Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
131,4046
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
2103,8115
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
343,9404
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
436,1393
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
529,0683
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
611,1913
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
79,7733
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
866,1322
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
921,9492
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
1020,2592
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
114,6722
 Vivienne ✏️ ✌️ @Vivscontent
123,8862
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
133,0882
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
1433,2581
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
1527,5251
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
1624,9161
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
1719,0221
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
1815,7911
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
1915,3441
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
2014,3021
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
2114,0061
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
228,6361
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
235,0991
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
245,0371
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
254,5571
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
264,3571
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
273,9371
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
283,7071
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
293,4481
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
302,6941
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
312,5781
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
322,3051
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
331,6791
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
341,3811
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
357251
 stavros @stavros_g13
366211
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
371001
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
3826,2510
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
3919,1850
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
4019,1720
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
4117,9060
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
4213,4010
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
4312,1730
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
4412,0420
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
4511,5920
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
4611,0980
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
4710,9790
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
4810,9510
 Michel Rog @michelrog
4910,1900
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
5010,0620
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
519,6780
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
529,6000
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
539,4890
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
549,3420
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
558,9210
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
568,8010
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
578,7440
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
588,3570
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
598,2180
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
608,0060
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
617,9490
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
627,6660
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
637,4810
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
647,1650
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
657,1430
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
666,8600
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
676,7980
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
686,5300
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
696,4060
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
706,2540
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
716,1910
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
726,1160
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
735,9730
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
745,9710
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
755,8150
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
765,5640
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
775,4900
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
785,4530
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
795,4180
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
805,4050
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
815,0270
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
825,0230
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
835,0090
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
844,8130
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
854,5440
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
864,5120
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
874,4690
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
884,4220
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
894,2470
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
904,1140
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
913,9300
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
923,8580
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
933,8130
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
943,7500
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
953,7140
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
963,6340
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
973,5980
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
983,5900
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
993,5000
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1003,4570
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
1013,3230
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1023,3040
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1033,2670
 teun gautier @teung
1043,2520
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1053,2030
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1063,1690
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1073,1610
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1083,0100
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1092,9700
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1102,9130
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
1112,8980
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1122,8920
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1132,7960
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
1142,7880
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
1152,7490
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
1162,6530
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1172,5920
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1182,5690
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1192,5670
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1202,5530
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1212,5350
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1222,5350
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1232,4970
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1242,4740
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1252,4290
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
1262,4190
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1272,3310
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
1282,3240
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1292,2290
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
1302,1960
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1312,1860
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1322,1710
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1332,1120
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
1342,0920
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
1352,0720
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1362,0510
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1372,0470
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1382,0320
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1392,0300
 charlie  @ducohoogland
1401,9920
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1411,9730
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1421,9720
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1431,9120
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1441,8910
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1451,8700
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1461,8620
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
1471,8250
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
1481,8200
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
1491,8180
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
1501,8150
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1511,8060
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1521,7900
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1531,7880
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1541,7880
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1551,7880
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1561,7540
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1571,7410
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
1581,7370
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1591,6640
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1601,6330
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
1611,6160
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1621,5910
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1631,5480
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1641,5380
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
1651,5170
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
1661,5120
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
1671,4960
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1681,4610
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1691,4460
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
1701,4400
 Ed Braam @edbraam
1711,4330
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1721,4320
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1731,4290
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
1741,4230
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1751,4170
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1761,4150
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
1771,4140
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1781,4090
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
1791,3760
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
1801,3350
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1811,3030
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
1821,2920
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
1831,2910
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1841,2900
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
1851,2580
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
1861,2480
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
1871,2460
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
1881,2350
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1891,2130
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
1901,2070
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
1911,2020
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
1921,2010
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
1931,1710
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
1941,1200
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
1951,1160
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
1961,1040
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
1971,0890
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
1981,0590
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
1991,0460
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
2001,0410
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2011,0400
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2021,0140
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2031,0050
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2049730
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2059570
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2069190
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2078980
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2088860
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2098700
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2108600
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2118600
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2128270
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2138170
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2148030
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
2158010
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2167910
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2177820
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2187730
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2197640
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2207610
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
2217420
 denis wood @woodclan
2227370
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2237370
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2247330
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2257170
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2267050
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2277050
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2286940
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
2296940
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2306930
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2316770
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2326690
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
2336490
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
2346490
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2356360
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2366350
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
2376260
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2386250
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2396180
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2406150
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2415930
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2425880
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2435800
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2445720
 louis roks @louisroks
2455650
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2465640
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2475630
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2485620
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
2495610
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2505450
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2515360
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2525330
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
2535200
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
2545190
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2555180
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2565150
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2575150
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2585120
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2594830
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
2604820
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2614670
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2624640
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2634620
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2644620
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2654600
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2664580
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2674580
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
2684500
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2694370
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2704270
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2714080
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2724060
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2734000
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2743990
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2753970
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
2763970
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2773920
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
2783820
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2793700
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
2803650
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2813480
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2823480
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2833440
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2843430
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2853430
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2863420
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2873370
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
2883300
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2893240
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2903030
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2912940
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
2922930
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2932850
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2942840
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2952800
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2962780
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
2972760
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2982730
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2992620
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3002530
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3012290
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3022190
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3032010
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3041980
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3051910
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3061900
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
3071890
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3081870
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3091860
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3101700
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3111670
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
3121670
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3131670
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3141660
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3151580
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
3161430
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3171370
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3181370
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3191370
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3201370
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3211200
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3221170
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3231170
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
324940
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
325920
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
326770
 frank87 @DommeBoer
327750
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
328750
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
329680
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
330680
 René Bol @rg_bol
331590
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
332190
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
33380
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
33470
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
33560
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
33630,421-1
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
33730,334-1
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
33828,381-1
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
33928,092-1
 PK (Patrick Kicken)  @KICKEN
34021,667-1
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
34119,545-1
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
34218,808-1
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
34312,905-1
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
34411,029-1
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
3459,648-1
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
3467,746-1
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
3477,689-1
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
3486,380-1
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
3495,988-1
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
3505,887-1
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
3515,688-1
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
3525,152-1
 Henk van Gerven @HenkvGerven
3535,005-1
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
3544,631-1
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3553,487-1
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
3563,209-1
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
3572,968-1
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3582,462-1
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
3592,063-1
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
3601,761-1
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
3611,693-1
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
3621,633-1
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
3631,510-1
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
3641,308-1
 🐼 Nico Drost 🐼 @NicoDrost
3651,151-1
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
3661,134-1
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
367795-1
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
368707-1
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
369431-1
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
370414-1
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
371339-1
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
3728,801-2
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
3736,081-2
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
3743,006-2
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3752,047-2
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
3761,225-2
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
377986-2
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
3782,588-6
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
37935,153-65

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017