Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
1614,951487
 Minister-president  @MinPres
2777,038388
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
3821,462216
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
4220,373146
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
534,63170
 VVD  @VVD
6133,70138
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
737,26735
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
849,94131
 D66  @D66
9119,41021
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
1019,72121
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
1110,09317
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
1284,78715
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
1343,37713
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
1469,82012
 CDA  @cdavandaag
1533,4089
 PvdD @PartijvdDieren
1624,9429
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
1710,8339
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
188,3289
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
191,3019
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
2028,2058
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
2120,1308
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
2221,7257
 Michel Rog @michelrog
2310,1047
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
245,5596
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
251,8926
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
266186
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
27109,3125
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
2828,8735
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
2915,4225
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
309,9775
 Maurits von Martels @mvonmartels
313,2385
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
3253,3364
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
3335,7724
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
3418,9314
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
3517,4274
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
3614,1964
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
379,8284
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
389,6284
 SGP @SGPnieuws
397,2614
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
401,6574
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
411,6544
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
421,2174
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
431,1074
 SP  @SPnl
4439,7733
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
4518,1503
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
469,3123
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
474,9793
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
484,5693
 Anne Kuik @AnneKuik
492,5563
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
502,3313
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
512,3273
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
522,2153
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
531,9183
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
541,8163
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
551,6273
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
561,2773
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
571,2733
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
581,1863
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
596643
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
604153
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
614023
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
6219,1022
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
6315,1612
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
6411,5142
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
658,7562
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
668,1102
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
676,0102
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
685,0312
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
695,0142
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
704,4612
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
714,0202
 Vivienne ✏️ ✌️ @Vivscontent
723,6682
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
732,5842
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
742,1792
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
751,4962
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
761,3902
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
771,1902
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
787412
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
797032
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
806992
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
816612
 stavros @stavros_g13
825772
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
835632
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
843702
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
851762
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
861612
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
8720,0121
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
8810,8921
 DENK  @DenkNL
899,7191
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
909,6171
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
918,3271
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
926,3711
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
936,1541
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
944,4561
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
954,4041
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
963,9091
 Artikel1  @Art1kel
973,4271
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
983,2931
 Harry van der Molen @harryvdmolen
993,1631
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1003,1031
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
1012,8961
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1022,8901
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1032,6461
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1042,1711
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
1052,1541
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1062,0931
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
1072,0601
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1082,0491
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1091,7871
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
1101,6251
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1111,6091
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
1121,5331
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1131,4491
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
1141,4201
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1151,4191
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
1161,2941
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
1171,2711
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
1181,2651
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
1191,1601
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
1201,0091
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
1219771
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
1229621
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
1238071
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
1247001
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
1256701
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
1266221
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
1275811
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
1285711
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
1295501
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
1305351
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
1315251
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
1324701
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
1334531
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
1344471
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
1354411
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
1363771
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
1373361
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
1383241
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
1391711
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
1401681
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
1411681
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
1421391
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
143961
 frank87 @DommeBoer
144771
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
14527,4570
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
14626,1400
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
14719,3420
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
14816,4830
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
14910,9270
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
1509,4740
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
1517,9810
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
1527,6700
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
1537,6580
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
1547,5270
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
1556,7280
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
1566,3830
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1576,2710
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1586,1330
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1595,4870
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1604,9790
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1614,3390
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
1623,8100
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1633,7590
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
1643,6540
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1653,6310
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
1663,6210
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1673,5910
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1683,4390
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1693,3620
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1703,2030
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1713,1550
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1723,0900
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1733,0340
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
1742,7150
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1752,6080
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1762,5720
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1772,5620
 Laura Bromet 🐰 @LauraBromet
1782,5370
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1792,5330
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1802,4910
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1812,4320
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1822,2510
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
1832,0730
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
1842,0380
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1852,0350
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1862,0290
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1871,9730
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1881,9700
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1891,8420
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
1901,8200
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1911,8050
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1921,7770
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
1931,7760
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1941,7720
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1951,7550
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1961,7220
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1971,7180
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1981,6650
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1991,6300
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2001,5430
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2011,4580
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2021,4170
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
2031,4090
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
2041,4080
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2051,3980
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2061,3860
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
2071,3850
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2081,2830
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2091,2150
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2101,2010
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
2111,1640
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2121,1130
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2131,0970
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2141,0870
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2151,0550
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2161,0070
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2179390
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2189220
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2198690
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
2208640
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2218590
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2228570
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2238080
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2247730
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2257650
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2267650
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2277610
 denis wood @woodclan
2287300
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2297280
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2307270
 Joba van den Berg @JobavdBerg
2317140
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2326930
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
2336780
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2346350
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
2356330
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2366320
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2376120
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2385760
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2395700
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2405690
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2415670
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2425640
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2435130
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2445120
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2455110
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2464690
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2474680
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2484650
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2494620
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2504560
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2514460
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2524340
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
2534300
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2544280
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2554100
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2564000
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2573980
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2583870
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2593770
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
2603720
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2613470
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2623440
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2633300
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2643290
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
2653240
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2663230
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2673010
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2682870
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
2692830
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
2702780
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2712770
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2722760
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2732730
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2742510
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2752500
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
2762290
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
2772130
 OP Jos van den Berg @OPJosvandenBerg
2782010
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2792000
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
2801960
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2811940
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
2821940
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
2831830
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
2841670
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
2851580
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
2861390
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
2871360
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
2881350
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
2891210
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
2901190
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
2911180
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
292990
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
293940
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
294810
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
295760
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
296700
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
297680
 René Bol @rg_bol
298600
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
299190
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
30080
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
30170
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
30260
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
30368,984-1
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
30465,969-1
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
30530,176-1
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
30618,900-1
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
30718,685-1
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
30817,767-1
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
30913,890-1
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
31011,941-1
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
3119,642-1
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
3128,852-1
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
3138,763-1
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
3148,713-1
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
3157,942-1
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
3167,156-1
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
3177,131-1
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
3186,520-1
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
3195,969-1
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
3205,869-1
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
3215,866-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
3225,444-1
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
3235,392-1
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
3245,017-1
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
3254,793-1
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
3264,445-1
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
3274,228-1
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
3283,868-1
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
3293,651-1
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
3303,599-1
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3313,468-1
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3323,317-1
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
3333,203-1
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
3342,980-1
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
3352,888-1
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
3362,530-1
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
3372,511-1
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
3382,316-1
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
3392,062-1
 charlie  @ducohoogland
3402,003-1
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
3411,909-1
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
3421,587-1
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
3431,493-1
 Ed Braam @edbraam
3441,432-1
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
3451,426-1
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
3461,407-1
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
3471,395-1
 Alexander Kops | PVV @KopsPVV
3481,262-1
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
3491,234-1
 🐼 Nico Drost 🐼 @NicoDrost
3501,151-1
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
3511,097-1
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
3521,033-1
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
353987-1
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
354948-1
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
355902-1
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
356869-1
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
357822-1
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
358774-1
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
359714-1
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
360692-1
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
361624-1
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
362591-1
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
363545-1
 Chris van Dam @ChrisvanDamCDA
364536-1
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
365482-1
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
366455-1
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
367416-1
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
368353-1
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
369338-1
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
370281-1
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
371278-1
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
372276-1
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
373187-1
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
374150-1
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
37535,278-2
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
37624,767-2
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
37715,373-2
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
37812,127-2
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
37912,019-2
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
38011,151-2
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
3819,304-2
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
3827,479-2
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3836,873-2
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
3845,931-2
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
3855,785-2
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
3865,374-2
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
3875,109-2
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
3884,495-2
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
3894,410-2
 teun gautier @teung
3903,237-2
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3912,466-2
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
3922,183-2
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
3931,874-2
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
3941,854-2
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
3951,644-2
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3961,535-2
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
3971,127-2
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
398896-2
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
399752-2
 louis roks @louisroks
400559-2
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
401510-2
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
402174,925-3
 Ancilla  @ncilla
40345,404-3
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
40428,165-3
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
40521,696-3
 VoorNederland (VNL) @VoorNederland
4068,932-3
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
4075,432-3
 Henk van Gerven @HenkvGerven
4085,028-3
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
4092,763-3
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
41028,261-4
 PK (Patrick Kicken)  @KICKEN
41121,679-4
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
4122,917-4
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
4132,868-4
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
41433,222-5
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
41531,004-5
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
41613,036-5
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
417103,606-6
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
41830,143-6
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
41929,680-14
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
42069,085-17

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017