Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
1830,94074
 Minister-president  @MinPres
2797,06369
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
3631,47560
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
456,71155
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
589,96052
 VVD  @VVD
6136,46451
 D66  @D66
7123,70651
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
8226,16339
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
972,59230
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
1071,96419
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1146,10216
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
1240,66714
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
13110,99713
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1452,16313
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
1567,21810
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
1670,1466
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
1744,5816
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
1828,4886
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
1919,2466
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
20104,1845
 SP  @SPnl
2140,9325
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
2231,9095
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
2322,8715
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
2419,6735
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
2518,7645
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
2633,4974
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
2728,0804
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
2814,1284
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
2912,6194
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
3011,7444
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
317,1574
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
326,0174
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
3335,7683
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
3420,4223
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
3519,0033
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
3616,4333
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
3711,0243
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
387,5173
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
391,2713
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
4036,9692
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
4129,1852
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
4225,1132
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
4319,2772
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
4419,1542
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
4516,0972
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
4613,4992
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
4712,9572
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
4812,2482
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
499,6712
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
508,9922
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
518,8702
 SGP @SGPnieuws
527,3142
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
536,1632
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
546,1282
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
552,9272
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
562,7762
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
571,6382
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
581,3852
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
596942
 CDA  @cdavandaag
6034,0891
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
6129,6931
 PvdD @PartijvdDieren
6225,8131
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
6321,3071
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
6418,0521
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
6514,4481
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
6612,1891
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
6711,9331
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
6811,1521
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
6911,0741
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
7011,0471
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
719,9221
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
729,7371
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
738,4061
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
747,8451
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
757,7691
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
766,5311
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
776,2451
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
786,2321
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
795,8701
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
805,8261
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
815,6201
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
825,5001
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
835,4641
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
845,1041
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
854,5831
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
864,4271
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
873,9331
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
883,8961
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
893,8651
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
903,5621
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
912,7821
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
922,4891
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
932,2351
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
942,0441
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
951,8861
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
961,8061
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
971,7461
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
981,6911
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
991,5711
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1001,5351
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1011,4531
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
1021,2931
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1031,2821
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
1041,2461
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
1051,0461
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
1069981
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
1079911
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1089711
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
1098461
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
1108371
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
1117741
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
1127451
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
1137221
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
1147111
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
1156841
 stavros @stavros_g13
1166331
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
1176141
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
1186021
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
1195711
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
1205711
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
1215681
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
1223941
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
1233781
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
1243431
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
1253051
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
1262951
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
1271661
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
128175,4180
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
12935,2760
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
13028,0410
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
13126,3660
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
13222,1340
 PK (Patrick Kicken)  @KICKEN
13321,6480
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
13415,5440
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
13515,5100
 Michel Rog @michelrog
13610,2590
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
13710,1570
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
1389,8120
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1399,6120
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
1409,4110
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
1418,8460
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
1428,7960
 Adam Smith Instituut @ASInstituut
1438,7660
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
1448,3170
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
1457,9670
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
1467,6730
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
1477,1630
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
1486,8630
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
1496,8530
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
1506,4600
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
1516,3700
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1526,1040
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
1536,0050
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
1545,8150
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1555,4970
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
1565,4410
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
1575,4360
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1585,1760
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
1595,0610
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
1605,0520
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1615,0380
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
1624,8490
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
1634,7630
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
1644,6930
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
1654,6630
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
1664,5850
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1674,4890
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
1684,2510
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
1694,1790
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1704,0180
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
1713,9080
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1723,8370
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1733,7700
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
1743,7640
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1753,6590
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1763,5960
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1773,5830
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1783,5350
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1793,5240
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
1803,5160
 Artikel1  @Art1kel
1813,5060
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
1823,3750
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1833,3140
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1843,3100
 teun gautier @teung
1853,2560
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
1863,2240
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1873,2010
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1883,1880
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1893,0780
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
1903,0570
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
1913,0160
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1923,0080
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
1932,9140
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1942,9110
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1952,8960
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1962,8320
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
1972,7050
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1982,6040
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1992,5880
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
2002,5730
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
2012,5680
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
2022,5670
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
2032,5540
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
2042,5430
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
2052,5390
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
2062,5360
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
2072,5210
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
2082,4960
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
2092,4910
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
2102,3710
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
2112,3270
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
2122,2310
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
2132,2050
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
2142,1880
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
2152,1720
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
2162,1570
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
2172,0720
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
2182,0540
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
2192,0460
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
2202,0270
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
2212,0220
 charlie  @ducohoogland
2221,9840
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
2231,9830
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
2241,9740
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
2251,9320
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
2261,9130
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2271,8950
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
2281,8860
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
2291,8680
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
2301,8630
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
2311,8260
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
2321,8160
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
2331,8150
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
2341,8020
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
2351,7930
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
2361,7890
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
2371,7850
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2381,7830
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
2391,7640
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
2401,7070
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
2411,6670
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2421,6420
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
2431,5920
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
2441,5880
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2451,5500
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2461,5270
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2471,5030
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
2481,4860
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2491,4700
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2501,4630
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
2511,4440
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2521,4430
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
2531,4430
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
2541,4410
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2551,4330
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2561,4320
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2571,4220
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2581,4140
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2591,4130
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
2601,3750
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
2611,3710
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
2621,3110
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
2631,2960
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2641,2950
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
2651,2600
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
2661,2500
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2671,2500
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2681,2290
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2691,2130
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2701,2010
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
2711,1800
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2721,1660
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2731,1580
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2741,1550
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2751,1260
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2761,1220
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2771,1030
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2781,0910
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
2791,0890
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2801,0400
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2811,0250
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2821,0050
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2839230
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2849200
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2858890
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2868760
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2878750
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2888630
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2898350
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2908200
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2918090
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2928020
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2937890
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
2947890
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2957710
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2967600
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
2977490
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
2987290
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2997160
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
3007140
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
3017080
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
3027070
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
3036720
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
3046470
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
3056360
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
3066270
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
3076260
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
3086250
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
3096140
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
3105920
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
3115860
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
3125810
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
3135790
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
3145740
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
3155730
 louis roks @louisroks
3165640
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
3175610
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
3185600
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
3195560
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
3205370
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
3215340
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
3225310
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
3235180
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
3245160
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
3255140
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
3264850
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
3274840
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
3284740
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
3294740
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
3304700
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
3314680
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
3324660
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
3334630
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
3344550
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
3354480
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
3364320
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
3374260
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
3384160
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
3394110
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
3404080
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3414080
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3423980
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3433950
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
3443950
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
3453900
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
3463740
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
3473640
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
3483570
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
3493540
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
3503530
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
3513500
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
3523430
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
3533390
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
3543370
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3553210
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
3563060
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3572940
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3582930
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3592840
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3602800
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3612700
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3622690
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3632610
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3642550
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3652350
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3662170
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3671990
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3681980
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3691960
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3701960
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3711920
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
3721920
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3731890
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3741700
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3751680
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
3761610
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3771600
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3781600
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3791380
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3801370
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3811360
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
3821320
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3831300
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3841210
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3851190
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3861160
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
3871020
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
388930
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
389900
 frank87 @DommeBoer
390790
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
391770
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
392740
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
393690
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
394670
 René Bol @rg_bol
395600
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
396190
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
39780
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
39870
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
39970
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
40030,688-1
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
40130,422-1
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
40229,140-1
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
40319,899-1
 DENK  @DenkNL
4049,679-1
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
4058,808-1
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
4068,092-1
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
4073,190-1
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
4082,960-1
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
4092,473-1
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
4102,062-1
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
4111,859-1
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
412895-1
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
413738-1
 denis wood @woodclan
414730-1
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
415699-1
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
41617,443-2
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
4175,037-2
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
4184,386-2

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017