Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
1252,66137
 Minister-president  @MinPres
2889,98735
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
3148,54328
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
479,10227
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
598,58617
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
6656,38215
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
7903,72214
 VVD  @VVD
8158,55212
 D66  @D66
9162,82010
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
1099,3118
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
1158,0487
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
1275,7696
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
139,1933
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1456,7182
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
1520,3462
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
165,6172
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
171,2592
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1851,4141
 CDA  @cdavandaag
1935,4761
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
2035,3031
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
2124,8571
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
2215,9281
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
2314,6971
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
2412,7121
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
2511,8631
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
2611,5001
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
279,1871
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
288,9361
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
296,1041
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
306,0691
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
314,9971
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
324,7331
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
334,3151
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
343,4781
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
353,3871
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
363,2171
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
372,7961
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
381,1611
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
391,0401
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
40117,1270
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
41104,6430
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
4278,4600
 SP  @SPnl
4345,0670
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
4436,7220
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
4534,0310
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
4631,5340
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
4731,1970
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
4830,7220
 PvdD  @PartijvdDieren
4930,2720
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
5029,1890
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
5128,5270
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
5227,9290
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
5325,5100
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
5421,6230
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
5521,1240
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
5619,9210
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
5719,7280
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
5819,6090
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
5919,5980
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
6019,4820
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
6118,5290
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
6217,4390
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
6317,4040
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
6416,3080
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
6515,9490
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
6614,8430
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
6712,8870
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
6812,4510
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
6912,3390
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
7011,7540
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
7111,2310
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
7210,6220
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
7310,4670
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
7410,3840
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD  @DilanYesilgoz
7510,0670
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
769,8090
 DENK  @DenkNL
779,6540
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
789,5990
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
799,5500
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
809,1690
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
819,0140
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
828,6460
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
838,5820
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
848,4580
 Adam Smith Instituut @ASInstituut
858,4070
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
868,1000
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
877,9740
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
887,8580
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
897,7310
 SGP @SGPnieuws
907,5960
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
917,2860
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
927,2170
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
937,1280
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
946,8000
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
956,6270
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
966,5800
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
976,3870
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
986,3640
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
996,3550
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
1006,2820
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1016,2350
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
1026,2240
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
1036,0960
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1046,0800
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
1055,8950
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
1065,7050
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1075,5750
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
1085,5270
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1095,4890
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1105,2500
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
1115,1880
 IngridvanEngelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
1125,1610
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1135,1270
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
1145,1240
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
1155,0230
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
1164,9820
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
1174,9490
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
1184,7680
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
1194,7010
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1204,5330
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1214,4250
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1224,4140
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
1234,3920
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
1244,3320
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1254,1450
 Barbara Visser  @BarbaraVVD
1264,0520
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
1273,9650
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
1283,9610
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1293,9310
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1303,8630
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
1313,8590
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
1323,7060
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1333,6990
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1343,6860
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1353,5900
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1363,5670
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
1373,5040
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1383,4480
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
1393,3630
 teun gautier @teung
1403,3580
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1413,3430
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
1423,2320
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1433,2160
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1443,2000
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
1453,1670
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1463,0610
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1472,9750
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1482,9450
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1492,9290
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
1502,9260
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1512,8980
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1522,8960
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1532,8930
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
1542,8710
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
1552,8080
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1562,7380
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1572,6470
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1582,6310
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1592,5720
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1602,5620
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1612,5620
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
1622,5510
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1632,5490
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1642,5270
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1652,5040
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1662,4820
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1672,4800
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1682,4790
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
1692,4430
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
1702,3600
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1712,3110
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1722,2360
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
1732,2270
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1742,2070
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1752,1910
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1762,1610
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1772,1040
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
1782,0940
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1792,0830
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
1802,0800
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1812,0570
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1822,0240
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1832,0070
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1842,0030
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1851,9910
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
1861,9660
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
1871,9660
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1881,9580
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1891,9540
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1901,9500
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1911,9250
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
1921,9250
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1931,9070
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1941,8970
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1951,8960
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1961,8740
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1971,8520
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1981,8380
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
1991,8300
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
2001,8140
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
2011,8040
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
2021,8010
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
2031,7920
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2041,7810
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
2051,7700
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
2061,7660
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
2071,7330
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
2081,6940
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
2091,6890
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
2101,6780
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
2111,6710
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2121,6520
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
2131,6030
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
2141,5800
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2151,5770
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2161,5690
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
2171,5560
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
2181,5560
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2191,5510
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
2201,5230
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2211,5140
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
2221,5070
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
2231,4990
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2241,4760
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
2251,4730
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2261,4600
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2271,4590
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
2281,4540
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
2291,4470
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
2301,4400
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2311,4320
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2321,4290
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2331,4120
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2341,4080
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
2351,3810
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
2361,3740
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
2371,3230
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
2381,3130
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2391,3090
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
2401,2910
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2411,2810
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
2421,2790
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2431,2640
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2441,2360
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2451,2190
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2461,2070
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
2471,1970
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2481,1690
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2491,1640
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2501,1370
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2511,1230
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2521,1190
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2531,0650
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2541,0640
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2551,0220
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2561,0180
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2571,0070
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2581,0040
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2599850
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
2609610
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
2619400
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
2629320
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2639220
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2649180
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2659170
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2668810
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2678810
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2688670
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2698610
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2708440
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2718410
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2728290
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2738230
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
2748140
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2757860
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2767810
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2777790
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2787740
 Sociaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
2797700
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
2807680
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2817560
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2827470
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2837460
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2847360
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2857340
 denis wood @woodclan
2867290
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2877180
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
2887140
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2897120
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2906990
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2916890
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
2926860
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2936670
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2946670
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2956640
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2966630
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2976460
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2986440
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
2996400
 stavros @stavros_g13
3006360
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
3016210
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
3026160
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
3036080
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
3046050
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
3055990
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
3065920
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
3075760
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
3085740
 louis roks @louisroks
3095730
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
3105680
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
3115680
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
3125680
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
3135540
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
3145490
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
3155310
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
3165300
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
3175090
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
3185050
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
3194990
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
3204870
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
3214870
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
3224840
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
3234720
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
3244710
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
3254690
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
3264630
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
3274620
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
3284550
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
3294460
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
3304250
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
3314240
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
3324200
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
3334130
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
3344110
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
3354100
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3364060
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
3374050
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3383990
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3393960
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
3403960
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
3413800
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
3423790
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
3433700
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
3443620
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
3453620
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
3463580
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
3473520
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
3483320
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
3493260
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3503210
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3513120
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
3523050
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
3533020
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3542930
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3552920
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3562810
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3572750
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3582720
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3592690
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3602640
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3612380
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3622300
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3632170
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3642000
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3651980
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
3661970
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3671960
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3681940
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3691870
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3701760
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3711740
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3721720
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3731650
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3741630
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
3751600
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3761420
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3771350
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3781310
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3791280
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
3801280
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3811230
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3821150
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3831120
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
3841010
 frank87 @DommeBoer
385990
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
386910
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
387890
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
388770
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
389730
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
390670
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
391640
 René Bol @rg_bol
392540
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
393210
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
39490
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
39570
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
39670
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
39773,335-1
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
39847,986-1
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
39938,689-1
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
40030,112-1
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
40126,535-1
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
40226,527-1
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
40322,826-1
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
40420,794-1
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
40517,162-1
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
40613,594-1
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
40711,241-1
 Machiel de Graaf  @GraafdeMachiel
4088,142-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
4095,650-1
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
4103,963-1
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
4112,810-1
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
412803-1
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
413581-1
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
414330-1
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
41530,354-2
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
41610,222-2
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
417189,560-3

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017