Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
167,21810
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
244,5816
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
328,4886
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
419,2466
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
5104,1845
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
631,9095
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
719,6735
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
833,4974
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
928,0804
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
1014,1284
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
1112,6194
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
1211,7444
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
137,1574
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
146,0174
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
1535,7683
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
1620,4223
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
1719,0033
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
1811,0243
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
197,5173
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
201,2713
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
2136,9692
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
2229,1852
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
2325,1132
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
2419,2772
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
2519,1542
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
2616,0972
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
2713,4992
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
2812,9572
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
2912,2482
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
309,6712
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
318,9922
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
328,8702
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
336,1632
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
346,1282
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
352,9272
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
362,7762
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
371,6382
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
381,3852
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
396942
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
4018,0521
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
4114,4481
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
4212,1891
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
4311,1521
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
4411,0741
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
4511,0471
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
469,9221
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
479,7371
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
488,4061
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
497,8451
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
507,7691
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
516,5311
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
526,2451
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
536,2321
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
545,8701
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
555,8261
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
565,6201
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
575,5001
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
585,4641
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
595,1041
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
604,5831
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
614,4271
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
623,9331
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
633,8961
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
643,8651
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
653,5621
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
662,7821
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
672,4891
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
682,2351
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
692,0441
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
701,8861
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
711,8061
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
721,7461
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
731,6911
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
741,5711
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
751,5351
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
761,4531
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
771,2931
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
781,2821
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
791,2461
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
801,0461
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
819981
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
829911
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
839711
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
848461
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
858371
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
867741
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
877451
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
887221
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
897111
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
906841
 stavros @stavros_g13
916331
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
926141
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
936021
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
945711
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
955681
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
963941
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
973781
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
983431
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
993051
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
1002951
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
1011661
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
10228,0410
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
10326,3660
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
10422,1340
 PK (Patrick Kicken)  @KICKEN
10521,6480
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
10615,5440
 Michel Rog @michelrog
10710,2590
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
10810,1570
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
1099,8120
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1109,6120
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
1119,4110
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
1128,8460
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
1138,7960
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
1148,3170
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
1157,9670
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
1167,6730
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
1177,1630
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
1186,8630
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
1196,8530
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
1206,4600
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
1216,3700
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1226,1040
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
1236,0050
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
1245,8150
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1255,4970
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
1265,4410
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
1275,4360
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1285,1760
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
1295,0610
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
1305,0520
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1315,0380
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
1324,8490
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
1334,7630
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
1344,6930
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
1354,6630
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
1364,5850
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1374,4890
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
1384,2510
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
1394,1790
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1404,0180
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
1413,9080
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1423,8370
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1433,7700
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
1443,7640
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1453,6590
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1463,5960
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1473,5830
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1483,5350
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1493,5240
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
1503,5160
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
1513,3750
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1523,3140
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1533,3100
 teun gautier @teung
1543,2560
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
1553,2240
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1563,2010
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1573,1880
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1583,0780
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
1593,0570
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
1603,0160
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1613,0080
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
1622,9140
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1632,9110
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1642,8960
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1652,8320
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
1662,7050
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1672,6040
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1682,5880
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1692,5730
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1702,5680
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1712,5670
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
1722,5540
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1732,5430
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
1742,5390
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1752,5360
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
1762,5210
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1772,4960
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1782,4910
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1792,3710
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1802,3270
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
1812,2310
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
1822,2050
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1832,1880
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1842,1720
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1852,1570
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
1862,0720
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
1872,0540
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1882,0460
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1892,0270
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1902,0220
 charlie  @ducohoogland
1911,9840
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1921,9830
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1931,9740
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
1941,9320
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1951,9130
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1961,8950
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1971,8860
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
1981,8680
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1991,8630
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
2001,8260
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
2011,8160
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
2021,8150
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
2031,8020
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
2041,7930
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
2051,7890
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
2061,7850
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2071,7830
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
2081,7640
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
2091,7070
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
2101,6670
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2111,6420
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
2121,5920
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
2131,5880
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2141,5500
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2151,5270
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2161,5030
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
2171,4860
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2181,4700
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2191,4630
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2201,4430
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
2211,4430
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
2221,4410
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2231,4330
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2241,4320
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2251,4220
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2261,4140
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2271,4130
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
2281,3750
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
2291,3710
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
2301,3110
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
2311,2960
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2321,2950
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
2331,2600
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
2341,2500
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2351,2500
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2361,2290
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2371,2130
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2381,2010
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
2391,1800
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2401,1660
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2411,1580
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2421,1550
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2431,1260
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2441,1220
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2451,1030
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2461,0910
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
2471,0890
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2481,0400
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2491,0250
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2501,0050
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2519200
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2528890
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2538760
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2548750
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2558630
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2568350
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2578200
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2588090
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2598020
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2607890
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
2617890
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2627710
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2637600
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
2647490
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
2657290
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2667160
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2677140
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2687080
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2697070
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2706720
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2716470
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2726360
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
2736270
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2746260
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2756250
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2766140
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2775920
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2785810
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2795790
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2805740
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2815730
 louis roks @louisroks
2825640
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2835610
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2845600
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
2855560
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2865370
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
2875340
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2885310
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2895180
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2905160
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2915140
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
2924850
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2934840
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2944740
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2954740
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2964700
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2974680
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2984660
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2994630
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
3004550
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
3014480
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
3024320
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
3034260
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
3044160
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
3054110
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
3064080
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3074080
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3083980
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3093950
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
3103950
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
3113900
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
3123740
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
3133640
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
3143570
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
3153540
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
3163530
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
3173500
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
3183430
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
3193390
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
3203370
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3213210
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
3223060
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3232940
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3242930
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3252840
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3262800
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3272700
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3282690
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3292610
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3302550
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3312350
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3322170
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3331990
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3341980
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3351960
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3361960
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3371920
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
3381920
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3391890
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3401700
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3411680
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
3421610
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3431600
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3441600
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3451380
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3461370
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3471360
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
3481320
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3491300
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3501210
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3511190
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3521160
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
3531020
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
354930
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
355900
 frank87 @DommeBoer
356790
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
357770
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
358740
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
359690
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
360670
 René Bol @rg_bol
361600
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
362190
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
36380
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
36470
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
36570
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
36630,688-1
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
36730,422-1
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
3688,808-1
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
3698,092-1
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
3703,190-1
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
3712,960-1
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3722,473-1
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3732,062-1
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
374895-1
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
375738-1
 denis wood @woodclan
376730-1
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
377699-1
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
3785,037-2
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
3794,386-2

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017