Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
1776,7631,036
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
2583,485665
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
367,886399
 Minister-president  @MinPres
4754,283381
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
5206,738342
 D66  @D66
6112,468193
 VVD  @VVD
7125,343192
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
8170,866191
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
962,704185
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
1063,900172
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
1144,668161
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
1227,012159
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
1312,445142
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1446,401137
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
15105,091120
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
1663,935110
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
1732,65391
 SP  @SPnl
1836,75088
 PvdD @PartijvdDieren
1921,29379
 CDA  @cdavandaag
2030,18777
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
2119,02667
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
2233,27562
 Ancilla van de Leest  @ncilla
2340,62546
 ChristenUnie @christenunie
2415,97943
 Artikel1 @Art1kel
252,66842
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
2629,37840
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
2717,53040
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
2827,85538
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
2915,54738
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
302,48138
 VoorNederland (VNL) @VoorNederland
318,05337
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
3211,62034
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
3326,43932
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
3420,79832
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
3513,18731
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
3641,16426
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
371,93526
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
3864,54424
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
3927,62323
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
4017,92223
 SGP @SGPnieuws
416,15023
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
4218,12122
 DENK  @DenkNL
437,82421
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
44102,47020
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
4518,13619
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
464,21819
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
4719,29918
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
4894418
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
4914,48017
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
507,58017
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
5123,82716
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
5216,94614
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
534,49713
 Anne Kuik @AnneKuik
542,01113
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
5518,77212
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
569,38012
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
579,11512
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
582,26712
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
5933,34411
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
6014,23611
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
6113,34611
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
6212,39611
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
639,00111
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
647,98911
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
657,26911
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
661,02611
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
6714,02810
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
6811,76210
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
6910,53510
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
704,65810
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
711,51810
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
7273510
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
7334,9659
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
7411,8409
 Louis Bontes @Louis_Bontes
756,6199
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
765,3529
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
778,6288
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
787,3338
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
797,0668
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
806,3978
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
815,8228
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
824,3658
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
832,9918
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
842,4868
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
851,5918
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
868388
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
8727,7347
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
8816,6107
 Michel Rog @michelrog
899,7877
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
909,6757
 remco dijkstra nr.27 @remcovvd
916,2607
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
925817
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
932537
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
9430,1006
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
9526,8346
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
9610,9336
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
9710,3656
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
988,6376
 Dilan VVD nr19 @DilanYesilgoz
998,5086
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
1005,4996
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1015,4706
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
1025,1916
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
1035,1616
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
1045,0426
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
1054,8896
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
1064,5426
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
1073,7976
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1083,3546
 Maurits von Martels @mvonmartels
1092,3476
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
1102,0046
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
1111,2686
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1121,2156
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
1135566
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
1143136
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
1152276
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
11628,1415
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
1179,6415
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
1188,5015
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
1198,5005
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
1208,2345
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
1215,8305
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1225,7605
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
1235,5305
 Arno Rutte @arnorutte
1245,2805
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
1253,1705
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1262,9845
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1272,4675
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1282,0245
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
1291,9505
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1301,8745
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
1311,8345
 Suzanne Kroger @suzanne_GL
1321,6455
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1331,3255
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
1341,0585
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
1353725
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
1363495
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
1372845
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
1382335
 PK (Patrick Kicken)  @KICKEN
13921,7794
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
14011,0294
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
1417,7594
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1426,2714
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
1435,7054
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
1444,3764
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
1453,8474
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1463,5484
 Dennis Wiersma VVD @DennisWiersma
1473,3134
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1483,2944
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @roadtotom
1492,8284
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
1501,9184
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1511,3444
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
1521,2454
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
1531,1734
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
1547084
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
1555394
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
1563534
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
1573074
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
1581764
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
15925,8813
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
1607,6943
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
1617,0623
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
1626,9143
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
1634,2923
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1643,2873
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
1653,1243
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1663,1153
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1673,0003
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1682,9303
 Harry van der Molen @harryvdmolen
1692,7553
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1702,4023
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1712,3933
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1722,1643
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1731,9823
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1741,6603
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
1751,6153
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1761,4423
 chantalklaver @chantalklaver
1771,3923
 Sebastiaan den Bak @swdenbak
1781,3143
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
1791,0923
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
1801,0873
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
1817163
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
1826473
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
1835653
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
1845453
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
1855263
 louis roks @louisroks
1865113
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
1874883
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
1883073
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
1892753
 Chris van Dam @ChrisvanDamCDA
1902503
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
1911663
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
1921303
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
1931023
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
19410,1322
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1959,5402
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
1967,4562
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
1976,3332
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
1986,0152
 Henk van Gerven @HenkvGerven
1995,0542
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
2004,8432
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
2014,2762
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
2024,1662
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
2033,6762
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
2043,6222
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
2053,6052
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
2063,4192
 Albert de Vries @albvri
2073,0732
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
2082,8522
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
2092,2182
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
2102,1292
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
2112,1282
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
2122,1282
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
2132,0902
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
2142,0482
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2151,7702
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
2161,7572
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
2171,6182
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
2181,4922
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2191,3892
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
2209552
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
2219432
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2228342
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2237662
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
2245972
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
2255872
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
2264542
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2274142
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
2283212
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2292812
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2302562
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
2312542
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2322412
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2331942
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2341912
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2351862
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
2361652
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
2371422
 JelleDirk Pasterkamp @JeeeeeeeDeeeeee
2381172
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
239982
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
2407,7311
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
2417,4771
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
2424,8731
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
2433,9881
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
2443,6361
 teun gautier @teung
2453,1871
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
2463,0311
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
2472,5611
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
2482,5271
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
2492,4611
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
2502,3241
 charlie  @ducohoogland
2512,0501
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
2522,0171
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
2531,8751
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2541,8651
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
2551,8211
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
2561,7701
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
2571,7251
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
2581,5611
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
2591,4611
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2601,4301
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2611,4131
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2621,3461
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2631,2441
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2641,2031
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2651,1611
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2661,1611
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
2671,1321
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2681,1091
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2691,0821
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2701,0801
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
2711,0231
 Alexander Kops | PVV @KopsPVV
2729561
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2739461
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2748911
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2758781
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2768441
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
2777761
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
2787021
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2796991
 Gabrielle Popken @gjfpopken
2806981
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2816391
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2826311
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2836151
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2846121
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2855901
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2865571
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2875561
 stavros @stavros_g13
2885441
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2895151
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2904201
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2914111
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2924081
 cindy vorselman @cindyvorselman
2934051
 Geert-Johan Riemer @GeertJohan
2943511
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2953511
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2963441
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2973021
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2982941
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2992851
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
3002581
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
3012441
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3022411
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3032221
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3042211
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3051461
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3061351
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
307981
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
308701
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
309611
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
310591
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
31119,9610
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
3124,9470
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
3134,4490
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
3144,3880
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
3153,1820
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
3163,1280
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
3172,9000
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
3182,5110
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
3192,0020
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
3201,9860
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
3211,9700
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
3221,9170
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
3231,8050
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
3241,4880
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
3251,4870
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
3261,4560
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
3271,4130
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
3281,3410
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
3291,2770
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
3301,0310
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
3319780
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
3329280
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
3338580
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
3348510
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
3358090
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
3367380
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
3377340
 denis wood @woodclan
3387240
 Marisa Koolbergen @MKoolbergen
3396750
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
3406400
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
3416250
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
3425940
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
3435690
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
3445450
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
3455450
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
3465450
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
3474820
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
3484810
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
3494670
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
3504550
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
3514510
 Melvin Stubbe #PPNL @mstubbe
3523950
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3533910
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3543900
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3553860
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
3563850
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
3573510
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3583170
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
3592900
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3602720
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3612710
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3622620
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3632500
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
3642460
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3652060
 OP Jos van den Berg @OPJosvandenBerg
3661960
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3671850
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
3681630
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
3691620
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3701590
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3711480
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3721420
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3731350
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
3741280
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3751100
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
376970
 Petra Downs @PMHDowns
377940
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
378870
 frank87 @DommeBoer
379780
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
380720
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
381620
 René Bol @rg_bol
382510
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
383120
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
38470
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
38570
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
38660
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
3872,430-1
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
3882,026-1
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
3891,960-1
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
3901,892-1
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
3911,824-1
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
3921,789-1
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
3931,553-1
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
3941,373-1
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
3951,180-1
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
3961,071-1
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
3971,064-1
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
398990-1
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
399918-1
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
400771-1
 Marc Jager @marcjager
401766-1
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
402726-1
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
403539-1
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
404491-1
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
405478-1
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
406156-1
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
407152-1
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
408104-1
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
4091,610-2
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
410789-2
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
411781-2
 Joba van den Berg @JobavdBerg
412707-2
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
413475-2
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
4143,344-3
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
4151,806-3
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
416679-3
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
4174,807-4
 Vivienne ✏️ ✌️ @Vivscontent
4183,634-4
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
4191,194-4
 Antoon Huigens @antoon_huigens
420650-4
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
421582-5

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017