Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
131,99886
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
223,81654
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
363,50831
 Vivienne ✏️ ✌️ @Vivscontent
43,56328
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
531,12824
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
636122
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
739,58714
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
818,75713
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
913,13813
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
109,41312
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
117,97312
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
1227,43611
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
137,48310
 Kees Verhoeven @KeesVee
1417,3919
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
154129
 Mona Keijzer @MonaKeijzer
1628,4348
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
1713,0498
 Ahmed Marcouch مركوش  @ahmedmarcouch
1831,2477
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
1910,7027
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
204,1207
 Dion Graus ⚔️ @RidderDionGraus
212,0207
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
2227,0506
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
2317,6966
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
2416,8926
 Sadet Karabulut @SadetKarabulut
2513,9256
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
2612,0756
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
2711,6456
 M van Toorenburg @MvanToorenburg
2811,5316
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
2910,0536
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
308,6776
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
311,2096
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
321,1766
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
338,2165
 Peter Kwint @peterkwint
347,4245
 Simone van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
357,3965
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
366,8235
 Louis Bontes @Louis_Bontes
376,2355
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
383,8615
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
393,1725
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
4029,9654
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
4123,1884
 Vera Bergkamp @Vera_Bergkamp
4216,3144
 Helma Lodders @HelmaLodders
438,3854
 Agnes Mulder @AgnesMulderCDA
447,7454
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
456,9754
 Andre Bosman @andrebosman
465,8954
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
475,6264
 Anne Mulder @a_mulder
485,6144
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
495,1004
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
504,8264
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
513,9134
 Rob Jetten @RobJetten
523,7504
 Antje Diertens @AntjeDiertens
536714
 Halbe Zijlstra  @HalbeZijlstra
5428,0973
 sharon dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
5526,4533
 Wouter Koolmees @wkoolmees
5610,2963
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
578,4723
 Machiel de Graaf @GraafdeMachiel
587,0143
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
596,9733
 remco dijkstra @remcovvd
606,1313
 Arno Rutte @arnorutte
615,1543
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
624,8133
 Aukje de Vries @aukjedevries
634,5753
 Ockje Tellegen @ockjetellegen
644,1993
 teun gautier @teung
653,1083
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
661,8563
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
671,7383
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
681,0783
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
698253
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
707553
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
716733
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
725303
 Danai vanWeerdenburg @Danai_PVV
735113
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
741123
 Sjoerd W. Sjoerdsma @swsjoerdsma
7510,5602
 Paul van Meenen @Paul_van_Meenen
769,4262
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
779,0572
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
788,8042
 Mark Harbers @markharbers
798,4942
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
807,7152
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
817,0522
 Erik Ziengs @erikziengs
825,7172
 Mohandis  @MoMohandis
835,4142
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
845,3012
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
855,2312
 Malik Azmani @MalikAzmani
865,0582
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
874,7672
 Martijn van Helvert @Martijncda
884,2342
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
894,1672
 Bas van 't Wout @bvantwout
904,0882
 Barbara Visser @BarbaraVVD
913,5232
 Dennis Wiersma VVD @DennisWiersma
923,1752
 Albert de Vries @albvri
933,0052
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
942,5102
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
952,1022
 Joost Sneller @Sneller
961,9232
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
971,7502
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
981,6012
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
991,5832
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1001,5812
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1011,2842
 Rens Raemakers @RensRaemakers
1029322
 Alexander Kops | PVV @KopsPVV
1038692
 Tjeerd de Groot @TjeerdD66
1047742
 Gabrielle @gjfpopken
1055982
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
1063652
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
1073552
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
1082942
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
1092082
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
110872
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
111692
 Han ten Broeke @HanTenBroeke
11218,4311
 Stientje v Veldhoven @SvVeldhoven
11317,6341
 Zihni Özdil  @ZihniOzdil
1149,9411
 Pieter Heerma @PieterHeerma
1156,2211
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
1166,2061
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
1175,6491
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
1185,0591
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
1194,9541
 Hanke Bruins Slot @HankeBruinsSlot
1204,7461
 IngridvanEngelshoven @ivanengelshoven
1214,6901
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
1224,3601
 Pieter Duisenberg @PDuisenberg
1233,6231
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
1243,5681
 Foort van Oosten @foortvanoosten
1253,4531
 Arne Weverling @ArneWeverling
1263,3861
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1273,2381
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1283,1741
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1292,9751
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
1302,9741
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1312,9491
 Giselle Schellekens @gisellekens
1322,8911
 Tom vdNieuwenhuijzen @roadtotom
1332,7801
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
1342,5291
 Erik Ronnes @ErikRonnes
1352,5201
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1362,4611
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1372,3491
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1382,0791
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1392,0361
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1401,8901
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
1411,8681
 AnnaLenaHedinPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1421,8681
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1431,7941
 Joyce Kardol @JoyceKardol
1441,7921
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1451,7501
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1461,7211
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1471,5411
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1481,4591
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1491,4151
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
1501,3891
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1511,3761
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
1521,3551
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
1531,3511
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1541,3261
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1551,2261
 Judith Tielen @Meerdoemama
1561,1711
 Chantal Nijkerken @cnijkerken
1571,1001
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
1581,0821
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
1591,0311
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
1601,0221
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
1619011
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1628721
 Jessica Van Eijs @JessicaVanEijs
1638431
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
1648391
 Joba van den Berg @JobavdBerg
1657021
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
1667001
 Marisa Koolbergen @MKoolbergen
1676691
 Zohair el Yassini @ZelYassini
1686641
 Theo Hiddema @theohiddema
1696121
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
1706111
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
1716051
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
1725931
 Jeffrey Rijken @jrleefbaar
1735541
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
1745201
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
1755141
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
1765111
 louis roks @louisroks
1774701
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
1784671
 Maarten Groothuizen @GroothuizenD66
1794101
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
1803871
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
1813661
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
1823231
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
1832731
 Simon Geleijnse @SGeleijnse
1842671
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
1852461
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
1862441
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
1872211
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
1881791
 Sven Koopmans @SvenKoopmansVVD
1891661
 Monica den Boer @d66monica
1901531
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
1911391
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
1921381
 Chris van Dam @ChrisvanDamCDA
1931311
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
1941161
 paul frentrop @PFrentrop
1951161
 Symen van der Meer @VanSymen
196711
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
197351
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
198351
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
1999,5710
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
2006,2020
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
2014,3700
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
2024,2480
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
2033,9470
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
2043,2350
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
2053,0920
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
2062,8150
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
2072,8140
 Harry van der Molen @harryvdmolen
2082,7300
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
2092,3940
 Rudmer Heerema  @RudmerHeerema
2102,3930
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
2112,3660
 Maurits von Martels @mvonmartels
2122,2430
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
2132,1360
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
2142,0860
 charlie  @ducohoogland
2152,0760
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
2162,0580
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
2171,9870
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
2181,9400
 Anne Kuik @AnneKuik
2191,9270
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
2201,8910
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
2211,8620
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
2221,8610
 Maya V vd Steenhoven @mayaVirg
2231,7720
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
2241,7510
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
2251,7320
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
2261,6000
 Mustafa Amhaouch @MustafaAmhaouch
2271,5630
 Suzanne Kroger @suzanne_GL
2281,5010
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
2291,4740
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
2301,4560
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
2311,4370
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
2321,4190
 Ed Braam @edbraam
2331,4010
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
2341,3050
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
2351,2760
 Sebastiaan den Bak @swdenbak
2361,2610
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
2371,2550
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2381,1740
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2391,1590
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2401,1140
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2411,0650
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2421,0630
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2431,0330
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2449970
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
2459830
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2469700
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
2478900
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
2488760
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2498610
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
2508270
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2518060
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2527660
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2537650
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2547450
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2557340
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2567190
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
2576970
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2586850
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2596690
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
2606560
 Hans Kuipers @jnkuipers
2616230
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2625800
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2635660
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2645640
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2655410
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2665280
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2675280
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2685180
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2694950
 Carola Dieudonné @caroladieudonne
2704910
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2714870
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2724690
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
2734490
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2744430
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2754410
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2764390
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2774370
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2784310
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2794080
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2803830
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2813800
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2823770
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2833750
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2843740
 cindy vorselman @cindyvorselman
2853740
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
2863660
 Geert-Johan Riemer @GeertJohan
2873370
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2883320
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2893010
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2902890
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2912720
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2922690
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2932580
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
2942560
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
2952440
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2962390
 Marcel de Dood @marceldedood
2972360
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2982280
 Jan Middendorp @Jan_Middendorp
2992230
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
3002210
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
3012010
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3021940
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
3031840
 Achraf Bouali @achrafboualiD66
3041820
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
3051700
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
3061440
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3071350
 Chris de Veth @cdeveth
3081350
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3091330
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
3101330
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
3111310
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3121280
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3131240
 Evert Jan Slootweg @EvertJanSlootwe
3141160
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
315910
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
316840
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
317820
 JelleDirk Pasterkamp @JeeeeeeeDeeeeee
318820
 Petra Downs @PMHDowns
319810
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
320680
 frank87 @DommeBoer
321650
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
322630
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
323620
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
324550
 Ali Bal @AliBal88
325530
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
326340
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
32770
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
32860
 Sander Dekker @SanderDekker
32925,617-1
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
33020,015-1
 Michel Rog @michelrog
3319,545-1
 Dilan Yeşilgöz VVD @DilanYesilgoz
3328,249-1
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
3337,559-1
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
3346,877-1
 Henk van Gerven @HenkvGerven
3354,990-1
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
3363,625-1
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
3373,605-1
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
3383,322-1
 Matthijs Sienot @MatthijsSienot
3393,060-1
 Rene Peters @RenePetersOss
3402,975-1
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
3412,862-1
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
3422,362-1
 Maarten Brante @maartenbrante
3431,959-1
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
3441,870-1
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
3451,832-1
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @verrukkulluk
3461,758-1
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
3471,592-1
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
3481,424-1
 chantalklaver @chantalklaver
3491,326-1
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
3501,094-1
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
3511,044-1
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
352827-1
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
353737-1
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
354561-1
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
355490-1
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
356453-1
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
357232-1
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
358174-1
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
359133-1
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
36050-1
 Martin Wörsdörfer @Worsdorfer
3611,963-2
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
3621,402-2
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
3632,866-3
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
364101,580-6

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017