Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
1824,46164
 Minister-president  @MinPres
2788,40522
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
3624,79020
 D66  @D66
4120,8209
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
5223,7248
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
650,8417
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
728,8627
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
831,4046
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
9103,8115
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
1069,9755
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
1153,8615
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
1243,9404
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
1322,1874
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
14175,0303
 VVD  @VVD
15134,8173
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
16109,7253
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
1786,0523
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
1836,1393
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
1929,0683
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
2011,1913
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
219,7733
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
2270,6602
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
2366,1322
 SP  @SPnl
2440,1312
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
2538,8012
 CDA  @cdavandaag
2633,7342
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
2721,9492
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
2820,2592
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
294,6722
 Vivienne ✏️ ✌️ @Vivscontent
303,8862
 Artikel1  @Art1kel
313,4582
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
323,0882
 Ancilla  @ncilla
3344,8081
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
3435,2971
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
3533,2581
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
3627,5251
 PvdD @PartijvdDieren
3725,3461
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
3824,9161
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
3920,3361
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
4019,0221
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
4115,7911
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
4215,3441
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
4314,3021
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
4414,0061
 DENK  @DenkNL
459,6771
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
468,6361
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
475,0991
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
485,0371
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
494,5571
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
504,3571
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
513,9371
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
523,7071
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
533,4481
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
542,6941
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
552,5781
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
562,3051
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
571,6791
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
581,3811
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
597251
 stavros @stavros_g13
606211
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
611001
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
6269,3680
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
6326,2510
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
6419,9430
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
6519,1850
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
6619,1720
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
6717,9060
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
6815,3860
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
6913,4010
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
7012,1730
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
7112,0420
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
7211,5920
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
7311,0980
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
7410,9790
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
7510,9510
 Michel Rog @michelrog
7610,1900
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
7710,0620
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
789,6780
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
799,6000
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
809,4890
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
819,3420
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
828,9210
 VoorNederland (VNL) @VoorNederland
838,8590
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
848,8010
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
858,7440
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
868,3570
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
878,2180
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
888,0060
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
897,9490
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
907,6660
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
917,4810
 SGP @SGPnieuws
927,3010
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
937,1650
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
947,1430
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
956,8600
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
966,7980
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
976,5300
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
986,4060
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
996,2540
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
1006,1910
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1016,1160
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
1025,9730
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
1035,9710
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
1045,8150
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
1055,5640
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1065,4900
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1075,4530
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
1085,4180
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
1095,4050
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
1105,0270
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
1115,0230
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1125,0090
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
1134,8130
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
1144,5440
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
1154,5120
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1164,4690
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1174,4220
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
1184,2470
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
1194,1140
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1203,9300
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
1213,8580
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1223,8130
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
1233,7500
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1243,7140
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1253,6340
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1263,5980
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1273,5900
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1283,5000
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1293,4570
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
1303,3230
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1313,3040
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1323,2670
 teun gautier @teung
1333,2520
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1343,2030
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1353,1690
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1363,1610
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1373,0100
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1382,9700
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1392,9130
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
1402,8980
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1412,8920
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1422,7960
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
1432,7880
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
1442,7490
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
1452,6530
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1462,5920
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1472,5690
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1482,5670
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1492,5530
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1502,5350
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1512,5350
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1522,4970
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1532,4740
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1542,4290
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
1552,4190
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1562,3310
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
1572,3240
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1582,2290
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
1592,1960
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1602,1860
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1612,1710
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1622,1120
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
1632,0920
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
1642,0720
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1652,0510
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1662,0470
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1672,0320
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1682,0300
 charlie  @ducohoogland
1691,9920
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1701,9730
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1711,9720
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1721,9120
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1731,8910
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1741,8700
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1751,8620
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
1761,8250
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
1771,8200
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
1781,8180
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
1791,8150
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1801,8060
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1811,7900
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1821,7880
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1831,7880
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1841,7880
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1851,7540
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1861,7410
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
1871,7370
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1881,6640
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1891,6330
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
1901,6160
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1911,5910
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1921,5480
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1931,5380
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
1941,5170
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
1951,5120
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
1961,4960
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1971,4610
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1981,4460
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
1991,4400
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2001,4330
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2011,4320
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
2021,4290
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2031,4230
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2041,4170
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2051,4150
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2061,4140
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2071,4090
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
2081,4010
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
2091,3760
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
2101,3350
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
2111,3030
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
2121,2920
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
2131,2910
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2141,2900
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2151,2580
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
2161,2480
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
2171,2460
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2181,2350
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
2191,2130
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2201,2070
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
2211,2020
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2221,2010
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2231,1710
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2241,1200
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2251,1160
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2261,1040
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2271,0890
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
2281,0590
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2291,0460
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
2301,0410
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2311,0400
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2321,0140
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2331,0050
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2349730
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2359570
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2369300
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2379190
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2388980
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2398860
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2408700
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2418600
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2428600
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2438270
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2448170
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2458030
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
2468010
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2477910
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2487820
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2497730
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2507640
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2517610
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
2527420
 denis wood @woodclan
2537370
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2547370
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2557330
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2567170
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2577050
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2587050
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2596940
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
2606940
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2616930
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2626770
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2636690
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
2646490
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
2656490
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2666360
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2676350
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
2686260
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2696250
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2706180
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2716150
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2725930
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2735880
 OndernemersPartij @OPNederland
2745880
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2755800
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2765720
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
2775690
 louis roks @louisroks
2785650
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2795640
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2805630
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2815620
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
2825610
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2835450
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2845360
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2855330
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
2865200
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
2875190
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2885180
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2895150
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2905150
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2915120
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2924830
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
2934820
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2944670
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2954640
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2964620
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2974620
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2984600
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2994580
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
3004580
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
3014500
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
3024370
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
3034270
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
3044080
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3054060
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
3064000
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3073990
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3083970
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
3093970
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
3103920
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
3113820
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
3123700
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
3133650
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
3143480
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
3153480
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
3163440
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
3173430
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
3183430
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
3193420
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
3203370
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
3213300
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3223240
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
3233030
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
3242940
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
3252930
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3262850
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3272840
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3282800
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3292780
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3302760
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3312730
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3322620
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3332530
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3342290
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3352190
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3362010
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3371980
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3381910
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3391900
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
3401890
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3411870
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3421860
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3431700
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3441670
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
3451670
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3461670
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3471660
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3481580
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
3491430
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3501370
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3511370
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3521370
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3531370
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3541200
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3551170
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3561170
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
357940
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
358920
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
359770
 frank87 @DommeBoer
360750
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
361750
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
362680
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
363680
 René Bol @rg_bol
364590
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
365190
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
36680
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
36770
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
36860
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
36930,421-1
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
37030,334-1
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
37128,381-1
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
37228,092-1
 PK (Patrick Kicken)  @KICKEN
37321,667-1
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
37419,545-1
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
37518,808-1
 ChristenUnie  @christenunie
37618,346-1
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
37717,434-1
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
37816,420-1
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
37912,905-1
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
38011,029-1
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
3819,648-1
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
3827,746-1
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
3837,689-1
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
3846,380-1
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
3855,988-1
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
3865,887-1
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
3875,688-1
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
3885,152-1
 Henk van Gerven @HenkvGerven
3895,005-1
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
3904,631-1
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3913,487-1
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
3923,209-1
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
3932,968-1
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3942,462-1
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
3952,063-1
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
3961,861-1
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
3971,761-1
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
3981,693-1
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
3991,633-1
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
4001,510-1
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
4011,308-1
 🐼 Nico Drost 🐼 @NicoDrost
4021,151-1
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
4031,134-1
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
404795-1
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
405707-1
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
406431-1
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
407414-1
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
408339-1
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
40911,939-2
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
4108,801-2
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
4116,081-2
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
4123,006-2
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
4132,047-2
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
4141,225-2
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
415986-2
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
4162,588-6
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
41728,762-7
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
41835,153-65

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017