Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Ingrid van Engelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
19,65824
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD  @DilanYesilgoz
213,82423
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
37,56022
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
424,65218
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
513,51917
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
656,70215
 Machiel de Graaf 🇳🇱  @GraafdeMachiel
79,64113
 Sjoerd Wiemer Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
814,29011
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
95,08711
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
1023,96710
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
1117,41310
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
1217,2549
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
139,8229
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
147,7269
 Sharon Dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
1530,7868
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
1617,5948
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
176,3318
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
1826,4557
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
1924,4917
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
2038,1516
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
2111,2596
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
228,3956
 Barbara Visser @Barbara_Visser1
236,5496
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
244,5466
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
253,5116
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
263,4006
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
2721,7225
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
2821,6895
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
2918,6085
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
3013,6545
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
3113,4835
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
3212,2655
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
3310,9295
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
3410,4815
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
359,3965
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
365,9065
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
371,3305
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
3839,8724
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
3926,9874
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
4022,2584
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
4112,5264
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
4211,0964
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
438,3294
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
445,5304
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
454,6974
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
464,5714
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
474,1974
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
483,6574
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
493,1434
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
5027,4813
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
5122,0003
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
5219,6853
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
539,7923
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
549,5263
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
556,9503
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
566,1143
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
574,5883
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
584,4723
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
593,8243
 Tom van den Nieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
603,1333
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
613,0893
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
622,3553
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
632,1053
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
642,0543
 Danai van Weerdenburg @Danai_PVV
651,9683
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
661,8113
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
671,6113
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
681,2743
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
691,1573
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
703133
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
7142,8432
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
7213,1032
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
737,2852
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
747,2782
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
757,2752
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
767,0772
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
776,9542
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
786,8652
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
796,2612
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
806,1752
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
815,9802
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
825,4802
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
834,8602
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
844,6982
 Matthijs Sienot  @MatthijsSienot
854,0712
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
863,9822
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
873,9732
 teun gautier @teung
883,5922
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
893,5152
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
903,2032
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
912,3512
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
922,3492
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
932,1672
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
942,1052
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
951,9782
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
961,9682
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
971,9402
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
981,6842
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
991,1572
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
1008012
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
1014992
 Christiaan @cdeveth
1021712
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
10377,7181
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
10432,4221
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
10514,0411
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
10613,4001
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
10710,5161
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
10810,4941
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
1098,3351
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
1107,4711
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
1116,8881
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
1126,8491
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
1136,3411
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1146,2351
 Mohandis Mo  @MoMohandis
1155,4811
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
1165,4541
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1175,4171
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
1184,6771
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
1194,5141
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1204,3481
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1214,2831
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
1224,0571
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1233,7231
 Giselle @gisellekens
1243,2601
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1253,0941
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1263,0671
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1273,0441
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
1282,6971
 Maya 💃🏼 @mayaVirg
1292,5841
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1302,5211
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1312,4611
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1322,3221
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
1332,2431
 AnnaLenaPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1342,0371
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
1351,8121
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1361,7781
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1371,7151
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1381,7031
 Judith Tielen @JudithTielenVVD
1391,6201
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1401,6181
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1411,6151
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
1421,6131
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1431,5911
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
1441,5461
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
1451,4541
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
1461,4461
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1471,4421
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
1481,3981
 Monica den Boer  @monicadenboer
1491,1791
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1501,1181
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
1519691
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
1528801
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
1538801
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
1548641
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
1558541
 🔆Gemeentebelangen Apeldrn @InwonersApldrn
1568481
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
1578301
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
1587961
 denis wood @woodclan
1597361
 stavros @stavros_g13
1606511
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
1616241
 Evert Jan Slootweg  @EvertJanSlootwe
1626051
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
1636051
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
1645671
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
1655491
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
1664451
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
1672091
 Halbe Zijlstra @HalbeZijlstra
16828,1610
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
16913,1960
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
17012,0840
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
17111,2740
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
1729,0600
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
1736,2120
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
1745,3990
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
1755,0230
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
1764,9170
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
1774,4000
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
1784,2150
 Femke Merel van Kooten @FemkeMerel
1793,8970
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1803,4400
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
1813,3960
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1823,1590
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1833,0770
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
1843,0690
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1852,9050
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1862,8840
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
1872,8610
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1882,8600
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
1892,8580
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1902,8570
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1912,5540
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1922,4980
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1932,4640
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
1942,4500
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
1952,3870
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1962,3000
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
1972,2630
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1982,1710
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1992,1250
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
2002,0530
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2011,9740
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
2021,9450
 Мааrten Brante @maartenbrante
2031,9390
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2041,9380
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
2051,9250
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
2061,9160
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
2071,8700
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
2081,8660
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2091,8390
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
2101,7420
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2111,6770
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2121,5340
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2131,5170
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2141,5030
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2151,5000
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
2161,4900
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
2171,4690
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2181,4680
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2191,4070
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2201,4050
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2211,3530
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2221,3380
 Heimatschmerz @caroladieudonne
2231,3240
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2241,3170
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2251,2460
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2261,1870
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2271,1860
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2281,1630
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2291,1550
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2301,1510
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2311,1510
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2321,1390
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2331,1080
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2341,0220
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2359820
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2369690
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2379370
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2389060
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2398690
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2408540
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2418410
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2428210
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
2438040
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2447900
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2457880
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2467730
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2477570
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2487400
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2497230
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2507060
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2516470
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2526160
 louis roks @louisroks
2536020
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2546020
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
2555940
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2565730
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2575720
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2585570
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2595480
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2605350
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2615210
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2625100
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2635060
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2644820
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2654800
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2664740
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
2674650
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2684550
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2694520
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2704410
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2714280
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2724240
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2734230
 Marcel de Dood 🌻 @marceldedood
2744190
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2754050
 Simon Geleijnse @SimonGeleijnse
2764030
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2773990
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
2783920
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2793820
 Ilias Mahtab @iliasmahtab
2803780
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2813760
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2823630
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
2833450
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2843330
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2853250
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
2863210
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2873150
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2883150
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2893140
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2902830
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2912730
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
2922730
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
2932400
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
2942250
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
2952150
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
2962110
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2972080
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
2981990
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2991760
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3001700
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3011690
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3021640
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3031560
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3041440
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3051390
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3061200
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3071150
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3081030
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
309980
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
310960
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
311910
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
312890
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
313740
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
314700
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
315540
 René Bol @rg_bol
316510
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
317200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
31880
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
31970
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
32070
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
32111,370-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3226,924-1
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
3236,803-1
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
3244,881-1
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
3254,759-1
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3263,599-1
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
3273,574-1
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
3283,312-1
 Rudmer Heerema  @rudmer
3293,168-1
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
3302,771-1
 Joost Sneller  @Sneller
3312,754-1
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
3322,551-1
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
3332,539-1
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
3342,167-1
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
3351,980-1
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
3361,964-1
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
3371,672-1
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
3381,640-1
 Ed Braam @edbraam
3391,463-1
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
3401,447-1
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
3411,275-1
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
3421,222-1
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
343997-1
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
344891-1
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
345890-1
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
346839-1
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
347809-1
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
348791-1
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
349770-1
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
350760-1
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
351693-1
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
352671-1
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
353667-1
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
354657-1
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
355609-1
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
356607-1
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
357296-1
 frank87 @DommeBoer
358118-1
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
359103,092-2
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
36037,394-2
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
36133,061-2
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
36222,871-2
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
3636,160-2
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
3645,927-2
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
3654,856-2
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
3663,448-2
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
3672,444-2
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
3682,005-2
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
3691,304-2
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
370911-3
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
37112,900-4
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
37252,478-5
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
37390,203-6
 PATRICK KICKEN  @KICKEN
37421,420-7

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017