Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 D66  @D66
1216,34576
 VVD  @VVD
2236,62070
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
3241,65168
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
4140,42366
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
5330,06264
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
6152,08064
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
7127,13255
 Mark Rutte  @MinPres
8973,20752
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
9694,97328
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
10951,08319
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
1137,37915
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
1218,3456
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
13125,6065
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
1412,0485
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
15203,6534
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
1676,9013
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
1723,6603
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1876,1712
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
1934,3412
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
2024,4482
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
2114,0342
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD  @DilanYesilgoz
2212,2322
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
234,0662
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
242,2342
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
252,0292
 Sharon Dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
2630,5211
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
2721,4691
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
2821,4031
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
2919,6071
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
3017,2951
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
3116,9291
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
3213,0001
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
3312,5841
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
3411,9741
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
3511,3111
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
3611,0551
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
3711,0371
 IngridvanEngelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
389,2551
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
399,2521
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
408,2701
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
417,1881
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
425,9491
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
434,8701
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
444,8681
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
454,8511
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
464,3711
 Matthijs Sienot  @MatthijsSienot
474,0191
 teun gautier @teung
483,5521
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
493,4091
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
502,8221
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
512,3231
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
522,3031
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
532,0431
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
541,9701
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
551,9181
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
561,8301
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
571,7481
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
581,6711
 Ed Braam @edbraam
591,4641
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
601,2571
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
611,2301
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
628911
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
638911
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
648561
 🔆Apeldoorn Gemeentebelangen @InwonersApldrn
658381
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
665631
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
6790,5270
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
6842,7900
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
6933,0310
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
7032,9950
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
7132,4920
 Halbe Zijlstra @HalbeZijlstra
7228,2950
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
7326,9020
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
7421,8770
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
7521,4710
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
7619,4580
 Sjoerd Wiemer Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
7713,8940
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
7813,5450
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
7913,4090
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
8013,1340
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
8112,4490
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
8211,2330
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
8310,8530
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
8410,4420
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
8510,4290
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
8610,4110
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
879,7270
 Machiel de Graaf 🇳🇱  @GraafdeMachiel
889,5470
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
899,4360
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
908,2500
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
918,1670
 Adam Smith Instituut @ASInstituut
927,9190
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
937,7290
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
947,4040
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
957,2440
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
966,9910
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
976,9390
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
986,9320
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
996,8960
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
1006,7710
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
1016,7150
 Barbara Visser @Barbara_Visser1
1026,3920
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
1036,2920
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
1046,2540
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1056,2380
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1066,2360
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
1076,1670
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1086,1190
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
1096,0550
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
1105,9500
 Mohandis Mo  @MoMohandis
1115,4970
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1125,4740
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
1135,4700
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
1145,4320
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1155,3850
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
1165,3750
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
1175,0250
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
1184,9020
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1194,7880
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1204,7420
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1214,6480
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1224,6290
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1234,5480
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
1244,5120
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1254,4820
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
1264,3790
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1274,2740
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1284,2030
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
1294,1860
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
1304,0800
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
1313,9660
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1323,9440
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
1333,7020
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1343,6970
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1353,6020
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1363,5860
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1373,5070
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
1383,4580
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1393,4570
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1403,4060
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1413,3060
 Giselle @gisellekens
1423,2580
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1433,1760
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1443,1630
 Rudmer Heerema  @rudmer
1453,1460
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
1463,1180
 Tom van den Nieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
1473,1130
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1483,0950
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1493,0850
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1503,0650
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1513,0330
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1522,9080
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1532,8780
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1542,8700
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1552,8470
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
1562,8260
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1572,7590
 Joost Sneller  @Sneller
1582,7350
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
1592,6600
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1602,5660
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1612,5420
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1622,5390
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1632,5080
 Maya 💃🏼 @mayaVirg
1642,4890
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1652,4870
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1662,4710
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1672,4640
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
1682,4270
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1692,3280
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1702,3190
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1712,2990
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
1722,2390
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
1732,1920
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1742,1740
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1752,1590
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
1762,1330
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1772,1290
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1782,1100
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
1792,0320
 AnnaLenaPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1802,0290
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1812,0060
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1821,9820
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1831,9770
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1841,9560
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1851,9500
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1861,9470
 Мааrten Brante @maartenbrante
1871,9400
 Danai van Weerdenburg @Danai_PVV
1881,9400
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1891,9330
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1901,9030
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1911,8690
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1921,8570
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1931,8430
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1941,7770
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
1951,7680
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1961,7110
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1971,6940
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1981,6810
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1991,6740
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
2001,6740
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2011,6290
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2021,6150
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2031,6120
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
2041,6060
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
2051,6060
 Judith Tielen @JudithTielenVVD
2061,5910
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
2071,5720
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
2081,5440
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2091,5330
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2101,5210
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2111,5040
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2121,4890
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2131,4670
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
2141,4390
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
2151,4360
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2161,4090
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2171,4070
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2181,3930
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2191,3760
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2201,3620
 Heimatschmerz @caroladieudonne
2211,3430
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2221,3240
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2231,3170
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
2241,2700
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2251,2350
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2261,2150
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2271,1910
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2281,1830
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2291,1710
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2301,1590
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2311,1570
 Monica den Boer  @monicadenboer
2321,1570
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2331,1490
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2341,1450
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
2351,1210
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2361,1180
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2371,1170
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2381,1090
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2391,0250
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2409960
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2419800
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
2429520
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2439330
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2449070
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2458790
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2468670
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2478640
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2488610
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2498380
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2508350
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2518250
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2528140
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2538070
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2547990
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2557940
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2567880
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2577810
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2587680
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2597640
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2607590
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2617580
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2627410
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2637370
 denis wood @woodclan
2647350
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2657230
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2667010
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2676910
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2686750
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2696660
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2706510
 stavros @stavros_g13
2716490
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2726380
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2736270
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2746120
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2756090
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2766070
 louis roks @louisroks
2776060
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2786050
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2795970
 Evert Jan Slootweg  @EvertJanSlootwe
2805920
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2815710
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
2825650
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2835580
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2845560
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2855530
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
2865440
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2875360
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2885150
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2895130
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2905060
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2915030
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2924950
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2934850
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2944820
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2954720
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2964580
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2974530
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
2984460
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2994430
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
3004410
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
3014220
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
3024180
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3034140
 Marcel de Dood 🌻 @marceldedood
3044130
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
3054060
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3064010
 Simon Geleijnse @SimonGeleijnse
3073970
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
3083800
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
3093790
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3103780
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
3113750
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3123600
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
3133410
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3143310
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3153240
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
3163210
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3173190
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3183140
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3193090
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3202900
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3212880
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3222740
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3232720
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3242680
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3252420
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3262270
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3272140
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3282140
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3292070
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3302010
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3311880
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3321740
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3331720
 Christiaan @cdeveth
3341700
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3351660
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3361650
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3371570
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3381450
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3391370
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3401200
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3411160
 frank87 @DommeBoer
3421110
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3431030
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
344950
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
345950
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
346920
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
347890
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
348760
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
349700
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
350560
 René Bol @rg_bol
351520
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
352200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
35380
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
35470
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
35570
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
356103,427-1
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
35756,172-1
 Ancilla  @ncilla
35854,451-1
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
35937,928-1
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
36033,487-1
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
36127,409-1
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
36224,019-1
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
36322,245-1
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
36419,251-1
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
36517,851-1
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
36616,949-1
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
36716,228-1
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
36813,402-1
 DENK  @DenkNL
36910,824-1
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
3709,747-1
 SGP @SGPnieuws
3719,019-1
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
3727,561-1
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
3737,269-1
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
3746,886-1
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
3756,793-1
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
3765,839-1
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
3773,864-1
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
3783,582-1
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
3793,070-1
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
3803,036-1
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
3812,987-1
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
3822,355-1
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
3831,965-1
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
3841,493-1
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
3851,441-1
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
3861,406-1
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
3871,301-1
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
388962-1
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
389877-1
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
390828-1
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
391790-1
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
392572-1
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
39377,378-2
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
39452,267-2
 SP  @SPnl
39551,907-2
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
39639,767-2
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
39731,313-2
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
39825,974-2
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
39922,857-2
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
40012,200-2
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
40111,100-2
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
4029,017-2
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
4034,643-2
 BIJ1 @PolitiekBIJ1
4044,551-2
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
4054,434-2
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
4062,421-2
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
407804-2
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
408141,953-3
 CDA  @cdavandaag
40938,894-3
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
41024,580-3
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
4116,100-3
 PvdD  @PartijvdDieren
41237,669-4
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
41335,270-4

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017