Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
17,535177
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
213,26092
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
314,79868
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
481061
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
572258
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
634,63052
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
72,55151
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
8103,43950
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
964543
 Maurits von Martels @mvonmartels
102,87242
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
1142,75141
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
122,24739
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
131,60539
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
141,27439
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
151,20537
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
162,36133
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
178,71030
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
187,88230
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
193,51630
 Suzanne Kroger @suzanne_GL
201,94230
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
215,62929
 Dilan VVD nr19 @DilanYesilgoz
228,98428
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
232,10027
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
241,25827
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
254,72225
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
263,61525
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
271,61125
 Chris van Dam @ChrisvanDamCDA
2838125
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
295,16424
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
3013,72823
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
3165,52722
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
3230,57122
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
3313,00122
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
3418,39521
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
351,04921
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
3610,51920
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
3738020
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
383,68119
 Harry van der Molen @harryvdmolen
392,86219
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
4014,90718
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
415,00718
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
424,10718
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
431,14118
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
4433,93417
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
451,07017
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
4655417
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
4710,74116
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
487,90416
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
4955216
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
5021,37315
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
513,20215
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
523,13215
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
532,13515
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
5435615
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
5533415
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
5618,79114
 Alexander Kops | PVV @KopsPVV
571,04414
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
5878114
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
5927,22913
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
607,88413
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
616,30113
 Anne Kuik @AnneKuik
622,29813
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
632,26213
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
6436513
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
6529,90012
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
6624,53712
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
674,14212
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
682,09812
 Jessica Van Eijs #13 @JessicaVanEijs
691,28212
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
701,06912
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
7119,11911
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
723,48011
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
733,31611
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
742,64211
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
7518,71210
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
7617,59910
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
778,21510
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
787,49210
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
792,62510
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
8011,3599
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
812,0749
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
821,0849
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
8328,6068
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
8428,0378
 Michel Rog @michelrog
859,9398
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
868,7638
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
876,0998
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
885,2708
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
894,9898
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
903,7328
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
911,6768
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
921,4988
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
932478
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
9419,9037
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
9511,9347
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
969,5857
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
978,6737
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
987,1507
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
995,2837
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
1004,9147
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
1014,3867
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
1023,3677
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1032,4297
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
1041,5137
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
1059,5596
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
1066,5906
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
1071,3356
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
1086636
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
1093206
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
1102566
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
11118,5885
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
11212,0555
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
1135,9195
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
1143,9085
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1151,4425
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
1162605
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
11725,9904
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
11810,7454
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
1196,4434
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
1206,3194
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1215,3774
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
1224,7434
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
1234,4524
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1243,8344
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1253,5884
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1261,9994
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
1279,8573
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
1285,7493
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
1294,8983
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
1304,5223
 teun gautier @teung
1313,2333
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1322,4863
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1332,1883
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
1341,2003
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
1351,1893
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
1368363
 Joba van den Berg @JobavdBerg
1377263
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
1385513
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
1394293
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
1403323
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
1413053
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
1428,6522
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
1437,9362
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1445,8902
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
1455,2382
 Vivienne ✏️ ✌️ @Vivscontent
1463,6512
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1473,0832
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1482,5662
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1492,1712
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1502,1662
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1512,0612
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1522,0422
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1531,9692
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1541,8402
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1551,7842
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1561,6902
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1571,4142
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1581,2882
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
1599912
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
1609302
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
1617922
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
1626652
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
1636252
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
1646202
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
1653752
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
1663162
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
1673132
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
1689,7531
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
1697,4991
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
1705,8301
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1714,9311
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1724,3941
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1734,3141
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
1743,1831
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1752,6211
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1762,5171
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
1772,2411
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
1782,0371
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
1791,8181
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1801,7931
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1811,7741
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
1821,6271
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1831,6191
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1841,5281
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1851,4411
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1861,3981
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1871,2791
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
1881,2391
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1899281
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
1908961
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
1917691
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
1927681
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
1937101
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
1946581
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
1956401
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
1966241
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
1975851
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
1985711
 louis roks @louisroks
1995541
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2004641
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2014561
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2024471
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2034221
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2043981
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2053951
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2062681
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
2071911
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
2081751
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
2091361
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
2101231
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
2111191
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
212771
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
21328,1950
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
2147,1400
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
2155,9360
 Henk van Gerven @HenkvGerven
2165,0840
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
2173,3970
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
2183,2000
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
2193,1470
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
2203,0820
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
2212,5780
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
2222,5340
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
2232,5250
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
2241,9620
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2251,8810
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
2261,8420
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2271,7830
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
2281,7590
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
2291,6400
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2301,6280
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
2311,5820
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2321,4900
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2331,4280
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
2341,4050
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2351,3790
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2361,3730
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2371,2690
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
2381,2240
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2391,1920
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2401,1430
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2411,1030
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2421,0940
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2431,0880
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2441,0600
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2451,0200
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2461,0030
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2479740
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2488700
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2498570
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2508150
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2517830
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2527680
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2537150
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2546920
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2556660
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2566250
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2575730
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2585720
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2595610
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2605520
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2615370
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2625150
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2635100
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2644840
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2654680
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2664570
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
2674540
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2684310
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2694240
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2704200
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2714020
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2723870
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2733700
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2743700
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2753480
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2763300
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2773000
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2782950
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
2792820
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2802760
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2812740
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2822680
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2832650
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2842530
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
2852250
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
2862130
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2871980
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
2881850
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2891830
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
2901720
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
2911600
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
2921560
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
2931430
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
2941430
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
2951370
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
2961330
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
2971280
 Out of Order No info @PMHDowns
2981000
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
299960
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
300950
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
301790
 frank87 @DommeBoer
302780
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
303660
 René Bol @rg_bol
304580
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
305190
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
30680
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
30770
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
30870
 PK (Patrick Kicken)  @KICKEN
30921,729-1
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
3107,473-1
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
3116,300-1
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
3125,509-1
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
3134,433-1
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
3144,210-1
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
3153,000-1
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
3162,870-1
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3172,450-1
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
3182,326-1
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
3192,061-1
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
3202,037-1
 charlie  @ducohoogland
3212,026-1
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
3221,899-1
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
3231,819-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3241,537-1
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
3251,471-1
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
3261,403-1
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
3271,222-1
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
3281,199-1
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
3291,152-1
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
3301,078-1
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
331951-1
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
332923-1
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
333864-1
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
334851-1
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
335772-1
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
336756-1
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
337730-1
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
338689-1
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
339638-1
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
340557-1
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
341542-1
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
342535-1
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
343526-1
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
344488-1
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
345438-1
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
346422-1
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
347414-1
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
348353-1
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
349350-1
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
350338-1
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
351329-1
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
352252-1
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
353205-1
 OP Jos van den Berg @OPJosvandenBerg
354195-1
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
355188-1
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
356175-1
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
357161-1
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
358123-1
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
35983-1
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
3609,237-2
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3616,912-2
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
3626,131-2
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
3633,628-2
 Albert de Vries @albvri
3643,077-2
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
3652,071-2
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
3661,420-2
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
3671,073-2
 denis wood @woodclan
368727-2
 stavros @stavros_g13
369546-2
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
370169-2
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
3718,736-3
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3723,323-3
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
3732,885-3
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3742,002-3
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
37530,186-4
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
37611,191-4
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
3779,399-4
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
3783,601-4
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
3792,946-4
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
3807,547-14
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
38133,338-135

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017