Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Minister-president  @MinPres
1853,001846
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
2870,118636
 D66  @D66
3147,836474
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
4123,129456
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
559,222362
 VVD  @VVD
6149,498177
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
769,029176
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
888,278147
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
9646,078141
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
1088,633103
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
1145,373103
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
12185,35992
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
13114,22373
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
1429,54070
 PvdD  @PartijvdDieren
1527,90152
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
1646,64849
 SP  @SPnl
1743,03548
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
1825,23546
 CDA  @cdavandaag
1934,98343
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
2033,49533
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
2119,92030
 Ancilla  @ncilla
2250,20428
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
2315,64328
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
2429,71025
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
2572,69523
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
2623,55521
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
2715,87719
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
2831,44017
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
2936,34916
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
3028,97715
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
3119,70715
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
321,39714
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
3369,00413
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
3430,49913
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
357,21513
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
3610,19711
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
3719,2569
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
386378
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
3914,5817
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
4012,1977
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
4111,3897
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
425,1187
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
4329,9946
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
4420,0066
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
4518,3806
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
4611,1935
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
478,0935
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
487,8755
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
496,2255
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
505,5645
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
514,8475
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
521,5675
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
5354,3894
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
5419,3444
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
558,4014
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
564,1104
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
573,7634
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
582,8904
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
592,3634
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
601,9314
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
611,2424
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
628664
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
636144
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
6425,3573
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
6517,4433
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
6613,5773
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
679,0843
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
686,0603
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
696,0233
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
705,5623
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
715,1483
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
723,2393
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
733,1063
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
742,6533
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
752,6533
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
762,1853
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
772,0793
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
781,8903
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
791,5143
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
8012,5982
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
8111,8772
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
829,7802
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
839,5592
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
848,5252
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
857,9122
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
867,7132
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
876,5142
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
886,2812
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
896,2512
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
906,0512
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
915,0902
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
924,9132
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
934,7302
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
944,6822
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
953,5832
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
963,2292
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
973,2052
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
982,8932
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
992,7652
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1002,6882
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1012,4282
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
1022,2862
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1032,2432
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1041,9902
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1051,9372
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
1061,6442
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
1071,4922
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1081,4612
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
1091,4612
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
1101,4452
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1111,4112
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
1121,3352
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1131,2962
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
1141,2482
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
1158692
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
1168542
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
1177862
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
1187352
 denis wood @woodclan
1197272
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
1206522
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
1216322
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
1224982
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
1231562
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
12426,4541
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
12520,6531
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
12616,3781
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
12715,8871
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
12810,4091
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
12910,2941
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
1308,9531
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1316,0921
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
1324,8951
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1334,5181
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1344,4161
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1353,9431
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1363,8901
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1373,4301
 teun gautier @teung
1383,3511
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1393,2071
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1402,9001
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1412,8951
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1422,4811
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1432,1991
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
1442,0751
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1451,9941
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1461,9601
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
1471,8561
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1481,8451
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1491,8321
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1501,7961
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
1511,5361
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1521,4511
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
1531,4331
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
1541,2641
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
1551,2501
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
1561,1201
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
1571,1071
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
1581,0031
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
1598991
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
1607481
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
1616551
 stavros @stavros_g13
1626421
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
1635961
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
1645861
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
1654901
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
1663971
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
1673921
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
1683811
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
1692191
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
1701691
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
17114,6750
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
17212,3740
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
1739,0670
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
1747,1350
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
1755,8350
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1765,5460
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1775,2210
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
1785,1190
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
1795,0250
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
1804,2890
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
1813,9610
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1823,6340
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1833,5760
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
1843,5100
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1853,4080
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1862,9880
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1872,6200
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1882,5730
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1892,5700
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1902,5510
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1912,5170
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1922,5140
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1932,3250
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1942,1660
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
1952,0660
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1962,0620
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1972,0260
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1982,0130
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1992,0090
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
2001,9620
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
2011,9270
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
2021,8970
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
2031,8560
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
2041,7990
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2051,7890
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
2061,7660
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
2071,7570
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
2081,7470
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
2091,7190
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2101,6520
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
2111,6000
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2121,5470
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2131,5220
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2141,4770
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2151,4570
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2161,4290
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
2171,4230
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2181,4220
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2191,4100
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
2201,3350
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2211,3060
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
2221,2850
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2231,2620
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2241,2240
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2251,2010
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2261,1630
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2271,1590
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2281,1490
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2291,1300
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2301,1130
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2311,0290
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2321,0260
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2331,0090
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2349930
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2358900
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2368790
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2378460
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
2388450
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2398440
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2408280
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2418150
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2427920
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2437740
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2447720
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2457600
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2467550
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2477470
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2487330
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2497270
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2507210
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2517150
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2526930
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2536680
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
2546640
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2556480
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2566360
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2576190
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2586090
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
2596070
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2605920
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2615870
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
2625770
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2635760
 louis roks @louisroks
2645690
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2655600
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2665420
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2675270
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2685250
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2695100
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2704860
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2714860
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2724740
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2734680
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2744680
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2754670
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2764590
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2774540
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2784360
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2794330
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2804090
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2814060
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2824060
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2834000
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2843990
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2853970
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2863680
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2873650
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
2883620
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2893600
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2903490
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2913340
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
2923300
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2933230
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2943210
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2953050
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2963040
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
2972980
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2982910
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2992830
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3002700
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3012560
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3022340
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3032240
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3041980
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3051980
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
3061970
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3071960
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3081930
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3091900
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3101750
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3111710
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3121680
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3131650
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3141420
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3151370
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3161330
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3171270
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
3181040
 frank87 @DommeBoer
319950
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
320930
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
321900
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
322760
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
323730
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
324670
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
325660
 René Bol @rg_bol
326570
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
327200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
32880
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
32970
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
33070
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
33122,632-1
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
33219,774-1
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
3339,941-1
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
3349,571-1
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
3359,163-1
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
3368,864-1
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
3378,488-1
 Machiel de Graaf  @GraafdeMachiel
3388,040-1
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
3397,210-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3406,822-1
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
3416,610-1
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
3424,623-1
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
3434,422-1
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
3444,263-1
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
3454,093-1
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
3463,931-1
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
3473,861-1
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
3483,800-1
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
3493,662-1
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
3503,620-1
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
3513,223-1
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
3523,192-1
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
3533,064-1
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
3542,935-1
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
3552,925-1
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
3562,573-1
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
3572,561-1
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
3582,490-1
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
3591,902-1
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
3601,833-1
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
3611,721-1
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
3621,677-1
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
3631,667-1
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
3641,565-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3651,547-1
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
3661,513-1
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
3671,222-1
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
368990-1
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
369987-1
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
370923-1
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
371906-1
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
372750-1
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
373713-1
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
374610-1
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
375568-1
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
376557-1
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
377427-1
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
378425-1
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
379418-1
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
380342-1
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
381295-1
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
382276-1
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
383266-1
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
384127-1
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
385122-1
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
386116-1
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
387114-1
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
38835,277-2
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
38919,508-2
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
39011,175-2
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
3916,074-2
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
3925,500-2
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
3935,456-2
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3943,311-2
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
3952,078-2
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
3961,856-2
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
3971,056-2
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
398911-2
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
399568-2
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
40021,647-3
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
40116,982-3
 SGP @SGPnieuws
4027,461-3
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
4036,303-3
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
4045,618-3
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
4052,846-3
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
4062,529-3
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
40737,893-4
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
40827,983-4
 Adam Smith Instituut @ASInstituut
4098,513-4
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
4106,361-4
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
41111,889-5
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
41210,118-5
 DENK  @DenkNL
4139,651-5
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
414239,861-6
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
41512,893-7
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
41628,644-10
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
417104,538-15

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017