Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
1186,457235
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
2286,372202
 D66  @D66
3182,593189
 VVD  @VVD
4186,573175
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
5115,498140
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
6106,579127
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
7933,303112
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
894,717111
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
9125,089108
 Mark Rutte  @MinPres
10925,74290
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
11200,57677
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
12107,80134
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1365,58134
 SP  @SPnl
1447,35634
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
1535,41931
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
1632,54829
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
17674,43724
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
1852,49123
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
1920,87419
 PvdD  @PartijvdDieren
2033,09717
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
2121,55314
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
2229,73513
 Halbe Zijlstra @HalbeZijlstra1
2328,27613
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
2423,47713
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
2519,61512
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
2674,66011
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
2721,32811
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
2811,47110
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
2910,64010
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
3041,2409
 CDA  @cdavandaag
3136,4879
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
3230,9099
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
3315,3189
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
346,0629
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
3529,5897
 IngridvanEngelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
367,3327
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
374,8147
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
3837,7076
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
3935,3746
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
4010,8116
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
414,2916
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
4221,7565
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
4321,0805
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
4410,1215
 DENK  @DenkNL
459,9775
 Barbara Visser @Barbara_Visser1
464,9605
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
473,0745
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
488825
 Рональд ван Тиггелен @tigg47
496135
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
505545
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
5119,2014
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
5218,8934
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
5312,9924
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
5411,3894
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
5510,1054
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
569,7064
 SGP @SGPnieuws
577,9314
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
587,5994
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
596,6194
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
604,8304
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
613,3254
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
623,0664
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
632,9904
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
642,9314
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
652,4754
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
662,0994
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
671,8844
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
681,6114
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
6915,4333
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
7012,2983
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
7110,6803
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD🍁  @DilanYesilgoz
7210,3963
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
739,9453
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
748,7593
 Machiel de Graaf  @GraafdeMachiel
758,5303
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
766,5753
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
775,7873
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
785,3233
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
794,1263
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
803,6373
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
813,5633
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
822,7063
 Joost Sneller  @Sneller
832,4593
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
842,1383
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
852,0593
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
862,0243
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
871,7153
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
881,4823
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
891,0613
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
901,0493
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
911,0423
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
929033
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
9331,1822
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
9425,9522
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
9516,3642
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
9616,2962
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
9712,7082
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
9811,4762
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
998,9882
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
1007,6372
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
1016,5842
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
1025,4662
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
1035,2262
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
1045,2242
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
1054,4782
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1064,2632
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
1073,9532
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1083,8812
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1093,5232
 teun gautier @teung
1103,3692
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1112,9122
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
1122,4542
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1132,2602
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
1141,5782
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
1151,4362
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1161,3842
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
1171,1232
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
1187242
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
1195492
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
120104,6141
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
12121,5961
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
12219,6141
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
12317,6371
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
12410,6751
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
1256,8821
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
1266,5431
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
1276,5421
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
1286,3281
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1296,2301
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1304,0891
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1314,0061
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1323,0641
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1332,8991
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1342,8991
 Rudmer Heerema  @rudmer
1352,8061
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1362,6391
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1372,5421
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1382,3331
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1392,3071
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1401,8121
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1411,7961
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
1421,7461
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1431,7291
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
1441,5231
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1451,3311
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
1461,2831
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
1471,1881
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
1481,1471
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
1491,1351
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1501,0291
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
1519741
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
1528461
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
1538411
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
1547461
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
1556971
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
1566961
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
1576401
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
1585321
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
1594151
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
1603151
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
1612091
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
1622011
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
1631781
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
16431,1870
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
16511,8620
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1669,9780
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
1679,8140
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
1687,7680
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
1696,8010
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1706,1000
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
1715,9870
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
1724,9140
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1734,5900
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1744,4480
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
1753,9600
 BIJ1 @PolitiekBIJ1
1763,6260
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1773,5420
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
1783,2490
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1793,2330
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1803,2270
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1813,1970
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1823,1510
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1833,0130
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
1842,9230
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1852,8770
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1862,5440
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1872,5400
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1882,5110
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1892,1920
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1902,1570
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1912,0870
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1922,0700
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1931,9990
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1941,9490
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1951,9360
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1961,9230
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1971,9120
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
1981,9030
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1991,9020
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
2001,8670
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
2011,8440
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
2021,7830
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
2031,7130
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
2041,6410
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2051,5810
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2061,5680
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2071,5180
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2081,4980
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
2091,4610
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
2101,4540
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2111,4450
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
2121,4360
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2131,4260
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
2141,4240
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2151,4100
 Judith Tielen @JudithTielenVVD
2161,3930
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
2171,2930
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2181,2830
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2191,2510
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2201,2350
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2211,2040
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2221,1980
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2231,1920
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2241,1780
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2251,1700
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2261,1010
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2271,0810
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2281,0120
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2299950
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2309490
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2319410
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2329290
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
2339210
 Monica den Boer  @monicadenboer
2349080
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2358670
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2368600
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2378520
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2388260
 ☀Apeldoorn Gemeentebelangen @antoon_huigens
2398180
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2407980
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2417900
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2427850
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2437820
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
2447750
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2457640
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2467600
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2477590
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2487560
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2497480
 denis wood @woodclan
2507310
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2516910
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2526800
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2536670
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2546590
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2556530
 stavros @stavros_g13
2566480
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2576160
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2586130
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2596090
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2605960
 louis roks @louisroks
2615810
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2625800
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2635750
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
2645600
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2655390
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2665360
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2675360
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2685110
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2694950
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2704740
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2714710
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2724700
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2734640
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2744510
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2754340
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2764300
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2774290
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2784230
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2794200
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2804170
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2814050
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2824020
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2833970
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
2843950
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2853930
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2863850
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
2873820
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2883700
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
2893670
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2903650
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
2913610
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2923550
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
2933340
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2943280
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2953240
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2963200
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2972960
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2982860
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2992830
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3002800
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3012750
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3022660
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3032610
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3042490
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3052350
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3062240
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3072040
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3081960
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3091870
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3101820
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3111810
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3121710
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3131660
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3141600
 Christiaan @cdeveth
3151600
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3161490
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3171370
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3181300
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3191230
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3201190
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3211100
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
3221040
 frank87 @DommeBoer
323990
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
324890
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
325760
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
326740
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
327690
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
328620
 René Bol @rg_bol
329540
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
330200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
33180
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
33270
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
33370
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
33420,294-1
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
33513,548-1
 Sjoerd Wiemer Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
33612,742-1
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
3379,213-1
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
3388,579-1
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
3398,399-1
 Adam Smith Instituut @ASInstituut
3408,235-1
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
3417,258-1
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
3426,158-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
3435,707-1
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
3445,651-1
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
3455,468-1
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
3465,207-1
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
3475,116-1
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
3485,000-1
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
3494,804-1
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
3503,918-1
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
3513,766-1
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
3523,690-1
 Matthijs Sienot  @MatthijsSienot
3533,615-1
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
3543,592-1
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3553,482-1
 Tom van den Nieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
3562,974-1
 Albert de Vries @albvri
3572,958-1
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
3582,669-1
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
3592,644-1
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
3602,552-1
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
3612,305-1
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
3622,162-1
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3632,111-1
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
3642,013-1
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
3651,991-1
 Маартен Бранте @maartenbrante
3661,952-1
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
3671,870-1
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
3681,801-1
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
3691,786-1
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
3701,725-1
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
3711,623-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3721,577-1
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
3731,479-1
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
3741,442-1
 Ed Braam @edbraam
3751,437-1
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
3761,332-1
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
3771,314-1
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
378890-1
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
379836-1
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
380725-1
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
381723-1
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
382703-1
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
383558-1
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
384535-1
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
385514-1
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
386493-1
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
387311-1
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
38890-1
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
38927,024-2
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
39020,106-2
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
39112,902-2
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
39212,055-2
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
3939,249-2
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
3946,749-2
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
3955,775-2
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
3965,240-2
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
3974,587-2
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
3984,440-2
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3993,442-2
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
4002,245-2
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
4012,015-2
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
4021,658-2
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
4031,629-2
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
404825-2
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
405463-2
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
40635,386-3
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
40716,274-3
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
4087,786-3
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
4096,036-3
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
4102,436-3
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
4111,820-3
 Ancilla  @ncilla
41253,876-10
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
41327,584-12
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
41431,188-13
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
41566,344-29
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
41694,430-32

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017