Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
158,0487
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
29,1933
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
320,3462
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
45,6172
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
51,2592
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
614,6971
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
712,7121
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
811,5001
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
99,1871
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
108,9361
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
116,1041
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
126,0691
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
134,9971
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
144,7331
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
154,3151
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
163,4781
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
173,3871
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
183,2171
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
192,7961
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
201,1611
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
211,0401
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
22104,6430
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
2378,4600
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
2436,7220
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
2534,0310
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
2631,5340
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
2731,1970
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
2830,7220
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
2929,1890
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
3027,9290
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
3125,5100
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
3221,6230
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
3321,1240
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
3419,9210
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
3519,6090
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
3619,4820
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
3718,5290
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
3817,4040
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
3915,9490
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
4014,8430
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
4112,8870
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
4212,4510
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
4312,3390
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
4411,7540
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
4511,2310
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
4610,6220
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
4710,4670
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
4810,3840
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD  @DilanYesilgoz
4910,0670
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
509,8090
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
519,5990
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
529,5500
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
539,1690
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
549,0140
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
558,6460
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
568,5820
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
578,4580
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
588,1000
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
597,9740
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
607,8580
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
617,7310
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
627,2860
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
637,2170
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
647,1280
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
656,8000
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
666,6270
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
676,5800
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
686,3870
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
696,3640
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
706,3550
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
716,2820
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
726,2350
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
736,2240
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
746,0960
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
756,0800
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
765,8950
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
775,7050
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
785,5750
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
795,5270
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
805,4890
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
815,2500
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
825,1880
 IngridvanEngelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
835,1610
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
845,1270
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
855,1240
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
865,0230
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
874,9820
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
884,9490
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
894,7680
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
904,7010
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
914,5330
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
924,4250
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
934,4140
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
944,3920
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
954,3320
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
964,1450
 Barbara Visser  @BarbaraVVD
974,0520
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
983,9650
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
993,9610
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1003,9310
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1013,8630
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
1023,8590
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
1033,7060
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1043,6990
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1053,6860
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1063,5900
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1073,5670
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
1083,5040
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1093,4480
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
1103,3630
 teun gautier @teung
1113,3580
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1123,3430
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
1133,2320
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1143,2160
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1153,2000
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
1163,1670
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1173,0610
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1182,9750
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1192,9450
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1202,9290
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
1212,9260
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1222,8980
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1232,8960
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1242,8930
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
1252,8710
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
1262,8080
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1272,7380
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1282,6470
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1292,6310
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1302,5720
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1312,5620
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1322,5620
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
1332,5510
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1342,5490
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1352,5270
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1362,5040
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1372,4820
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1382,4800
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1392,4790
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
1402,4430
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
1412,3600
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1422,3110
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1432,2360
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
1442,2270
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1452,2070
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1462,1910
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1472,1610
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1482,1040
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
1492,0940
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1502,0830
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
1512,0800
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1522,0570
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1532,0240
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1542,0070
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1552,0030
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1561,9910
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
1571,9660
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
1581,9660
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1591,9580
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1601,9540
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1611,9500
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1621,9250
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
1631,9250
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1641,9070
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1651,8970
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1661,8960
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1671,8740
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1681,8520
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1691,8380
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
1701,8140
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1711,8040
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
1721,8010
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1731,7920
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1741,7810
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1751,7700
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1761,7660
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1771,7330
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
1781,6940
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
1791,6890
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1801,6780
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
1811,6710
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1821,6520
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1831,6030
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1841,5770
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1851,5690
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1861,5560
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
1871,5560
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
1881,5510
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
1891,5230
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
1901,5140
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
1911,5070
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
1921,4990
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1931,4760
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
1941,4730
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
1951,4600
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
1961,4590
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1971,4540
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1981,4470
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
1991,4400
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2001,4320
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
2011,4290
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2021,4120
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2031,4080
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
2041,3810
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
2051,3740
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
2061,3230
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
2071,3130
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2081,3090
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
2091,2910
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2101,2810
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
2111,2790
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2121,2640
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2131,2360
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2141,2190
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2151,2070
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
2161,1970
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2171,1690
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2181,1640
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2191,1370
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2201,1230
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2211,1190
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2221,0650
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2231,0640
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2241,0220
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2251,0180
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2261,0070
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2271,0040
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2289850
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
2299610
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
2309400
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
2319320
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2329220
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2339180
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2349170
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2358810
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2368810
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2378610
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2388440
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2398410
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2408290
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2418230
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
2428140
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2437860
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2447810
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2457790
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2467740
 Sociaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
2477700
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
2487680
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2497560
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2507470
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2517460
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2527360
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2537340
 denis wood @woodclan
2547290
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2557180
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
2567140
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2577120
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2586990
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2596890
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
2606860
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2616670
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2626670
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2636640
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2646630
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2656460
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2666440
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
2676400
 stavros @stavros_g13
2686360
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2696210
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2706160
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2716080
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2726050
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2735990
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2745920
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2755760
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2765740
 louis roks @louisroks
2775730
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2785680
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2795540
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2805490
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2815310
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2825300
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2835090
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2845050
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2854990
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2864870
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
2874870
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2884840
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2894720
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2904710
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2914690
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2924630
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2934620
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2944550
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2954460
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2964250
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2974240
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2984200
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2994130
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
3004110
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
3014100
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3024060
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
3034050
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3043990
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3053960
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
3063960
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
3073800
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
3083790
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
3093700
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
3103620
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
3113620
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
3123580
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
3133520
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
3143320
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
3153260
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3163210
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3173120
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
3183050
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
3193020
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3202930
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3212920
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3222810
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3232750
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3242720
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3252690
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3262640
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3272380
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
3282300
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3292170
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3302000
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3311980
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
3321970
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3331960
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3341940
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3351870
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3361760
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3371740
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3381720
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3391650
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3401630
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
3411600
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3421420
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3431350
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3441310
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3451280
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
3461280
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3471230
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3481150
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3491120
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
3501010
 frank87 @DommeBoer
351990
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
352910
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
353890
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
354770
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
355730
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
356670
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
357640
 René Bol @rg_bol
358540
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
359210
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
36090
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
36170
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
36270
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
36347,986-1
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
36438,689-1
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
36530,112-1
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
36626,527-1
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
36722,826-1
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
36820,794-1
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
36917,162-1
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
37013,594-1
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
37111,241-1
 Machiel de Graaf  @GraafdeMachiel
3728,142-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
3735,650-1
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
3743,963-1
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
3752,810-1
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
376803-1
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
377581-1
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
378330-1
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
37910,222-2

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017