Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
134,63170
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
210,09317
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
343,37713
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
410,8339
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
58,3289
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
61,3019
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
720,1308
 Michel Rog @michelrog
810,1047
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
95,5596
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
101,8926
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
116186
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
1228,8735
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
1315,4225
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
149,9775
 Maurits von Martels @mvonmartels
153,2385
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
1635,7724
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
1718,9314
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
1814,1964
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
199,8284
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
209,6284
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
211,6574
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
221,6544
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
231,2174
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
241,1074
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
259,3123
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
264,9793
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
274,5693
 Anne Kuik @AnneKuik
282,5563
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
292,3313
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
302,3273
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
312,2153
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
321,9183
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
331,8163
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
341,6273
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
351,2773
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
361,2733
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
371,1863
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
386643
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
394153
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
404023
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
4119,1022
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
4215,1612
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
4311,5142
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
448,7562
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
458,1102
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
466,0102
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
475,0312
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
485,0142
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
494,4612
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
504,0202
 Vivienne ✏️ ✌️ @Vivscontent
513,6682
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
522,5842
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
532,1792
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
541,4962
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
551,3902
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
561,1902
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
577412
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
587032
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
596992
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
606612
 stavros @stavros_g13
615772
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
625632
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
633702
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
641762
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
651612
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
6610,8921
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
679,6171
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
688,3271
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
696,3711
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
706,1541
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
714,4561
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
724,4041
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
733,9091
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
743,2931
 Harry van der Molen @harryvdmolen
753,1631
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
763,1031
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
772,8961
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
782,8901
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
792,6461
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
802,1711
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
812,1541
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
822,0931
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
832,0601
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
842,0491
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
851,7871
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
861,6251
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
871,6091
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
881,5331
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
891,4491
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
901,4201
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
911,4191
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
921,2941
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
931,2711
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
941,2651
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
951,1601
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
961,0091
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
979771
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
989621
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
998071
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
1007001
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
1016701
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
1026221
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
1035811
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
1045501
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
1055351
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
1065251
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
1074701
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
1084531
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
1094471
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
1104411
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
1113771
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
1123361
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
1133241
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
1141711
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
1151681
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
1161681
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
1171391
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
118961
 frank87 @DommeBoer
119771
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
12027,4570
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
12126,1400
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
12219,3420
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
12310,9270
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
1249,4740
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
1257,9810
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
1267,6700
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
1277,6580
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
1287,5270
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
1296,7280
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
1306,3830
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1316,2710
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1326,1330
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1335,4870
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1344,9790
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1354,3390
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
1363,8100
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1373,7590
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
1383,6540
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1393,6310
 Dennis Wiersma @DennisWiersma
1403,6210
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1413,5910
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1423,4390
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1433,3620
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1443,2030
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1453,1550
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1463,0900
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1473,0340
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
1482,7150
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1492,6080
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1502,5720
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
1512,5620
 Laura Bromet 🐰 @LauraBromet
1522,5370
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1532,5330
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1542,4910
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1552,4320
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1562,2510
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
1572,0730
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
1582,0380
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1592,0350
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1602,0290
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
1611,9730
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1621,9700
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
1631,8420
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
1641,8200
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1651,8050
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1661,7770
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
1671,7760
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1681,7720
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1691,7550
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1701,7220
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1711,7180
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1721,6650
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1731,6300
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1741,5430
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1751,4580
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1761,4170
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
1771,4090
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1781,4080
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1791,3980
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1801,3860
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1811,2830
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
1821,2150
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
1831,2010
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1841,1640
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
1851,1130
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
1861,0970
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
1871,0870
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
1881,0550
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
1891,0070
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1909390
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
1919220
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
1928690
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
1938640
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
1948590
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
1958570
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
1968080
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
1977730
 Marc Jager @marcjager
1987650
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
1997650
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2007610
 denis wood @woodclan
2017300
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2027280
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2037270
 Joba van den Berg @JobavdBerg
2047140
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2056930
 Radicaal Liberaal @antoon_huigens
2066780
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2076350
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
2086330
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2096320
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2106120
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2115760
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2125700
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2135690
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2145670
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2155640
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2165130
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2175120
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2185110
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
2194690
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2204680
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2214650
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2224620
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2234560
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
2244460
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2254340
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
2264300
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2274280
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2284100
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2294000
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2303980
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2313870
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2323770
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
2333720
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2343470
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2353440
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2363300
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2373290
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
2383240
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2393230
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2403010
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2412870
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
2422830
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
2432780
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2442770
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2452760
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2462730
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2472510
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2482500
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
2492290
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
2502130
 OP Jos van den Berg @OPJosvandenBerg
2512010
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
2522000
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
2531960
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2541940
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
2551940
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
2561830
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
2571670
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
2581580
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
2591390
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
2601360
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
2611350
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
2621210
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
2631190
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
2641180
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
265990
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
266940
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
267810
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
268760
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
269700
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
270680
 René Bol @rg_bol
271600
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
272190
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
27380
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
27470
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
27560
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
27665,969-1
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
27730,176-1
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
27818,900-1
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
27918,685-1
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
28017,767-1
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
28113,890-1
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
2829,642-1
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
2838,852-1
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
2848,763-1
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
2858,713-1
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
2867,942-1
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
2877,156-1
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
2887,131-1
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
2896,520-1
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
2905,969-1
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
2915,869-1
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
2925,866-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
2935,444-1
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
2945,392-1
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
2955,017-1
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
2964,793-1
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
2974,445-1
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
2984,228-1
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
2993,868-1
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
3003,651-1
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
3013,599-1
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3023,468-1
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
3033,317-1
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
3043,203-1
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
3052,980-1
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
3062,888-1
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
3072,530-1
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
3082,511-1
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
3092,316-1
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
3102,062-1
 charlie  @ducohoogland
3112,003-1
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
3121,909-1
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
3131,587-1
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
3141,493-1
 Ed Braam @edbraam
3151,432-1
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
3161,426-1
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
3171,407-1
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
3181,395-1
 Alexander Kops | PVV @KopsPVV
3191,262-1
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
3201,234-1
 🐼 Nico Drost 🐼 @NicoDrost
3211,151-1
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
3221,097-1
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
3231,033-1
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
324987-1
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
325902-1
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
326869-1
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
327822-1
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
328774-1
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
329714-1
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
330692-1
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
331624-1
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
332545-1
 Chris van Dam @ChrisvanDamCDA
333536-1
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
334482-1
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
335455-1
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
336416-1
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
337353-1
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
338338-1
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
339281-1
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
340278-1
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
341276-1
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
342187-1
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
343150-1
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
34424,767-2
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
34512,127-2
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
34612,019-2
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
34711,151-2
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
3489,304-2
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
3497,479-2
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3506,873-2
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
3515,931-2
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
3525,785-2
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
3535,374-2
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
3545,109-2
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
3554,495-2
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
3564,410-2
 teun gautier @teung
3573,237-2
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3582,466-2
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
3592,183-2
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
3601,854-2
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
3611,644-2
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
3621,535-2
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
3631,127-2
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
364896-2
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
365752-2
 louis roks @louisroks
366559-2
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
367510-2
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
36828,165-3
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
36921,696-3
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
3705,432-3
 Henk van Gerven @HenkvGerven
3715,028-3
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
3722,763-3
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
37328,261-4
 PK (Patrick Kicken)  @KICKEN
37421,679-4
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
3752,917-4
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
3762,868-4
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
37733,222-5
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
37831,004-5
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
37913,036-5
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
380103,606-6
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
38130,143-6

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017