Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
13,28871
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
223,97944
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
373,22523
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
45,83122
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
541,59120
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
616,23619
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
722,41517
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
814,51917
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD🍁  @DilanYesilgoz
910,99615
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
1038,92013
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
1126,42513
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
128,62612
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
1336,45311
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
1422,14410
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
1521,4569
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
161,9829
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
1722,6068
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
1812,8148
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
19104,4727
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
209,0427
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
2127,1726
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
2220,4716
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
2316,9836
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
2413,6406
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
2512,4086
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
2611,2626
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
272,1606
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
2820,2615
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
2912,9465
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
3011,7615
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
3110,3185
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
327,9025
 IngridvanEngelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
337,8745
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
347,8475
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
353,9885
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
363,7385
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
372,5135
 Maya @mayaVirg
382,1385
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
399655
 Sjoerd Wiemer Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
4013,1124
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
4113,0104
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
4210,3804
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
437,1944
 Barbara Visser @Barbara_Visser1
445,6194
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
455,3174
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
463,2274
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
472,1954
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
481,7234
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
498264
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
5055,1803
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
5119,2073
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
527,0393
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
536,8103
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
546,0793
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
555,9173
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
565,7913
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
575,6183
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
584,9933
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
594,6793
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
604,4783
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
614,0403
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
623,6143
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
633,0043
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
641,1733
 ☀Apeldoorn Gemeentebelangen @InwonersApldrn
658343
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
664663
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
674483
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
6832,1202
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
6922,5832
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
7010,8992
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
7110,4282
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
7210,2772
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
7310,1792
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
749,4592
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
756,7342
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
766,6462
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
776,5872
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
784,3332
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
793,6372
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
803,6302
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
813,4742
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
823,0302
 Rudmer Heerema  @rudmer
833,0112
 Tom van den Nieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
843,0102
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
852,8992
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
862,7062
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
872,7052
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
882,3122
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
892,1942
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
902,0162
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
911,4752
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
927172
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
934802
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
9441,9951
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
9530,3171
 Halbe Zijlstra @HalbeZijlstra1
9628,7101
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
9720,5731
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
9813,2751
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
9910,8611
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
10010,0571
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
1019,4451
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
1026,8121
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
1036,2801
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1046,2601
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
1056,0201
 Alptekin🤦🏻‍♂️ @AlptekinAkdogan
1065,5561
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
1075,4751
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1085,3921
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
1095,2711
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1104,6281
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1114,5051
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
1124,4811
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
1134,2131
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
1144,1021
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
1154,0471
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
1163,8701
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1173,5091
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
1183,4781
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1193,4421
 teun gautier @teung
1203,4271
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1213,2911
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1223,0531
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1232,7411
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1242,7151
 Joost Sneller  @Sneller
1252,5701
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1262,5491
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1272,5251
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1282,4991
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1292,4941
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
1302,3681
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1312,3311
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1322,3061
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1332,1011
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
1342,0591
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
1352,0481
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
1362,0161
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1371,9351
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1381,9101
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1391,8261
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1401,8101
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1411,6391
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1421,5911
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
1431,5091
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
1441,4801
 Judith Tielen @JudithTielenVVD
1451,4761
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1461,4541
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
1471,3921
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
1481,3561
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
1491,3101
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
1501,3061
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
1511,2281
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
1521,2001
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
1531,0871
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
1541,0501
 Monica den Boer  @monicadenboer
1551,0141
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
1569791
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
1579711
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
1588741
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
1598441
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
1608241
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
1616931
 stavros @stavros_g13
1626441
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
1636411
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
1645711
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
1655331
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
1664381
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
1673921
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
1683791
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
1692591
 Christiaan @cdeveth
1701611
 frank87 @DommeBoer
1711041
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
17221,5470
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
17315,9850
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
17410,9090
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
1758,7470
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
1767,7410
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
1777,2920
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
1786,8720
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1796,1350
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
1805,9400
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
1815,4610
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
1825,2300
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
1834,9980
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
1844,8700
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
1854,8550
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1864,4820
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1874,0590
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1884,0110
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
1893,7640
 Matthijs Sienot  @MatthijsSienot
1903,7310
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1913,5180
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
1923,3560
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1933,2400
 Giselle @gisellekens
1943,2330
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1953,1020
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1962,9710
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1972,9520
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1982,9060
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1992,5770
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
2002,5470
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
2012,5230
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
2022,2560
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
2032,2310
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
2042,1510
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
2052,0030
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
2061,9750
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
2071,9640
 Мааrten Brante @maartenbrante
2081,9450
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
2091,9310
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2101,9170
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
2111,8700
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
2121,8500
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
2131,8180
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
2141,7960
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
2151,7760
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
2161,7630
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
2171,6700
 Danai van Weerdenburg @Danai_PVV
2181,6700
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
2191,6440
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2201,5820
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2211,5650
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2221,5270
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
2231,5040
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
2241,5010
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2251,4400
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
2261,4390
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2271,4330
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2281,4100
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2291,3030
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2301,2940
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2311,2680
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2321,2040
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2331,1970
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2341,1840
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2351,1600
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2361,1470
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2371,1320
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2381,0900
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2391,0230
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
2401,0210
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2419980
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2429420
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2439320
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
2449120
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2458940
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2468670
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2478510
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
2488370
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2498170
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2508090
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2517930
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2527920
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2537900
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2547850
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2557720
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2567620
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2577610
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2587450
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2597400
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2607330
 denis wood @woodclan
2617320
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2627300
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2636890
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2646570
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2656420
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2666410
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2676180
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2686060
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2696030
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2705920
 louis roks @louisroks
2715900
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2725890
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2735740
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2745610
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2755540
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2765490
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2775420
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2785380
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2795140
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2805030
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2814770
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2824740
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2834740
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2844680
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2854610
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2864550
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2874520
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2884420
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2894350
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2904200
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2914170
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2924150
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2934070
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2944050
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2954030
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2963880
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2973850
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
2983830
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2993760
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
3003620
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
3013440
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3023340
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
3033290
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3043250
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3053020
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3063000
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
3072880
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3082880
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
3092830
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3102710
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3112450
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
3122350
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3132270
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3142250
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3152160
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3162010
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3171980
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3181950
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3191880
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3201800
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3211750
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3221670
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3231590
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3241590
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3251400
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3261250
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3271150
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3281110
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
3291020
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
330900
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
331890
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
332780
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
333720
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
334690
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
335570
 René Bol @rg_bol
336530
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
337200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
33880
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
33970
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
34070
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
34132,552-1
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
34211,363-1
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
3437,718-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3446,903-1
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
3456,231-1
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
3465,800-1
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
3474,546-1
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
3483,382-1
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
3493,182-1
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
3502,287-1
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
3512,163-1
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
3522,142-1
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
3532,093-1
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
3541,767-1
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
3551,716-1
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
3561,673-1
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
3571,507-1
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
3581,505-1
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
3591,369-1
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
3601,237-1
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
3611,182-1
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
362800-1
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
363687-1
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
364679-1
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
365382-1
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
366266-1
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
367128-1
 Machiel de Graaf 🇳🇱  @GraafdeMachiel
3688,914-2
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
3691,843-2
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
3701,410-2
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
371854-2
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
3721,479-4
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
37311,298-8
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
37492,397-10
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
37535,847-11

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017