1601,9351
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1611,9101
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1621,8261
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1631,8101
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
1641,7961
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1651,6391
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1661,5911
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
1671,5091
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
1681,4801
 Judith Tielen @JudithTielenVVD
1691,4761
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1701,4541
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
1711,3921
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
1721,3561
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1731,3101
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
1741,3061
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
1751,2281
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
1761,2001
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
1771,0871
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1781,0501
 Monica den Boer  @monicadenboer
1791,0141
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
1809791
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
1819711
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
1828741
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
1838441
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
1848241
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
1856931
 stavros @stavros_g13
1866441
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
1876411
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
1885711
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
1895331
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
1904381
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
1913921
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
1923791
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
1932591
 Christiaan @cdeveth
1941611
 frank87 @DommeBoer
1951041
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
19621,5470
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
19719,5040
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
19815,9850
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
19910,9090
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
2008,7470
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
2017,7410
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
2027,2920
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
2036,8720
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
2046,2790
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
2056,1350
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
2065,9400
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
2075,4610
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
2085,2300
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
2094,9980
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
2104,8700
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
2114,8550
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
2124,4820
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
2134,0590
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
2144,0110
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
2153,7640
 Matthijs Sienot  @MatthijsSienot
2163,7310
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
2173,5180
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
2183,3560
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
2193,2400
 Giselle @gisellekens
2203,2330
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
2213,1020
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
2222,9710
 Albert de Vries @albvri
2232,9520
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
2242,9060
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
2252,5770
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
2262,5470
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
2272,5230
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
2282,2560
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
2292,2310
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
2302,1510
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
2312,0940
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
2322,0030
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
2331,9750
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
2341,9640
 Мааrten Brante @maartenbrante
2351,9450
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
2361,9310
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2371,9170
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
2381,8700
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
2391,8500
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2401,8180
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
2411,7960
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
2421,7760
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
2431,7630
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2441,6700
 Danai van Weerdenburg @Danai_PVV
2451,6700
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
2461,6440
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2471,5820
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2481,5650
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2491,5270
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2501,5040
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2511,5010
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2521,4400
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
2531,4390
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2541,4330
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2551,4100
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2561,3030
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2571,2940
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2581,2680
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2591,2040
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2601,1970
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2611,1840
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2621,1600
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2631,1470
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2641,1320
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2651,0900
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2661,0230
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
2671,0210
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2689980
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2699420
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2709320
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2719120
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2728940
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2738670
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2748510
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2758430
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
2768370
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2778170
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2788090
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2797930
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2807920
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2817900
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2827850
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2837720
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2847620
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2857610
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2867450
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2877400
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2887330
 denis wood @woodclan
2897320
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2907300
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2916890
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2926880
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2936570
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2946420
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2956410
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2966180
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2976060
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2986030
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2995920
 louis roks @louisroks
3005900
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
3015890
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
3025740
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
3035610
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
3045600
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
3055540
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
3065530
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
3075490
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
3085420
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
3095380
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
3105140
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
3115030
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
3124770
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
3134740
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
3144740
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
3154680
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
3164610
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
3174550
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
3184520
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
3194420
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
3204350
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
3214200
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
3224170
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
3234150
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3244070
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3254050
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
3264030
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3273880
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
3283850
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
3293830
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
3303760
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
3313620
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
3323440
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3333340
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
3343290
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3353250
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3363020
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3373000
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3382880
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3392880
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3402830
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3412710
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3422450
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3432350
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3442270
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3452250
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3462160
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3472010
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3481980
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3491950
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3501880
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3511800
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3521750
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3531670
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3541590
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3551590
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3561400
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3571250
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3581150
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3591110
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
3601020
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
361900
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
362890
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
363780
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
364720
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
365690
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
366570
 René Bol @rg_bol
367530
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
368200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
36980
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
37070
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
37170
 Ancilla  @ncilla
37253,890-1
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
37332,552-1
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
37411,363-1
 Adam Smith Instituut @ASInstituut
3758,120-1
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
3767,718-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3776,903-1
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
3786,231-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
3795,800-1
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
3804,546-1
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
3813,382-1
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
3823,182-1
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
3832,287-1
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3842,142-1
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
3851,893-1
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
3861,767-1
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
3871,716-1
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
3881,673-1
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
3891,507-1
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
3901,505-1
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
3911,369-1
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
3921,237-1
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
3931,182-1
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
394800-1
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
395679-1
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
396382-1
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
397266-1
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
398128-1
 Machiel de Graaf 🇳🇱  @GraafdeMachiel
3998,914-2
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
4002,162-2
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
4011,843-2
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
4021,410-2
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
403854-2
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
40471,570-3
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
40535,273-3
 DENK  @DenkNL
40610,205-3
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
4071,479-4
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
40831,077-5
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
409119,296-6
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
41011,298-8
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
411204,472-9
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
41292,397-10
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
41335,847-11
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
414215,056-35

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017