Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Alle - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
1751,640300
 Minister-president  @MinPres
2744,65195
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
3191,28789
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
431,99886
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
5558,09376
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
6164,39758
 VVD  @VVD
7119,83757
 D66  @D66
8105,61856
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
957,58354
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
1023,81654
 Partij van de Arbeid  @PvdA
1199,82152
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1242,93145
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
1361,22836
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
1463,50831
 GroenLinks  @groenlinks
1539,45830
 SP  @SPnl
1633,02330
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
1761,17929
 Vivienne ✏️ ✌️ @Vivscontent
183,56328
 ForumvoorDemocratie @fvdemocratie
1910,95527
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
2031,12824
 CDA  @cdavandaag
2127,83823
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2236122
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
2324,42520
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
2458,82816
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
2539,58714
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
2625,69214
 VoorNederland (VNL) @VoorNederland
277,11214
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
2818,75713
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
2913,13813
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
3017,71912
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
319,41312
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
327,97312
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
3327,43611
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
347,48310
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
3517,3919
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
364129
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
3728,4348
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
3813,0498
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
3931,2477
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
4016,4387
 ChristenUnie @christenunie
4114,9767
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
4210,7027
 DENK  @DenkNL
437,0207
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
444,1207
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
452,0207
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
4627,0506
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
4717,6966
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
4816,8926
 Sadet Karabulut @SadetKarabulut
4913,9256
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
5012,0756
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
5111,6456
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
5211,5316
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
5310,0536
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
548,6776
 Artikel1 @Art1kel
552,0406
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
561,2096
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
571,1766
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
5813,7725
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
598,2165
 Peter Kwint @peterkwint
607,4245
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
617,3965
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
626,8235
 Louis Bontes @Louis_Bontes
636,2355
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
643,8615
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
653,1725
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
6629,9654
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
6723,1884
 PvdD @PartijvdDieren
6819,0524
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
6916,3144
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
708,3854
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
717,7454
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
726,9754
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
735,8954
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
745,6264
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
755,6144
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
765,1004
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
774,8264
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
783,9134
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
793,7504
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
806714
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
8128,0973
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
8226,4533
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
8312,6683
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
8410,2963
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
858,4723
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
867,0143
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
876,9733
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
886,1313
 SGP @SGPnieuws
895,7353
 Arno Rutte @arnorutte
905,1543
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
914,8133
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
924,5753
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
934,1993
 teun gautier @teung
943,1083
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
951,8563
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
961,7383
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
971,0783
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
988253
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
997553
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
1006733
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
1015303
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
1025113
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
1031123
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
10410,5602
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
1059,4262
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
1069,0572
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
1078,8042
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
1088,4942
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
1097,7152
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
1107,0522
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
1115,7172
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1125,4142
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
1135,3012
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
1145,2312
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
1155,0582
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1164,7672
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
1174,2342
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1184,1672
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
1194,0882
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
1203,5232
 Dennis Wiersma VVD @DennisWiersma
1213,1752
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1223,0052
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1232,5102
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1242,1022
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
1251,9232
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1261,7502
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1271,6012
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1281,5832
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1291,5812
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1301,2842
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
1319322
 50PLUS @50pluspartij
1328892
 Alexander Kops | PVV @KopsPVV
1338692
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
1347742
 Gabrielle @gjfpopken
1355982
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
1363652
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
1373552
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
1382942
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
1392082
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
140872
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
141692
 GeenPeil @GeenPeil
14234,6281
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
14318,4311
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
14417,6341
 Zihni Özdil  @ZihniOzdil
1459,9411
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
1466,2211
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1476,2061
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1485,6491
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
1495,0591
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1504,9541
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
1514,7461
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
1524,6901
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
1534,3601
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
1543,6231
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1553,5681
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1563,4531
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1573,3861
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1583,2381
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1593,1741
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1602,9751
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
1612,9741
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1622,9491
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1632,8911
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @roadtotom
1642,7801
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1652,5291
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
1662,5201
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1672,4611
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1682,3491
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1692,0791
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1702,0361
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1711,8901
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1721,8681
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1731,8681
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1741,7941
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
1751,7921
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1761,7501
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
1771,7421
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1781,7211
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1791,5411
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1801,4591
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1811,4151
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
1821,3891
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1831,3761
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1841,3551
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
1851,3511
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1861,3261
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1871,2261
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
1881,1711
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
1891,1001
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
1901,0821
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
1911,0311
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
1921,0221
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
1939011
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1948721
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
1958431
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
1968391
 Joba van den Berg @JobavdBerg
1977021
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
1987001
 Marisa Koolbergen @MKoolbergen
1996691
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
2006641
 Theo Hiddema @theohiddema
2016121
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2026111
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2036051
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2045931
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
2055541
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2065201
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2075141
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
2085111
 louis roks @louisroks
2094701
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2104671
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
2114101
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2123871
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2133661
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2143231
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2152731
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
2162671
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2172461
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2182441
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2192211
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2201791
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
2211661
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2221531
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
2231391
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
2241381
 Chris van Dam @ChrisvanDamCDA
2251311
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2261161
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
2271161
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
228711
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
229351
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
230351
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
2319,5710
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
2326,2020
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
2334,3700
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
2344,2480
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
2353,9470
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
2363,2350
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
2373,0920
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
2382,8150
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
2392,8140
 Harry van der Molen @harryvdmolen
2402,7300
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
2412,3940
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
2422,3930
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
2432,3660
 Maurits von Martels @mvonmartels
2442,2430
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
2452,1360
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
2462,0860
 charlie  @ducohoogland
2472,0760
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
2482,0580
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
2491,9870
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
2501,9400
 Anne Kuik @AnneKuik
2511,9270
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
2521,8910
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2531,8620
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
2541,8610
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
2551,7720
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
2561,7510
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2571,7320
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
2581,6000
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
2591,5630
 Suzanne Kroger @suzanne_GL
2601,5010
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2611,4740
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2621,4560
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
2631,4370
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
2641,4190
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2651,4010
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2661,3050
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
2671,2760
 Sebastiaan den Bak @swdenbak
2681,2610
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
2691,2550
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2701,1740
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2711,1590
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2721,1140
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2731,0650
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2741,0630
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2751,0330
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2769970
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2779830
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2789700
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
2798900
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
2808760
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2818610
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2828270
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2838060
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2847660
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2857650
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2867450
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2877340
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2887190
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
2896970
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2906850
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2916690
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2926560
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2936230
 NIEUWE WEGEN @NieuwewegenNu
2946170
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2955800
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2965660
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2975640
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2985410
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2995280
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
3005280
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
3015180
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
3024950
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
3034910
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
3044870
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
3054690
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
3064490
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
3074430
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
3084410
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
3094390
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
3104370
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
3114310
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
3124080
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3133830
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
3143800
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
3153770
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
3163750
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3173740
 cindy vorselman @cindyvorselman
3183740
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
3193660
 Geert-Johan Riemer @GeertJohan
3203370
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
3213320
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3223010
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
3232890
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3242720
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
3252690
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
3262580
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
3272560
 Henk Kuipers @henkrechtdoor
3282510
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3292440
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
3302390
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
3312360
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
3322280
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
3332230
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3342210
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
3352010
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3361940
 Rechtdoor @partijrechtdoor
3371920
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3381840
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
3391820
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
3401700
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
3411440
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3421350
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
3431350
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3441330
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
3451330
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
3461310
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3471280
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3481240
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
3491160
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
350910
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
351840
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
352820
 JelleDirk Pasterkamp @JeeeeeeeDeeeeee
353820
 Petra Downs @PMHDowns
354810
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
355680
 frank87 @DommeBoer
356650
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
357630
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
358620
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
359550
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
360530
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
361340
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
36270
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
36360
 Ancilla van de Leest  @ncilla
36438,650-1
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
36525,617-1
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
36620,015-1
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
36711,377-1
 Michel Rog @michelrog
3689,545-1
 Dilan Yeşilgöz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
3698,249-1
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
3707,559-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3716,877-1
 Henk van Gerven @HenkvGerven
3724,990-1
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
3733,625-1
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
3743,605-1
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3753,322-1
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
3763,060-1
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
3772,975-1
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
3782,862-1
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3792,362-1
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
3801,959-1
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
3811,870-1
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
3821,832-1
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
3831,758-1
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
3841,592-1
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
3851,424-1
 chantalklaver @chantalklaver
3861,326-1
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
3871,094-1
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
3881,044-1
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
389827-1
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
390737-1
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
391561-1
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
392490-1
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
393453-1
 Vrijzinnige Partij @vpartijbureau
394391-1
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
395232-1
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
396174-1
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
397133-1
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
39850-1
 Piratenpartij @Piratenpartij
39914,401-2
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
4001,963-2
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
4011,402-2
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
4022,866-3
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
403101,580-6

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017