Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
1168,108201
 Minister-president  @MinPres
2911,032190
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
3270,860177
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
491,319167
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
5670,564149
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
694,703149
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
78,926136
 D66  @D66
8170,910123
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
985,531106
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
10920,635104
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
11108,01294
 VVD  @VVD
12169,79391
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
13103,13580
 IngridvanEngelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
145,43476
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
15193,14766
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1661,12757
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
1764,84055
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
1849,99539
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
19119,77234
 Ancilla  @ncilla
2053,15029
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2166329
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
2228,24928
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
233,31028
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
2419,76224
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
252,17123
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
2618,48822
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
2730,60120
 PvdD  @PartijvdDieren
2831,72519
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
2926,31319
 Barbara Visser  @BarbaraVVD
304,26417
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
3111,46016
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
329,39116
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
3320,13614
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
3434,42212
 SP  @SPnl
3546,13311
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
3628,01111
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
3726,60611
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
3815,00911
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
397,23111
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
4040,32110
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
4130,5958
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
429,2528
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
4321,4557
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
4418,4947
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
4520,0746
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
4611,7465
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
479,3755
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
487,4175
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
4925,6814
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
5020,9054
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
5118,6964
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
5215,1174
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
5310,5714
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
549,1244
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
556,3854
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
564,0654
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
571,2724
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
5831,5323
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
598,7633
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
608,5273
 Machiel de Graaf  @GraafdeMachiel
618,3573
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
626,6643
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
632,2353
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
643123
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
6517,5802
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
6616,3012
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
6712,8402
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
6812,5412
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
695,8182
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
704,4562
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
713,7972
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
723,4822
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
732,3882
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
742,0922
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
751,9692
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
761,7742
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
771,4892
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
781,4352
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
797722
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
806592
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
816552
 stavros @stavros_g13
826452
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
834992
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
842672
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
852062
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
8673,8541
 CDA  @cdavandaag
8735,9361
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
8819,8811
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD🍁  @DilanYesilgoz
8910,1011
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
906,6831
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
916,4891
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
926,4511
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
936,3991
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
946,3491
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
955,9311
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
965,4791
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
974,9961
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
984,8161
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
994,8071
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1004,5551
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1014,2351
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1023,9501
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1033,5921
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
1043,4841
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
1053,2381
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1063,2191
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1073,0611
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1082,9721
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1092,9711
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1102,9171
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1112,8971
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
1122,8621
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1132,1581
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1141,9311
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
1151,7701
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
1161,6731
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1171,6131
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
1181,5181
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1191,4571
 Ed Braam @edbraam
1201,4351
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1211,4191
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
1221,3511
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
1231,3161
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
1241,2891
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1251,2861
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
1261,2091
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
1271,1771
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
1281,1721
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
1291,1661
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
1301,1311
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
1311,0291
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1321,0181
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
1339281
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
1348921
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
1358641
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
1368621
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
1378531
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
1387841
 Sociaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
1397831
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
1407781
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
1417491
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
1427461
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
1436291
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
1445491
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
1454221
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
1464171
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
1474171
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
1483621
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
1493291
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
1503241
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
1512021
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
152104,6880
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
15331,9280
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
15430,9850
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
15529,4430
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
15620,8980
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
15719,6840
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
15816,1600
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
15913,4650
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
16012,8780
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
16112,5410
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
16211,8330
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
16311,3150
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
16410,5070
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
16510,3930
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1669,8390
 DENK  @DenkNL
1679,7330
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
1689,6730
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
1699,0460
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
1708,6570
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
1717,8230
 SGP @SGPnieuws
1727,7430
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
1737,2300
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
1746,8770
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1756,2270
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
1766,1740
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
1776,1400
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1786,0670
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1795,6550
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1805,2850
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1815,1600
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
1825,1140
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
1834,7420
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1844,4330
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
1854,4150
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
1864,0150
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
1873,7280
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1883,5560
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1893,5530
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
1903,4960
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1913,2120
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1923,1970
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1933,0250
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
1942,9300
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
1952,8960
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1962,8890
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1972,8060
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1982,7320
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1992,6450
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
2002,6060
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
2012,5960
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
2022,5480
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
2032,5440
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
2042,5240
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
2052,5180
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
2062,5060
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
2072,2550
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
2082,1820
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
2092,1410
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
2102,0700
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
2112,0170
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
2122,0160
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
2132,0020
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
2141,9980
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
2151,9930
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
2161,9700
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
2171,9540
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
2181,9050
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
2191,8940
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
2201,8700
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
2211,8240
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
2221,8070
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
2231,7940
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2241,7930
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
2251,7270
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
2261,7130
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2271,6540
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2281,6480
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
2291,6050
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2301,5780
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
2311,5770
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2321,5600
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
2331,5130
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2341,4590
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
2351,4460
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2361,4080
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
2371,4070
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
2381,3530
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2391,3250
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2401,2700
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2411,2370
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2421,2080
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2431,1440
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2441,1380
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2451,1230
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2461,0910
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2471,0080
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2489830
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
2499810
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2509280
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2519270
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2528860
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2538560
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2548400
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2558260
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2568260
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
2578070
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2587910
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2597880
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2607530
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2617460
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
2627240
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2637180
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2647160
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2657130
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2667060
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2676810
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2686800
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2696700
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2706610
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
2716540
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2726190
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2736140
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2746120
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2756100
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
2765940
 louis roks @louisroks
2775800
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2785740
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2795690
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
2805670
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
2815610
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2825460
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2835330
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2845310
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2855220
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2865180
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2875110
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2884950
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2894870
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2904860
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2914720
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2924710
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2934660
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2944620
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2954550
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2964530
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2974260
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2984210
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2994160
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3004080
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3014000
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3023940
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
3033910
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
3043790
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
3053610
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
3063590
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
3073570
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
3083440
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
3093300
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3103150
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
3113070
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3122980
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3132950
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3142830
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3152770
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3162760
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3172600
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3182470
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3192340
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3202200
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3212040
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3221990
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3231960
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3241850
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3251770
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3261660
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3271630
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
3281610
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3291440
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3301360
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3311310
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3321240
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3331240
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3341210
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3351110
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
3361010
 frank87 @DommeBoer
337960
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
338920
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
339900
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
340750
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
341720
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
342670
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
343630
 René Bol @rg_bol
344550
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
345200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
34690
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
34770
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
34870
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
34935,350-1
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
35028,192-1
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
35121,625-1
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
3529,957-1
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
3538,149-1
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
3546,062-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
3555,682-1
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
3565,576-1
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
3575,017-1
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
3584,359-1
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
3593,979-1
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
3603,503-1
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3613,380-1
 teun gautier @teung
3623,372-1
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
3633,003-1
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
3642,941-1
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
3652,552-1
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
3662,537-1
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3672,514-1
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
3682,309-1
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
3692,000-1
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
3701,923-1
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
3711,898-1
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
3721,841-1
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
3731,809-1
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
3741,798-1
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
3751,781-1
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
3761,706-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3771,567-1
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
3781,442-1
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
3791,388-1
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
3801,252-1
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
3811,076-1
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
3821,026-1
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
3831,006-1
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
384989-1
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
385824-1
 denis wood @woodclan
386728-1
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
387598-1
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
388417-1
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
389390-1
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
390180-1
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
391173-1
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
39223,144-2
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
39310,958-2
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
3945,686-2
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
3955,184-2
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
3965,182-2
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
3975,159-2
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
3983,888-2
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
3993,765-2
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
4002,457-2
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
4012,310-2
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
4022,196-2
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
4032,080-2
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
4041,944-2
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
4051,493-2
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
4061,482-2
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
407756-2
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
40816,082-3
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
40911,533-3
 Adam Smith Instituut @ASInstituut
4108,307-3
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
4113,955-3
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
4121,543-3
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
4134,434-4
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
4147,766-5
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
41537,161-62

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017