Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
142,12890
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
214,58923
 teun gautier @teung
33,3277
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
468,7405
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
545,8565
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
63,8985
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
732,8514
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
828,9134
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
919,5224
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
103,0274
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
1128,7493
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
1219,8553
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
1312,9093
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
144,0093
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
151,8413
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
161,2493
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
1718,2612
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
187,7162
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
197,0232
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
205,1412
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
212,8912
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
221,9192
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
2331,2141
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
2430,4241
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
2519,4651
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
2619,3631
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
2714,4241
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
2811,1371
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
299,0631
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
307,7831
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
315,0921
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
324,8201
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
334,7201
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
344,0851
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
353,6181
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
362,9351
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
372,8771
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
382,8451
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
392,7621
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
402,6271
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
412,6131
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
422,5651
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
432,3251
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
442,0741
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
451,8251
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
461,5601
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
471,5291
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
481,5271
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
491,4231
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
501,2571
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
511,1081
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
528431
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
538261
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
547391
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
556921
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
566511
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
576281
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
586011
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
595571
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
605431
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
614881
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
623991
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
631911
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
641731
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
651691
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
661021
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
6722,0730
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
6821,6410
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
6916,7290
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
7015,7770
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
7112,3960
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
7212,3600
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
7311,3340
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
7411,1440
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
7511,0220
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
7610,3890
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
779,9470
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
789,5870
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
798,4970
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
808,4580
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
818,2880
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
828,0800
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
836,5020
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
846,3830
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
856,0970
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
865,6220
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
875,5370
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
885,5170
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
895,5030
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
905,0760
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
915,0260
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
924,8930
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
934,6690
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
944,4080
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
953,9400
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
963,8680
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
973,8410
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
983,7940
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
993,7060
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1003,6120
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1013,5820
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1023,5790
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1033,4260
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1043,3760
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
1053,2260
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1063,2020
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1073,1950
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1083,0630
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1092,9000
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1102,6500
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
1112,6320
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1122,5720
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1132,5650
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1142,5550
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1152,5310
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1162,5290
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1172,5100
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1182,4960
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1192,4940
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1202,4160
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
1212,2750
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1222,2390
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1232,1940
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1242,1660
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1252,0620
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1262,0310
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1272,0210
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1282,0120
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1291,9900
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1301,9680
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1311,9650
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1321,9640
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1331,9280
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
1341,9120
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1351,8990
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1361,8920
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
1371,8830
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1381,8420
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1391,8310
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1401,7890
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1411,7880
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1421,7560
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1431,7330
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
1441,6880
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
1451,6620
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1461,6470
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
1471,6280
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1481,5930
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
1491,5120
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1501,4950
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1511,4790
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1521,4560
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
1531,4290
 Ed Braam @edbraam
1541,4280
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1551,4210
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1561,4160
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1571,4080
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
1581,3550
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
1591,3420
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1601,3070
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1611,2850
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1621,2760
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
1631,2370
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
1641,2010
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
1651,1620
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
1661,1550
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
1671,1260
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
1681,1120
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
1691,1030
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
1701,0310
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
1711,0290
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
1721,0010
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
1739970
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
1749930
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
1759560
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
1769220
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
1779060
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
1788830
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
1798810
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
1808640
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
1818490
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
1828380
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
1838310
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
1848250
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
1858180
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
1867940
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
1877730
 Marc Jager @marcjager
1887600
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
1897540
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
1907430
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
1917300
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
1927290
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
1937270
 denis wood @woodclan
1947250
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
1957160
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
1967140
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
1977140
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
1986700
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
1996550
 stavros @stavros_g13
2006420
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2016410
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2026300
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
2036230
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2046110
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2056090
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2065980
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
2075940
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2085890
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2095840
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
2105820
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2115790
 louis roks @louisroks
2125720
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2135630
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2145270
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2155250
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2165080
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2174940
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2184890
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2194820
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2204730
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2214680
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2224660
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2234560
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2244550
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2254300
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2264240
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2274240
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2284120
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2294090
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2304050
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2314040
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2323970
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2333950
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
2343890
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
2353780
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2363760
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2373710
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2383690
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2393590
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2403510
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2413410
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
2423410
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
2433310
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2443240
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2453220
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2463060
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2473030
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2482990
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
2492980
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2502870
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2512820
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2522730
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
2532730
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2542660
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2552540
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
2562170
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
2572110
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
2582000
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
2591980
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
2601970
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2611950
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2621910
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
2631670
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
2641650
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
2651630
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
2661570
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
2671360
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
2681340
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
2691290
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
2701290
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
2711210
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
2721170
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
2731160
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
274940
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
275900
 frank87 @DommeBoer
276880
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
277750
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
278740
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
279660
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
280660
 René Bol @rg_bol
281590
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
282200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
28380
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
28470
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
28570
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
286104,514-1
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
28736,119-1
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
28829,502-1
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
28928,015-1
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
29026,478-1
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
29119,287-1
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
29211,952-1
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
29310,264-1
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
2949,905-1
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
2959,768-1
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
2969,051-1
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
2979,041-1
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
2988,839-1
 Machiel de Graaf  @GraafdeMachiel
2997,972-1
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
3007,868-1
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
3017,138-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3026,830-1
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
3036,599-1
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
3046,289-1
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
3056,273-1
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
3066,250-1
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
3076,202-1
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
3086,064-1
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
3096,044-1
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
3105,997-1
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
3115,536-1
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
3125,194-1
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
3135,110-1
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
3144,886-1
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
3154,610-1
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
3164,517-1
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
3174,287-1
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
3183,953-1
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3193,309-1
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
3203,194-1
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
3213,156-1
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
3223,058-1
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
3232,898-1
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
3242,559-1
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
3252,327-1
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
3262,171-1
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3272,070-1
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
3281,836-1
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
3291,805-1
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
3301,761-1
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
3311,705-1
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
3321,678-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3331,554-1
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
3341,539-1
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
3351,456-1
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
3361,455-1
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
3371,327-1
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
3381,264-1
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
3391,231-1
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
3401,216-1
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
3411,144-1
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
3421,047-1
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
343985-1
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
344891-1
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
345774-1
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
346748-1
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
347730-1
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
348648-1
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
349584-1
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
350570-1
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
351471-1
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
352406-1
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
353360-1
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
354236-1
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
355136-1
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
35637,732-2
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
35725,296-2
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
35820,586-2
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
35914,635-2
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
36010,092-2
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
3618,921-2
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
3627,208-2
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
3636,044-2
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
3645,829-2
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
3655,463-2
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
3664,420-2
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
3674,241-2
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
3683,665-2
 Albert de Vries @albvri
3692,994-2
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
3702,940-2
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
3712,074-2
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
3722,035-2
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
3731,443-2
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
3741,416-2
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
3751,317-2
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
3761,199-2
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
37713,538-3
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
3789,545-3
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3793,527-4

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017