Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
191,319167
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
28,926136
 IngridvanEngelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
35,43476
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
464,84055
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
549,99539
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
666329
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
73,31028
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
819,76224
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
92,17123
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
1018,48822
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
1130,60120
 Barbara Visser  @BarbaraVVD
124,26417
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
1311,46016
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
149,39116
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
1534,42212
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
1628,01111
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
1726,60611
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
1815,00911
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
197,23111
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
2040,32110
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
219,2528
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
2221,4557
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
2318,4947
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
2420,0746
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
2511,7465
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
269,3755
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
277,4175
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
2825,6814
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
2920,9054
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
3018,6964
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
3115,1174
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
3210,5714
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
339,1244
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
346,3854
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
354,0654
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
361,2724
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
3731,5323
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
388,7633
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
398,5273
 Machiel de Graaf  @GraafdeMachiel
408,3573
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
416,6643
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
422,2353
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
433123
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
4412,8402
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
4512,5412
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
465,8182
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
474,4562
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
483,7972
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
493,4822
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
502,3882
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
512,0922
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
521,9692
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
531,7742
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
541,4892
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
551,4352
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
567722
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
576592
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
586552
 stavros @stavros_g13
596452
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
604992
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
612672
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
622062
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
6319,8811
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD🍁  @DilanYesilgoz
6410,1011
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
656,6831
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
666,4891
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
676,4511
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
686,3991
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
696,3491
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
705,9311
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
715,4791
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
724,9961
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
734,8161
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
744,8071
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
754,5551
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
764,2351
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
773,9501
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
783,5921
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
793,4841
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
803,2381
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
813,2191
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
823,0611
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
832,9721
 Albert de Vries @albvri
842,9711
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
852,9171
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
862,8971
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
872,8621
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
882,1581
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
891,9311
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
901,7701
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
911,6131
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
921,5181
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
931,4571
 Ed Braam @edbraam
941,4351
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
951,4191
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
961,3511
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
971,3161
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
981,2891
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
991,2861
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
1001,2091
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
1011,1771
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
1021,1721
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
1031,1661
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
1041,1311
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
1051,0291
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1061,0181
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
1079281
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
1088921
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
1098641
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
1108621
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
1118531
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
1127841
 Sociaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
1137831
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
1147781
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
1157491
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
1167461
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
1176291
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
1185491
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
1194221
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
1204171
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
1214171
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
1223621
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
1233291
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
1243241
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
1252021
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
126104,6880
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
12731,9280
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
12830,9850
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
12929,4430
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
13020,8980
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
13113,4650
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
13212,8780
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
13312,5410
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
13411,3150
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
13510,5070
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
13610,3930
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1379,8390
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
1389,6730
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
1399,0460
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
1408,6570
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
1417,8230
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
1427,2300
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
1436,8770
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1446,2270
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
1456,1740
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
1466,1400
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1476,0670
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1485,6550
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1495,2850
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1505,1600
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
1515,1140
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
1524,7420
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1534,4330
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
1544,4150
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
1554,0150
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
1563,7280
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1573,5560
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1583,5530
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
1593,4960
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1603,2120
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1613,1970
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1623,0250
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
1632,9300
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
1642,8960
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1652,8890
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1662,8060
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1672,7320
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1682,6450
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1692,6060
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1702,5960
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1712,5480
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1722,5440
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1732,5240
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1742,5180
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1752,5060
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1762,2550
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1772,1820
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1782,1410
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1792,0700
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
1802,0170
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1812,0160
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1822,0020
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1831,9980
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1841,9930
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1851,9700
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1861,9540
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1871,9050
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1881,8940
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1891,8700
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1901,8070
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
1911,7940
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1921,7930
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1931,7270
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1941,7130
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1951,6540
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1961,6480
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
1971,6050
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1981,5780
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
1991,5770
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2001,5600
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
2011,5130
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2021,4590
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
2031,4460
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2041,4080
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
2051,4070
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
2061,3530
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2071,3250
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2081,2700
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2091,2370
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2101,2080
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2111,1440
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2121,1380
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2131,1230
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2141,0910
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2151,0080
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2169830
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
2179810
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2189280
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2199270
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2208860
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2218400
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2228260
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2238260
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
2248070
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2257910
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2267880
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2277530
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2287460
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
2297240
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2307180
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2317160
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2327130
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2337060
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2346810
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2356800
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2366700
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2376610
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
2386540
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2396190
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2406140
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2416120
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2426100
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
2435940
 louis roks @louisroks
2445800
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2455740
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2465690
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2475460
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2485330
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2495310
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2505220
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2515180
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2525110
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2534950
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2544870
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2554860
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2564720
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2574710
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2584660
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2594620
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2604550
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2614530
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2624260
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2634210
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2644160
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2654080
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2664000
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2673940
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2683910
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2693790
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
2703610
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2713590
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
2723570
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2733440
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
2743300
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2753150
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2763070
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2772980
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2782950
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2792830
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2802770
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2812760
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2822600
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
2832470
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
2842340
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
2852200
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
2862040
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
2871990
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
2881960
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2891850
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
2901770
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
2911660
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
2921630
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
2931610
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
2941440
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
2951360
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
2961310
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
2971240
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
2981240
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
2991210
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3001110
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
3011010
 frank87 @DommeBoer
302960
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
303920
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
304900
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
305750
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
306720
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
307670
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
308630
 René Bol @rg_bol
309550
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
310200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
31190
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
31270
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
31370
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
31421,625-1
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
3159,957-1
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
3168,149-1
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
3176,062-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
3185,682-1
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
3195,576-1
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
3205,017-1
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
3214,359-1
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
3223,979-1
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
3233,503-1
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3243,380-1
 teun gautier @teung
3253,372-1
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
3263,003-1
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
3272,941-1
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
3282,552-1
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
3292,537-1
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3302,514-1
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
3312,309-1
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
3322,000-1
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
3331,923-1
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
3341,898-1
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
3351,841-1
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
3361,809-1
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
3371,798-1
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
3381,781-1
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
3391,706-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3401,567-1
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
3411,442-1
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
3421,388-1
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
3431,252-1
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
3441,076-1
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
3451,026-1
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
3461,006-1
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
347989-1
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
348824-1
 denis wood @woodclan
349728-1
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
350598-1
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
351417-1
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
352390-1
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
353180-1
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
354173-1
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
35523,144-2
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
35610,958-2
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
3575,686-2
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
3585,184-2
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
3595,182-2
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
3605,159-2
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
3613,888-2
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
3623,765-2
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
3632,457-2
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
3642,310-2
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
3652,196-2
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3662,080-2
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
3671,944-2
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
3681,493-2
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
3691,482-2
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
370756-2
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
37116,082-3
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
37211,533-3
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
3733,955-3
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
3741,543-3
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
3754,434-4
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
3767,766-5
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
37737,161-62

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017