Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
17,535177
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
282,422126
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
334,404108
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
413,26092
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
517,95591
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
614,79868
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
781061
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
868,25859
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
972258
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
1034,63052
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
112,55151
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
12103,43950
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
13811,62347
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
1464543
 Maurits von Martels @mvonmartels
152,87242
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
1642,75141
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
172,24739
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
181,60539
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
191,27439
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
201,20537
 ChristenUnie @christenunie
2117,65434
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
222,36133
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
2321,26530
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
248,71030
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
257,88230
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
263,51630
 Suzanne Kroger @suzanne_GL
271,94230
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
285,62929
 Dilan VVD nr19 @DilanYesilgoz
298,98428
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
302,10027
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
311,25827
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
324,72225
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
333,61525
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
341,61125
 Chris van Dam @ChrisvanDamCDA
3538125
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
365,16424
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
3713,72823
 VVD  @VVD
38132,44422
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
3968,44122
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
4065,52722
 CDA  @cdavandaag
4133,01922
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
4230,57122
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
4313,00122
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
4418,39521
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
451,04921
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
4610,51920
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
4738020
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
4867,13319
 PvdD @PartijvdDieren
4923,92519
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
503,68119
 Harry van der Molen @harryvdmolen
512,86219
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
5214,90718
 DENK  @DenkNL
539,56818
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
545,00718
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
554,10718
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
561,14118
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
5733,93417
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
5829,79617
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
5927,09517
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
601,07017
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
6155417
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
6210,74116
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
637,90416
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
6455216
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
6521,37315
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
663,20215
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
673,13215
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
682,13515
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
6935615
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
7033415
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
7152,60214
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
7218,79114
 Alexander Kops | PVV @KopsPVV
731,04414
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
7478114
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
7527,22913
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
767,88413
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
776,30113
 Anne Kuik @AnneKuik
782,29813
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
792,26213
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
8036513
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
8129,90012
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
8224,53712
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
834,14212
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
842,09812
 Jessica Van Eijs #13 @JessicaVanEijs
851,28212
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
861,06912
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
8719,11911
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
883,48011
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
893,31611
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
902,64211
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
9118,71210
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
9217,59910
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
938,21510
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
947,49210
 SGP @SGPnieuws
957,11610
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
962,62510
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
9711,3599
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
982,0749
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
991,0849
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
10028,6068
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
10128,0378
 Michel Rog @michelrog
1029,9398
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
1038,7638
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
1046,0998
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
1055,2708
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
1064,9898
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
1073,7328
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
1081,6768
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1091,4988
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
1102478
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
11119,9037
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
11215,3197
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
11311,9347
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1149,5857
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
1158,6737
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
1167,1507
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
1175,2837
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
1184,9147
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
1194,3867
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
1203,3677
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1212,4297
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
1221,5137
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
1239,5596
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
1246,5906
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
1251,3616
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
1261,3356
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
1276636
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
1283206
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
1292566
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
13018,5885
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
13112,0555
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
1325,9195
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
1333,9085
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1341,4425
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
1352605
 Ancilla  @ncilla
13643,8154
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
13725,9904
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
13810,7454
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
1396,4434
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
1406,3194
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1415,3774
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
1424,7434
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
1434,4524
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1443,8344
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1453,5884
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1461,9994
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
14717,3623
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
1489,8573
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
1495,7493
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
1504,8983
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
1514,5223
 teun gautier @teung
1523,2333
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1532,4863
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1542,1883
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
1551,2003
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
1561,1893
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
1578363
 Joba van den Berg @JobavdBerg
1587263
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
1595513
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
1604293
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
1613323
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
1623053
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
1638,6522
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
1647,9362
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1655,8902
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
1665,2382
 Vivienne ✏️ ✌️ @Vivscontent
1673,6512
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1683,0832
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1692,5662
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1702,1712
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1712,1662
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1722,0612
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1732,0422
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1741,9692
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1751,8402
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1761,7842
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1771,6902
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1781,4142
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1791,2882
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
1809912
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
1819302
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
1827922
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
1836652
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
1846252
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
1856202
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
1863752
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
1873162
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
1883132
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
18920,0641
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
1909,7531
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
1917,4991
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
1925,8301
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1934,9311
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1944,3941
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1954,3141
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
1963,1831
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1972,6211
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1982,5171
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
1992,2411
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
2002,0371
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
2011,8181
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
2021,7931
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
2031,7741
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
2041,6271
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
2051,6191
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2061,5281
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2071,4411
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2081,3981
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2091,2791
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
2101,2391
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2119281
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2128961
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2137691
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2147681
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2157101
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
2166581
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2176401
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2186241
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2195851
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2205711
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
2215701
 louis roks @louisroks
2225541
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2234641
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2244561
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2254471
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2264221
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2273981
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2283951
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2292681
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
2301911
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
2311751
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
2321361
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
2331231
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
2341191
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
235771
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
23635,2430
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
23728,1950
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
2387,1400
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
2395,9360
 Henk van Gerven @HenkvGerven
2405,0840
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
2413,3970
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
2423,2000
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
2433,1470
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
2443,0820
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
2452,5780
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
2462,5340
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
2472,5250
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
2481,9620
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2491,8810
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
2501,8420
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2511,7830
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
2521,7590
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
2531,6400
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2541,6280
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
2551,5820
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2561,4900
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2571,4280
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
2581,4050
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2591,3790
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2601,3730
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2611,2690
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
2621,2240
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2631,1920
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2641,1430
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2651,1030
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2661,0940
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2671,0880
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2681,0600
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2691,0200
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2701,0030
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2719740
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2728700
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2738570
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2748150
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2757830
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2767680
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2777150
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2786920
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2796660
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2806250
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
2816050
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2825730
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2835720
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2845610
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2855520
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2865370
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2875150
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2885100
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2894840
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2904680
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2914570
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
2924540
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2934310
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2944240
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2954200
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2964020
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2973870
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2983700
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2993700
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
3003480
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3013300
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
3023000
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
3032950
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3042820
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3052760
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3062740
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3072680
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3082650
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3092530
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3102250
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3112130
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3121980
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3131850
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3141830
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3151720
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3161600
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3171560
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3181430
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
3191430
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3201370
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3211330
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3221280
 Out of Order No info @PMHDowns
3231000
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
324960
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
325950
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
326790
 frank87 @DommeBoer
327780
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
328660
 René Bol @rg_bol
329580
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
330190
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
33180
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
33270
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
33370
 PK (Patrick Kicken)  @KICKEN
33421,729-1
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
3357,473-1
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
3366,300-1
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
3375,509-1
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
3384,433-1
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
3394,210-1
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
3403,000-1
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
3412,870-1
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3422,450-1
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
3432,326-1
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
3442,061-1
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
3452,037-1
 charlie  @ducohoogland
3462,026-1
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
3471,899-1
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
3481,819-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3491,537-1
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
3501,471-1
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
3511,403-1
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
3521,222-1
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
3531,199-1
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
3541,152-1
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
3551,078-1
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
356966-1
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
357951-1
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
358923-1
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
359864-1
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
360851-1
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
361772-1
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
362756-1
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
363730-1
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
364689-1
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
365638-1
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
366557-1
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
367542-1
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
368535-1
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
369526-1
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
370488-1
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
371438-1
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
372422-1
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
373414-1
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
374353-1
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
375350-1
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
376338-1
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
377329-1
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
378252-1
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
379205-1
 OP Jos van den Berg @OPJosvandenBerg
380195-1
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
381188-1
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
382175-1
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
383161-1
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
384123-1
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
38583-1
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
3869,237-2
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3876,912-2
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
3886,131-2
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
3893,628-2
 Albert de Vries @albvri
3903,077-2
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
3912,071-2
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
3921,420-2
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
3931,073-2
 denis wood @woodclan
394727-2
 stavros @stavros_g13
395546-2
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
396169-2
 VoorNederland (VNL) @VoorNederland
3978,950-3
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
3988,736-3
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3993,323-3
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
4002,885-3
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
4012,002-3
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
40230,186-4
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
40311,191-4
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
4049,399-4
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
4053,601-4
 Artikel1 @Art1kel
4063,303-4
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
4072,946-4
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
40816,630-5
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
40911,858-6
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
4101,904-7
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
4117,547-14
 SP  @SPnl
41239,386-15
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
413108,730-18
 D66  @D66
414118,582-69
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
41549,085-84
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
416175,207-130
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
41733,338-135
 Minister-president  @MinPres
418769,799-600
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
419215,221-877
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
420604,926-1,994

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017