Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
169,029176
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
245,373103
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
329,54070
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
446,64849
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
533,49533
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
619,92030
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
715,64328
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
829,71025
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
931,44017
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
1036,34916
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
1128,97715
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
1219,70715
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
131,39714
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
1430,49913
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
157,21513
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
1610,19711
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
176378
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
1814,5817
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
1912,1977
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
2011,3897
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
215,1187
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
2220,0066
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
2318,3806
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
2411,1935
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
258,0935
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
267,8755
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
276,2255
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
285,5645
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
294,8475
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
301,5675
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
3119,3444
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
328,4014
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
334,1104
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
343,7634
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
352,8904
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
362,3634
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
371,9314
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
381,2424
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
398664
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
406144
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
4125,3573
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
4213,5773
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
439,0843
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
446,0603
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
456,0233
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
465,5623
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
475,1483
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
483,2393
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
493,1063
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
502,6533
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
512,6533
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
522,1853
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
532,0793
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
541,8903
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
551,5143
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
5612,5982
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
579,7802
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
589,5592
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
598,5252
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
607,9122
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
617,7132
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
626,5142
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
636,2812
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
646,2512
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
656,0512
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
665,0902
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
674,9132
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
684,7302
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
694,6822
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
703,5832
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
713,2292
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
723,2052
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
732,8932
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
742,7652
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
752,6882
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
762,4282
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
772,2862
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
782,2432
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
791,9902
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
801,9372
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
811,6442
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
821,4612
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
831,4612
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
841,4452
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
851,4112
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
861,3352
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
871,2962
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
881,2482
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
898692
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
908542
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
917862
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
927352
 denis wood @woodclan
937272
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
946522
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
956322
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
964982
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
971562
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
9826,4541
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
9920,6531
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
10015,8871
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
10110,4091
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
10210,2941
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
1038,9531
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1046,0921
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
1054,8951
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1064,5181
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1074,4161
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1083,9431
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1093,8901
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1103,4301
 teun gautier @teung
1113,3511
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1123,2071
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1132,9001
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1142,8951
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1152,4811
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1162,1991
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
1172,0751
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1181,9941
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1191,9601
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
1201,8561
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1211,8451
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1221,8321
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1231,7961
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
1241,5361
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1251,4511
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
1261,4331
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
1271,2641
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
1281,2501
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
1291,1201
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
1301,1071
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
1311,0031
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
1328991
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
1337481
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
1346551
 stavros @stavros_g13
1356421
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
1365961
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
1375861
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
1384901
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
1393971
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
1403921
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
1413811
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
1422191
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
1431691
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
14414,6750
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
14512,3740
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
1469,0670
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
1477,1350
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
1485,8350
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1495,5460
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1505,2210
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
1515,1190
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
1525,0250
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
1534,2890
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
1543,9610
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1553,6340
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1563,5760
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
1573,5100
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1583,4080
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1592,9880
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1602,6200
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1612,5730
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1622,5700
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1632,5510
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1642,5170
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1652,5140
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1662,3250
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1672,1660
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
1682,0660
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1692,0620
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1702,0260
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1712,0130
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1722,0090
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1731,9620
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1741,9270
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1751,8970
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1761,8560
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
1771,7990
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1781,7890
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1791,7660
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1801,7570
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1811,7470
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
1821,7190
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1831,6520
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1841,6000
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
1851,5470
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1861,5220
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1871,4770
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
1881,4570
 Ed Braam @edbraam
1891,4290
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
1901,4230
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1911,4220
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1921,4100
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
1931,3350
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1941,3060
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1951,2850
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
1961,2620
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
1971,2240
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
1981,2010
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
1991,1630
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2001,1590
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2011,1490
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2021,1300
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2031,1130
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2041,0290
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2051,0260
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2061,0090
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2079930
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2088790
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2098460
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
2108450
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2118440
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2128280
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2138150
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2147920
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2157740
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2167720
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2177600
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2187550
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2197470
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2207330
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2217270
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2227210
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2237150
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2246930
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2256680
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
2266640
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2276480
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2286360
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2296190
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2306090
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
2316070
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2325920
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2335870
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2345760
 louis roks @louisroks
2355690
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2365600
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2375420
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2385270
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2395250
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2405100
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2414860
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2424860
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2434740
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2444680
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2454680
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2464670
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2474590
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2484540
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2494360
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2504330
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2514090
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2524060
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2534060
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2544000
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2553990
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2563970
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2573680
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2583650
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
2593620
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2603600
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2613490
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2623340
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
2633300
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2643230
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2653210
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2663050
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2673040
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
2682980
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2692910
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2702830
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2712700
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2722560
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
2732340
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
2742240
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
2751980
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
2761980
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
2771970
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2781960
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
2791930
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2801900
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
2811750
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
2821710
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
2831680
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
2841650
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
2851420
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
2861370
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
2871330
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
2881270
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
2891040
 frank87 @DommeBoer
290950
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
291930
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
292900
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
293760
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
294730
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
295670
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
296660
 René Bol @rg_bol
297570
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
298200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
29980
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
30070
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
30170
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
30222,632-1
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
3039,941-1
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
3049,571-1
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
3059,163-1
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
3068,864-1
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
3078,488-1
 Machiel de Graaf  @GraafdeMachiel
3088,040-1
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
3097,210-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3106,822-1
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
3116,610-1
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
3124,623-1
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
3134,422-1
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
3144,263-1
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
3154,093-1
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
3163,931-1
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
3173,861-1
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
3183,800-1
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
3193,662-1
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
3203,620-1
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
3213,223-1
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
3223,192-1
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
3233,064-1
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
3242,935-1
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
3252,925-1
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
3262,573-1
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
3272,561-1
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
3282,490-1
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
3291,902-1
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
3301,721-1
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
3311,677-1
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
3321,667-1
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
3331,565-1
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3341,547-1
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
3351,513-1
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
3361,222-1
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
337990-1
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
338987-1
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
339923-1
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
340906-1
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
341750-1
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
342713-1
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
343610-1
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
344568-1
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
345557-1
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
346427-1
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
347425-1
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
348418-1
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
349342-1
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
350295-1
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
351276-1
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
352266-1
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
353127-1
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
354122-1
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
355116-1
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
356114-1
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
35719,508-2
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
35811,175-2
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
3596,074-2
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
3605,500-2
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
3615,456-2
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3623,311-2
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
3632,078-2
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
3641,856-2
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
3651,056-2
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
366911-2
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
36721,647-3
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
36816,982-3
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
3696,303-3
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
3705,618-3
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
3712,846-3
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
3722,529-3
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
37337,893-4
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
37427,983-4
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
3756,361-4
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
37611,889-5
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
37710,118-5
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
37812,893-7
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
379104,538-15

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017