Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
135,41931
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
232,54829
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
352,49123
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
420,87419
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
521,55314
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
629,73513
 Halbe Zijlstra @HalbeZijlstra1
728,27613
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
823,47713
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
919,61512
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
1011,47110
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
1110,64010
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
1241,2409
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
1315,3189
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
146,0629
 IngridvanEngelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
157,3327
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
164,8147
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
1737,7076
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
1835,3746
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
1910,8116
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
204,2916
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
2121,7565
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
2221,0805
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
2310,1215
 Barbara Visser @Barbara_Visser1
244,9605
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
253,0745
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
268825
 Рональд ван Тиггелен @tigg47
276135
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
285545
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
2919,2014
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
3018,8934
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
3112,9924
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
3211,3894
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
3310,1054
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
349,7064
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
357,5994
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
366,6194
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
374,8304
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
383,3254
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
393,0664
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
402,9904
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
412,9314
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
422,4754
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
432,0994
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
441,8844
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
451,6114
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
4615,4333
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
4712,2983
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
4810,6803
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD🍁  @DilanYesilgoz
4910,3963
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
509,9453
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
518,7593
 Machiel de Graaf  @GraafdeMachiel
528,5303
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
536,5753
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
545,7873
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
555,3233
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
564,1263
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
573,6373
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
583,5633
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
592,7063
 Joost Sneller  @Sneller
602,4593
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
612,1383
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
622,0593
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
632,0243
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
641,7153
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
651,4823
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
661,0613
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
671,0493
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
681,0423
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
699033
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
7031,1822
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
7125,9522
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
7216,3642
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
7312,7082
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
7411,4762
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
758,9882
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
767,6372
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
776,5842
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
785,4662
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
795,2262
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
805,2242
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
814,4782
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
824,2632
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
833,9532
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
843,8812
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
853,5232
 teun gautier @teung
863,3692
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
872,9122
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
882,4542
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
892,2602
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
901,5782
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
911,4362
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
921,3842
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
931,1232
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
947242
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
955492
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
96104,6141
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
9721,5961
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
9810,6751
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
996,8821
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
1006,5431
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
1016,5421
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
1026,3281
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1036,2301
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1044,0891
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1054,0061
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1063,0641
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1072,8991
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1082,8991
 Rudmer Heerema  @rudmer
1092,8061
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1102,6391
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1112,5421
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1122,3331
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1132,3071
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1141,8121
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1151,7961
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1161,7291
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
1171,5231
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1181,3311
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
1191,2831
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
1201,1881
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
1211,1471
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
1221,1351
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1231,0291
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
1249741
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
1258461
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
1268411
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
1277461
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
1286971
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
1296961
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
1306401
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
1315321
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
1324151
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
1333151
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
1342091
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
1352011
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
1361781
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
13731,1870
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1389,9780
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
1399,8140
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
1407,7680
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
1416,8010
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1426,1000
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
1435,9870
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
1444,9140
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1454,5900
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1464,4480
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
1473,9600
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1483,5420
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
1493,2490
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1503,2330
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1513,2270
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1523,1970
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1533,1510
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1543,0130
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
1552,9230
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1562,8770
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1572,5440
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1582,5400
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1592,5110
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1602,1920
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1612,1570
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1622,0870
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1632,0700
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1641,9990
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1651,9490
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1661,9360
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1671,9230
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1681,9120
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
1691,9030
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1701,9020
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1711,8670
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1721,8440
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1731,7830
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1741,7130
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
1751,6410
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1761,5810
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
1771,5680
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
1781,5180
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1791,4980
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
1801,4610
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
1811,4540
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1821,4450
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1831,4360
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1841,4260
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
1851,4240
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1861,4100
 Judith Tielen @JudithTielenVVD
1871,3930
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1881,2930
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
1891,2830
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
1901,2510
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
1911,2350
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
1921,2040
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
1931,1980
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
1941,1920
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
1951,1780
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
1961,1700
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
1971,1010
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
1981,0810
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
1991,0120
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2009950
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2019490
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2029410
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2039290
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
2049210
 Monica den Boer  @monicadenboer
2059080
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2068670
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2078600
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2088260
 ☀Apeldoorn Gemeentebelangen @antoon_huigens
2098180
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2107980
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2117900
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2127850
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2137820
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
2147750
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2157640
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2167600
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2177590
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2187560
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2197480
 denis wood @woodclan
2207310
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2216910
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2226800
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2236670
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2246590
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2256530
 stavros @stavros_g13
2266480
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2276160
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2286130
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2296090
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2305960
 louis roks @louisroks
2315810
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2325800
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2335750
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2345390
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2355360
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2365360
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2375110
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2384950
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2394740
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2404710
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2414700
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2424640
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2434510
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2444340
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2454300
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2464290
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2474230
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2484200
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2494170
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2504050
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2514020
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2523970
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
2533950
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2543930
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2553850
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
2563820
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2573700
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
2583670
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2593650
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
2603610
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2613550
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
2623340
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2633280
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2643240
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2653200
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2662960
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2672860
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2682830
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2692800
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2702750
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
2712660
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2722610
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
2732490
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
2742350
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
2752240
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2762040
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
2771960
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
2781870
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2791820
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
2801810
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
2811710
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
2821660
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
2831600
 Christiaan @cdeveth
2841600
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
2851490
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
2861370
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
2871300
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
2881230
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
2891190
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
2901100
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
2911040
 frank87 @DommeBoer
292990
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
293890
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
294760
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
295740
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
296690
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
297620
 René Bol @rg_bol
298540
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
299200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
30080
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
30170
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
30270
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
30320,294-1
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
30413,548-1
 Sjoerd Wiemer Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
30512,742-1
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
3069,213-1
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
3078,579-1
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
3088,399-1
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
3097,258-1
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
3106,158-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
3115,707-1
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
3125,651-1
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
3135,468-1
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
3145,207-1
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
3155,116-1
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
3165,000-1
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
3174,804-1
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
3183,918-1
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
3193,766-1
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
3203,690-1
 Matthijs Sienot  @MatthijsSienot
3213,615-1
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
3223,592-1
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3233,482-1
 Tom van den Nieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
3242,974-1
 Albert de Vries @albvri
3252,958-1
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
3262,669-1
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
3272,644-1
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
3282,552-1
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
3292,305-1
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
3302,162-1
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3312,111-1
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
3322,013-1
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
3331,991-1
 Маартен Бранте @maartenbrante
3341,952-1
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
3351,870-1
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
3361,786-1
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
3371,725-1
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
3381,623-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3391,577-1
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
3401,479-1
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
3411,442-1
 Ed Braam @edbraam
3421,437-1
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
3431,332-1
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
3441,314-1
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
345890-1
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
346836-1
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
347725-1
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
348723-1
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
349703-1
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
350535-1
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
351514-1
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
352493-1
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
353311-1
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
35490-1
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
35527,024-2
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
35620,106-2
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
35712,902-2
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
35812,055-2
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
3599,249-2
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
3606,749-2
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
3615,775-2
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
3625,240-2
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
3634,587-2
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
3644,440-2
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3653,442-2
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
3662,245-2
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
3672,015-2
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
3681,658-2
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
3691,629-2
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
370825-2
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
371463-2
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
3727,786-3
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
3736,036-3
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
3742,436-3
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
3751,820-3
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
37666,344-29
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
37794,430-32

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017