Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
11,40515
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
218,7359
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
334,1668
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
4156,8127
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
524,2097
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
613,7247
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
727,0266
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
84,4126
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
9129,4284
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
1052,9464
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
1135,1864
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
1221,7654
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
1317,7224
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
1412,7024
 Ingrid van Engelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
1510,0194
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
164,7884
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1776,8013
 Sharon Dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
1831,1343
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
1919,7783
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
2017,8873
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
2117,7103
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
2213,7053
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
2311,3263
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
248,6713
 CDA  @cdavandaag
2539,3002
 Sjoerd Wiemer Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
2614,4862
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
2714,1282
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
2810,6202
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
297,3412
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
304,8652
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
312,8462
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
326482
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
33245,8931
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
3438,1591
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
3533,0301
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
3632,4851
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
3732,2681
 Halbe Zijlstra @HalbeZijlstra
3827,9941
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
3924,7071
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
4024,3771
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
4117,3481
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
4211,1431
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
4310,5641
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
449,8981
 Machiel de Graaf 🇳🇱  @GraafdeMachiel
459,8641
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
469,5481
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
477,7381
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
486,9161
 Barbara Visser @Barbara_Visser1
496,7431
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
506,2521
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
516,2271
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
525,1941
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
534,9681
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
544,9021
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
554,7581
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
564,7161
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
574,6551
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
583,9221
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
593,6151
 teun gautier @teung
603,5931
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
613,5881
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
623,1931
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
633,0541
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
642,9271
 Maya 💃🏼 @mayaVirg
652,6841
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
662,5471
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
672,5101
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
682,4631
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
692,3501
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
702,1741
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
712,1701
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
722,1641
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
732,0041
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
741,9201
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
751,8641
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
761,4391
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
771,3221
 Heimatschmerz @caroladieudonne
781,3011
 Monica den Boer  @monicadenboer
791,2111
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
801,1861
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
811,1721
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
821,1071
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
831,0231
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
841,0031
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
859541
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
869141
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
878701
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
888501
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
898431
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
908271
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
918161
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
928081
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
935781
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
945631
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
955111
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
964341
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
973721
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
983141
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
992001
 Jan Roos 🇧🇪 @LavieJanRoos
100138,6940
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
10189,5830
 GeenPeil - Teken op referendum.nl! @GeenPeil
10235,1600
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
10327,5050
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
10422,6660
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
10522,1480
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
10621,8370
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
10719,1650
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD  @DilanYesilgoz
10813,7990
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
10913,6880
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
11013,2170
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
11112,1490
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
11211,0590
 DENK  @DenkNL
11310,9240
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
11410,9130
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
1159,5830
 SGP @SGPnieuws
1169,2860
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
1177,5910
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
1187,5700
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
1197,3920
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
1207,3180
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
1217,1110
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
1226,9280
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
1236,9200
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1246,3880
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
1256,2360
 Alptekin🇲🇦 @AlptekinAkdogan
1266,2110
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
1275,9840
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
1285,9610
 Mohandis Mo  @MoMohandis
1295,4660
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
1305,4590
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1315,4340
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
1324,8720
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
1334,6870
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
1344,6850
 Matthijs Sienot  @MatthijsSienot
1354,1290
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
1364,0660
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
1374,0130
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1383,6030
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
1393,5680
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1403,5220
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1413,4290
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1423,3110
 Giselle @gisellekens
1433,2580
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
1443,1930
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1453,1720
 Tom van den Nieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
1463,1500
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1473,1330
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1483,1270
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1492,9250
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1502,8890
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1512,8820
 Joost Sneller  @Sneller
1522,7940
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
1532,7790
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1542,6130
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1552,5440
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1562,5300
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
1572,4930
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1582,4880
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1592,4550
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
1602,3870
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1612,3150
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1622,2970
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
1632,2860
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1642,1360
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1652,0650
 AnnaLenaPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1662,0340
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1672,0040
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
1681,9990
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1691,9750
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1701,9630
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
1711,9520
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1721,9420
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1731,9390
 Мааrten Brante @maartenbrante
1741,9360
 Michel Klijmij🏳️‍🌈 @michelk
1751,9330
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1761,9150
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1771,8600
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1781,8420
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1791,8010
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
1801,8000
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
1811,7420
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
1821,7360
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
1831,7150
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1841,7110
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1851,6940
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1861,6770
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1871,6730
 Judith Tielen @JudithTielenVVD
1881,6510
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
1891,6450
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
1901,6420
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1911,6250
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
1921,6160
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
1931,5610
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
1941,5130
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1951,5080
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
1961,4960
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
1971,4880
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1981,4770
 Ed Braam @edbraam
1991,4620
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
2001,4400
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2011,4210
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2021,4030
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2031,3670
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2041,3470
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
2051,3190
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2061,2450
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2071,2230
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2081,1840
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2091,1620
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2101,1560
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2111,1490
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2121,1480
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2131,1350
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2141,0840
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2151,0510
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2169600
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2179360
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2189360
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2198830
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2208690
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2218610
 🔆Gemeentebelangen Apeldrn @InwonersApldrn
2228580
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2238100
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2248020
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2258010
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2267990
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2277850
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2287820
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2297730
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2307530
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2317430
 denis wood @woodclan
2327350
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2337270
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2347120
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2356930
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2366670
 stavros @stavros_g13
2376520
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2386230
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2396140
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2406110
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2416070
 louis roks @louisroks
2426060
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2436010
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2445950
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2455740
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2465720
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2475700
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2485400
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2495300
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2505260
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2515090
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2525080
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2534930
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2544840
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2554810
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2564790
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2574530
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2584520
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2594470
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2604370
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2614250
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2624230
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2634080
 Simon Geleijnse @SimonGeleijnse
2644050
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2653970
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2663800
 Ilias Mahtab @iliasmahtab
2673770
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2683750
 Rogier Huurman @RogierHuurman
2693390
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2703310
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
2713260
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2723240
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2733150
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2743130
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2753010
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2762820
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2772760
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
2782700
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
2792480
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
2802220
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
2812150
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
2822150
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
2832110
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2842040
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2851760
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
2861710
 Christiaan @cdeveth
2871690
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
2881690
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
2891640
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
2901550
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
2911420
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
2921400
 frank87 @DommeBoer
2931210
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
2941180
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
2951150
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
2961030
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
297980
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
298970
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
299900
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
300890
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
301760
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
302710
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
303540
 René Bol @rg_bol
304510
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
305200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
30680
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
30770
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
30870
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
30977,588-1
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
31076,791-1
 SP  @SPnl
31152,074-1
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
31242,617-1
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
31327,133-1
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
31424,615-1
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
31517,406-1
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
31616,116-1
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
31713,338-1
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
31813,181-1
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
31912,099-1
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
32011,356-1
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
32110,517-1
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
3229,813-1
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
3238,416-1
 Adam Smith Instituut @ASInstituut
3247,765-1
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
3257,011-1
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
3266,968-1
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
3276,945-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3286,911-1
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
3296,386-1
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
3306,217-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
3316,100-1
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
3325,914-1
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
3335,620-1
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
3345,392-1
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
3354,759-1
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
3364,747-1
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
3374,491-1
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
3384,453-1
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
3394,422-1
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
3404,250-1
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
3414,009-1
 Femke Merel van Kooten @FemkeMerel
3423,987-1
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
3433,776-1
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
3443,676-1
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3453,363-1
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
3463,234-1
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
3473,185-1
 Rudmer Heerema  @rudmer
3483,185-1
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
3493,096-1
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
3503,068-1
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
3512,909-1
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
3522,442-1
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
3532,388-1
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
3542,326-1
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
3552,190-1
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
3562,089-1
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
3571,943-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3581,704-1
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
3591,620-1
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
3601,592-1
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
3611,551-1
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
3621,507-1
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
3631,504-1
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
3641,455-1
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
3651,429-1
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
3661,349-1
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
3671,210-1
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
3681,136-1
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
3691,010-1
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
370928-1
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
371882-1
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
372850-1
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
373840-1
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
374812-1
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
375768-1
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
376744-1
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
377680-1
 Evert Jan Slootweg  @EvertJanSlootwe
378647-1
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
379634-1
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
380531-1
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
381492-1
 Marcel de Dood 🏁 @marceldedood
382422-1
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
383392-1
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
384102,594-2
 PvdD  @PartijvdDieren
38538,030-2
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
38637,456-2
 PATRICK KICKEN  @KICKEN
38721,393-2
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
38812,629-2
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
38911,417-2
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
3909,062-2
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
3915,482-2
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
3925,022-2
 BIJ1 @PolitiekBIJ1
3934,590-2
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
3944,287-2
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
3953,518-2
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3962,242-2
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
3972,079-2
 Danai van Weerdenburg @Danai_PVV
3981,997-2
 VVD  @VVD
399238,551-3
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
4008,407-3
 Mark Rutte  @MinPres
401973,484-4
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
40256,735-4
 Ancilla  @ncilla
40354,283-4
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
40433,265-4
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
405201,734-5
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
406126,039-5
 D66  @D66
407217,497-6
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
40822,175-6
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
409143,096-7
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
410331,142-9
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
411691,673-14
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
412956,040-23
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
41339,660-60

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017