Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
132,65391
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
233,27562
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
329,37840
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
417,53040
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
527,85538
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
62,48138
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
720,79832
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
841,16426
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
91,93526
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
1064,54424
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
1127,62323
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
1217,92223
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
1318,12122
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
14102,47020
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
1518,13619
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
164,21819
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
1719,29918
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
1894418
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
197,58017
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
2023,82716
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
2116,94614
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
224,49713
 Anne Kuik @AnneKuik
232,01113
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
2418,77212
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
259,38012
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
269,11512
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
272,26712
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
2833,34411
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
2914,23611
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
3013,34611
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
3112,39611
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
329,00111
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
337,98911
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
347,26911
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
351,02611
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
3614,02810
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
3711,76210
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
3810,53510
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
394,65810
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
401,51810
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
4173510
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
4211,8409
 Louis Bontes @Louis_Bontes
436,6199
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
445,3529
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
458,6288
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
467,3338
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
477,0668
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
486,3978
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
495,8228
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
504,3658
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
512,9918
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
522,4868
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
531,5918
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
5427,7347
 Michel Rog @michelrog
559,7877
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
569,6757
 remco dijkstra nr.27 @remcovvd
576,2607
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
585817
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
592537
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
6030,1006
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
6126,8346
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
6210,9336
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
6310,3656
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
648,6376
 Dilan VVD nr19 @DilanYesilgoz
658,5086
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
665,4996
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
675,4706
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
685,1916
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
695,1616
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
705,0426
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
714,8896
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
724,5426
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
733,7976
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
743,3546
 Maurits von Martels @mvonmartels
752,3476
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
762,0046
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
771,2686
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
781,2156
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
793136
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
802276
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
8128,1415
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
829,6415
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
838,5015
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
848,5005
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
858,2345
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
865,8305
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
875,7605
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
885,5305
 Arno Rutte @arnorutte
895,2805
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
903,1705
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
912,9845
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
922,4675
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
932,0245
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
941,9505
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
951,8745
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
961,8345
 Suzanne Kroger @suzanne_GL
971,6455
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
981,3255
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
991,0585
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
1003725
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
1013495
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
1022845
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
1032335
 PK (Patrick Kicken)  @KICKEN
10421,7794
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
10511,0294
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
1067,7594
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1076,2714
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
1085,7054
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
1094,3764
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
1103,8474
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1113,5484
 Dennis Wiersma VVD @DennisWiersma
1123,3134
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1133,2944
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @roadtotom
1142,8284
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
1151,9184
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1161,3444
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
1171,2454
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
1181,1734
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
1197084
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
1205394
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
1213534
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
1223074
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
1231764
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
12425,8813
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
1257,6943
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
1267,0623
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
1276,9143
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
1284,2923
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1293,2873
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
1303,1243
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1313,1153
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1323,0003
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1332,9303
 Harry van der Molen @harryvdmolen
1342,7553
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1352,4023
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1362,3933
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1372,1643
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1381,9823
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
1391,6603
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
1401,6153
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1411,4423
 chantalklaver @chantalklaver
1421,3923
 Sebastiaan den Bak @swdenbak
1431,3143
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
1441,0873
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
1457163
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
1466473
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
1475653
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
1485453
 louis roks @louisroks
1495113
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
1504883
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
1513073
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
1522753
 Chris van Dam @ChrisvanDamCDA
1532503
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
1541663
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
1551303
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
1561023
 Zihni Ozdil  @ZihniOzdil
15710,1322
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1589,5402
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
1597,4562
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
1606,3332
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
1616,0152
 Henk van Gerven @HenkvGerven
1625,0542
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
1634,8432
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
1644,2762
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
1654,1662
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1663,6762
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
1673,6222
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1683,6052
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1693,4192
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1703,0732
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1712,8522
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1722,2182
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1732,1292
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1742,1282
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1752,1282
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1762,0902
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1772,0482
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1781,7702
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1791,7572
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1801,6182
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1811,4922
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1821,3892
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
1839552
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
1849432
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
1858342
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
1867662
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
1875972
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
1885872
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
1894542
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
1904142
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
1913212
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
1922812
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
1932562
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
1942542
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
1952412
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
1961942
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
1971912
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
1981862
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
1991652
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
2001422
 JelleDirk Pasterkamp @JeeeeeeeDeeeeee
2011172
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
202982
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
2037,7311
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
2047,4771
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
2054,8731
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
2063,9881
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
2073,6361
 teun gautier @teung
2083,1871
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
2093,0311
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
2102,5611
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
2112,5271
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
2122,4611
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
2132,3241
 charlie  @ducohoogland
2142,0501
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
2152,0171
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2161,8651
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
2171,8211
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
2181,7701
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
2191,7251
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
2201,5611
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
2211,4611
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
2221,4301
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2231,4131
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2241,3461
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
2251,2441
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2261,2031
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2271,1611
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2281,1611
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
2291,1321
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2301,1091
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2311,0821
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2321,0801
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
2331,0231
 Alexander Kops | PVV @KopsPVV
2349561
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2359461
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2368911
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2378781
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2388441
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
2397761
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
2407021
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2416991
 Gabrielle Popken @gjfpopken
2426981
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2436391
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2446311
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2456151
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2466121
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2475901
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2485571
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2495561
 stavros @stavros_g13
2505441
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2515151
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
2524201
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2534111
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2544081
 cindy vorselman @cindyvorselman
2554051
 Geert-Johan Riemer @GeertJohan
2563511
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2573511
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2583441
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2593021
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2602941
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2612851
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
2622581
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2632441
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2642411
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
2652221
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2662211
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
2671461
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
2681351
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
269981
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
270701
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
271611
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
272591
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
2734,9470
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
2744,4490
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
2754,3880
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
2763,1820
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
2773,1280
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
2782,9000
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
2792,5110
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
2802,0020
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
2811,9860
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
2821,9700
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
2831,9170
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
2841,8050
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2851,4880
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2861,4870
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
2871,4560
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
2881,4130
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
2891,3410
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
2901,2770
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2911,0310
 Martine Gaasbeek @Martine_1973
2929780
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
2939280
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2948580
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2958510
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2968090
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2977380
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2987340
 denis wood @woodclan
2997240
 Marisa Koolbergen @MKoolbergen
3006750
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
3016400
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
3026250
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
3035940
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
3045690
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
3055450
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
3065450
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
3075450
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
3084820
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
3094810
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
3104670
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
3114550
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
3124510
 Melvin Stubbe #PPNL @mstubbe
3133950
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
3143910
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
3153900
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
3163860
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
3173850
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
3183510
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
3193170
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
3202900
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
3212720
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3222710
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
3232620
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3242500
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
3252460
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3262060
 OP Jos van den Berg @OPJosvandenBerg
3271960
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3281850
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
3291630
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
3301620
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3311590
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3321480
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3331420
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3341350
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
3351280
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3361100
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
337970
 Petra Downs @PMHDowns
338940
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
339870
 frank87 @DommeBoer
340780
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
341720
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
342620
 René Bol @rg_bol
343510
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
344120
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
34570
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
34670
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
34760
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
3482,430-1
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
3492,026-1
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
3501,960-1
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
3511,892-1
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
3521,824-1
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
3531,789-1
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
3541,553-1
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
3551,373-1
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
3561,180-1
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
3571,071-1
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
3581,064-1
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
359990-1
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
360918-1
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
361771-1
 Marc Jager @marcjager
362766-1
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
363726-1
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
364539-1
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
365491-1
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
366478-1
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
367156-1
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
368152-1
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
369104-1
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
3701,610-2
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
371789-2
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
372781-2
 Joba van den Berg @JobavdBerg
373707-2
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
374475-2
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3753,344-3
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
3761,806-3
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
377679-3
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
3784,807-4
 Vivienne ✏️ ✌️ @Vivscontent
3793,634-4
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
3801,194-4
 Antoon Huigens @antoon_huigens
381650-4
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
382582-5

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017