Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Kandidaten - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Ewald Engelen @ewaldeng
137,37915
 Sadet Karabulut  @SadetKarabulut
218,3456
 Peter Kwint  @peterkwint
312,0485
 Ahmed Marcouch  @ahmedmarcouch
476,9013
 Stientje v Veldhoven  @SvVeldhoven
523,6603
 Han ten Broeke  @HanTenBroeke
624,4482
 Huub Bellemakers @HuubBellemakers
714,0342
 Dilan Yesilgoz VVD  @DilanYesilgoz
812,2322
 Vivienne Groenewoud @Vivscontent
94,0662
 Toon van Dijk @ToonvanDijk_PVV
102,2342
 Alexander Kops • PVV @KopsPVV
112,0292
 Sharon Dijksma  @sharon_dijksma
1230,5211
 PATR!CK K!CKEN  @KICKEN
1321,4691
 Kees Verhoeven  @KeesVee
1421,4031
 Vera Bergkamp  @Vera_Bergkamp
1519,6071
 Khadija Arib  @khadijaArib
1617,2951
 Lilian Marijnissen @MarijnissenL
1716,9291
 Carla Dik-Faber @carladikfaber
1813,0001
 Jan Paternotte  @jpaternotte
1912,5841
 Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
2011,9741
 Lilian Helder @lilianhelderpvv
2111,3111
 Michel Rog  @michelrog
2211,0551
 Mark Harbers  @markharbers
2311,0371
 IngridvanEngelshoven  @ivanengelshoven
249,2551
 Henk Nijboer @henknijboer
259,2521
 Jaco Geurts  @JacoGeurts
268,2701
 Léon de Jong  @leondejong
277,1881
 Frans Bergwerf @FransOerVla
285,9491
 Sassen van Elsloo @sassenvanelsloo
294,8701
 Antoinette Laan @Antoinettelaan
304,8681
 Tanya Hoogwerf @TanyaHoogwerf
314,8511
 Suzanne Kröger @suzanne_GL
324,3711
 Matthijs Sienot  @MatthijsSienot
334,0191
 teun gautier @teung
343,5521
 Elias van Hees @eliasvanhees
353,4091
 Martin Wörsdörfer  @Worsdorfer
362,8221
 Maarten Hijink @MaartenHijink
372,3231
 Karen Gerbrands @KarenGerbrands1
382,3031
 Alexander van Hattem @AWJAvanHattem
392,0431
 Gabrielle Popken PVV @gjfpopken
401,9701
 Olaf Stuger @OlafStuger
411,9181
 Susan Teunissen @Susan_teunissen
421,8301
 Beryl Dreijer @BerylDreijer
431,7481
 Chris Stoffer @chris_stoffer
441,6711
 Ed Braam @edbraam
451,4641
 Daniel Koerhuis @danielkoerhuis
461,2571
 Sven Koopmans  @SvenKoopmansVVD
471,2301
 D van der Sluijs @djvandersluijs
488911
 raymond de roon @r_deroonpvv
498911
 Maarten Wienbelt @MaartenWerkt
508561
 🔆Apeldoorn Gemeentebelangen @InwonersApldrn
518381
 cindy vorselman 🌹🌹 @cindyvorselman
525631
 Jeanine Hennis  @JeanineHennis
5390,5270
 Fleur Agema @FleurAgemaPVV
5442,7900
 Pia Dijkstra  @piadijkstra
5532,9950
 Mei Li Vos  @meilivos
5632,4920
 Halbe Zijlstra @HalbeZijlstra
5728,2950
 Liesbeth v Tongeren @GroenLiesbeth
5826,9020
 Linda Voortman @lindavoortman
5921,8770
 Esther Ouwehand @estherouwehand
6021,4710
 Sjoerd Wiemer Sjoerdsma  @swsjoerdsma
6113,8940
 Wouter Koolmees  @wkoolmees
6213,5450
 Nine Kooiman @NineKooiman
6313,4090
 M van Toorenburg  @MvanToorenburg
6413,1340
 Zihni  @ZihniOzdil
6512,4490
 Paul van Meenen  @Paul_van_Meenen
6611,2330
 Raymond Knops  @RaymondKnops
6710,8530
 Bram van Ojik @BramvanOjikGL
6810,4420
 Jasper van Dijk @JaspervanDijkSP
6910,4290
 Attje Kuiken @attjekuiken
7010,4110
 Helma Lodders  @HelmaLodders
719,7270
 Machiel de Graaf 🇳🇱  @GraafdeMachiel
729,5470
 Agnes Mulder  @AgnesMulderCDA
739,4360
 Tamara van Ark @tamaravanark
748,2500
 Lisa Westerveld @Lisawesterveld
758,1670
 Simon/e van Saarloos @SvanSaarloos
767,7290
 remco dijkstra  @remcovvd
777,4040
 Tom van der Lee @TomvanderLee
787,2440
 Andre Bosman  @andrebosman
796,9910
 Pieter Heerma  @PieterHeerma
806,9390
 Loes Ypma  @Loesypma
816,9320
 Erik Ziengs  @erikziengs
826,8960
 Kathalijne Buitenweg @kathalijne
836,7710
 Rob Jetten  @RobJetten
846,7150
 Barbara Visser @Barbara_Visser1
856,3920
 Anne Mulder  @a_mulder
866,2920
 Marit Maij  @MaritMaij
876,2540
 Tjeerd @TjeerdVD
886,2380
 Keklik Yucel @keklikyucel
896,2360
 Roelof Bisschop @BisschopRoelof
906,1670
 Arno Rutte  @arnorutte
916,1190
 Harm Beertema @harmbeertema
926,0550
 Malik Azmani  @MalikAzmani
935,9500
 Mohandis Mo  @MoMohandis
945,4970
 Corrie van Brenk @CvanBrenk
955,4740
 Martijn van Helvert  @Martijncda
965,4700
 Hanke Bruins Slot  @HankeBruinsSlot
975,4320
 Joost van Keulen @joostvankeulen
985,3850
 Aukje de Vries  @aukjedevries
995,3750
 Henk van Gerven  @HenkvGerven
1005,0250
 Ockje Tellegen  @ockjetellegen
1014,9020
 Eppo Bruins @eppobruins
1024,7880
 Arno Bonte @arnobonte
1034,7420
 Isabelle Diks @IsabelleDiks
1044,6480
 Maurits von Martels  @mvonmartels
1054,6290
 Nevin Ozutok @NevinOzutok
1064,5480
 Bas van 't Wout  @bvantwout
1074,5120
 Sjoerd Potters @SjoerdPotters
1084,4820
 Arne Weverling  @ArneWeverling
1094,3790
 Rik Grashoff @rikgrashoff
1104,2740
 Paul Smeulders @PaulSmeulders
1114,2030
 Dennis Wiersma  @DennisWiersma
1124,1860
 Sandra Beckerman @SandraBeckerman
1134,0800
 Foort van Oosten  @foortvanoosten
1143,9660
 Harry van der Molen  @harryvdmolen
1153,9440
 Corinne Ellemeet @CorinneEllemeet
1163,7020
 Rene Peters  @RenePetersOss
1173,6970
 Vicky Maeijer @VickyMaeijer
1183,6020
 Roald van der Linde @RoaldLinde
1193,5860
 William Moorlag @wmoorlag
1203,5070
 Anne Kuik  @AnneKuik
1213,4580
 Jeroen Recourt @jeroenrecourt
1223,4570
 Gijs van Dijk @dijkvangijs
1233,4060
 Bouchra Dibi🌹 @BouchraDibi
1243,3060
 Giselle @gisellekens
1253,2580
 Salima Belhaj @SalimaBelhaj
1263,1760
 Emine Bozkurt @EmineBozkurt
1273,1630
 Rudmer Heerema  @rudmer
1283,1460
 Erik Ronnes  @ErikRonnes
1293,1180
 Tom van den Nieuwenhuijzen @TomvdnN
1303,1130
 Bente Becker @bentebecker
1313,0950
 Dirk Poot @N_is_Een
1323,0850
 Hayke Veldman @HaykeVeldman
1333,0650
 Jan-Jaap de Haan @JanJaapdeHaan
1343,0330
 Albert de Vries @albvri
1352,9080
 Bart van Kent @bartvankent
1362,8780
 Eric Smaling @EricSmaling
1372,8700
 Bart Snels @bartsnels
1382,8470
 Jessica Van Eijs  @JessicaVanEijs
1392,8260
 Laura Bromet @LauraBromet
1402,7590
 Joost Sneller  @Sneller
1412,7350
 Tjeerd de Groot  @TjeerdD66
1422,6600
 Daniëlle de Winter @deWinter_D
1432,5660
 arjan erkel @arjanerkel
1442,5420
 Daniël de Wit @ddwsp
1452,5390
 Ilco van der Linde @IlcovanderLinde
1462,5080
 Maya 💃🏼 @mayaVirg
1472,4890
 Frank Wassenberg @WassenbergFrank
1482,4870
 Laurence Stassen @LJAJStassen
1492,4710
 Christine Teunissen @Ct_teunissen
1502,4640
 Mustafa Amhaouch  @MustafaAmhaouch
1512,4270
 Maikel Boon @Maikel_PVV
1522,3280
 Hendrikus Velzing @hvelzing
1532,3190
 Harry Haddering @harryhaddering
1542,2990
 Antje Diertens  @AntjeDiertens
1552,2390
 Julius Terpstra @JHTerpstra
1562,1740
 Leendert de Lange @leendertdelange
1572,1590
 Ahmed Aarad @AhmedAarad
1582,1330
 NielsvdBerge @NielsvdBerge
1592,1290
 Joyce Willems-Kardol @JoyceKardol
1602,1100
 Cem Lacin @CemLacin
1612,0320
 AnnaLenaPenninx @AnnaLenaPx
1622,0290
 Thierry Aartsen @ThierryAartsen
1632,0060
 Sultan Günal @SultanGunal
1641,9820
 Gertjan Kleinpaste @GKleinpaste
1651,9770
 Frank Futselaar @FrankFutselaar
1661,9560
 Damiaan Reijnaers @DamiaanR
1671,9500
 Michel Klijmij @michelk
1681,9470
 Мааrten Brante @maartenbrante
1691,9400
 Danai van Weerdenburg @Danai_PVV
1701,9400
 Duco Hoogland  @ducohoogland
1711,9330
 Marith Volp  @marithvolp
1721,9030
 Kristie Lamers @kristieLamers
1731,8690
 Paul Vermast @PaulVermast
1741,8570
 Richard Moti @RichardMoti
1751,8430
 Reshma Roopram @ReshmaRoopram
1761,7770
 Zlata Brouwer @ZlataBrouwer
1771,7110
 Chris_Jansen_PVV @eerlijkzeggen
1781,6940
 Samir Bashara @SamirBashara
1791,6810
 Jan Hutten @JanHutten
1801,6740
 Fatima Faid @FatimaFaid
1811,6740
 Rene Vrugt @ReneVrugt
1821,6290
 Joke de Kock @JokedeKock
1831,6150
 Noelle sanders @npsanders
1841,6120
 Cathelijne Bouwkamp @Cathelijne_GL
1851,6060
 Chantal Nijkerken  @cnijkerken
1861,6060
 Judith Tielen @JudithTielenVVD
1871,5910
 Léonie Sazias @LeonieSazias
1881,5720
 Zohair el Yassini  @ZelYassini
1891,5440
 Sebastiaan den Bak  @swdenbak
1901,5330
 Bob Bergkamp @bobbergkamp
1911,5210
 Hilde Palland Mulder @Hilde_PM
1921,5040
 Dirk van den Bosch @CedericDuboisch
1931,4890
 Vivianne Heijnen @vivianneheijnen
1941,4670
 Chantal Klaver @chantalklaver
1951,4390
 Edgar Mulder @edgarmulder1
1961,4360
 Justien Marseille @jhmarseille
1971,4090
 Wybren van Haga @WybrenvanHaga
1981,4070
 Hermen Vreugdenhil @H_Vreugdenhil
1991,3930
 Marinka Mulder @MarinkaMulder
2001,3760
 Alex Straver @AlexStraver
2011,3620
 Heimatschmerz @caroladieudonne
2021,3430
 Amma Asante @Amma_Asante
2031,3240
 Anna v/d Boogaard @AnnavdBoogaard
2041,3170
 Ronald van Tiggelen @tigg47
2051,2700
 Nico Drost @NicoDrost
2061,2350
 Mirjam Pauwels @mirjampauwels
2071,2150
 Wytske de Pater @WytskedePater
2081,1910
 Vin van der Velde @AdvocaatAlpha
2091,1830
 Ad Meijer @SPadjes
2101,1710
 An van Pijkeren @AvPijkeren
2111,1590
 Marischa Kip @MarischaKip
2121,1570
 Monica den Boer  @monicadenboer
2131,1570
 Armagan Önder @armaganonder
2141,1490
 Dave Borghuis @daveborghuis
2151,1450
 Chris van Dam  @ChrisvanDamCDA
2161,1210
 Jaimi van Essen @jaimivanessen
2171,1180
 Sophie Schers @Sophie_Zukini
2181,1170
 Bas Maes @BasMaes
2191,1090
 FrancaEurlings @FrancaEurlings
2201,0250
 Ria de Korte @RiadeKorte
2219960
 Jeroen v.Wijngaarden  @vanwijngaardenj
2229800
 Jan Middendorp  @Jan_Middendorp
2239520
 Jeroen de Veth @jeroendeveth
2249330
 Ton Heerschop @TonHeerschop
2259070
 Bert Peterse @bertpeterse
2268790
 Erik van Luxzenburg @evanluxzenburg
2278670
 Arend Meijer @arendmeijer
2288640
 Geert Jeelof⛵ @GeertJeelof
2298610
 Hans Tanis @jptanis
2308380
 Sun Yoon van Dijk @Sun_Yoon
2318350
 Michiel van Nispen @MichielvNispen
2328250
 Harry H Reitsma @har_reits
2338140
 Stijn Steenbakkers @StSteenbakkers
2347990
 Marion van der Kleij @MarionvdKleij
2357940
 Eugène van Mierlo @VanMierloCDA
2367880
 Martijn Dekker @martijndekker
2377810
 Rutger Schonis @RutgerSchonis
2387680
 M.E. van Bemmel @MartinevBemmel
2397640
 Huib van Essen @HuibvanEssen
2407590
 Munish Ramlal @munishramlal
2417580
 Marc Jager @marcjager
2427410
 Mahir Alkaya @MahirAlkaya
2437370
 denis wood @woodclan
2447350
 Sophie Hermans @Sophie_Hermans
2457230
 Mirthe Biemans @mirthebiemans
2467010
 Rogier Havelaar @RogierHavelaar
2476910
 Arjan de Kok @ArjandeKok1
2486750
 Rocco Piers @roccopiers
2496660
 Olaf Buitelaar @OlafBuitelaar1
2506510
 stavros @stavros_g13
2516490
 ChristaOosterbaan @ChristaOosterb
2526380
 Bart Smals VVD Delft @bsmals
2536270
 Joyce Vermue @joycevermue
2546120
 Erik Pentenga @ErikPentenga
2556090
 Tim Vermeer @TimVermeer
2566070
 louis roks @louisroks
2576060
 Jeffrey Rijken @JeffreyRijken
2586050
 Joëlle Gooijer @joellegooijer
2595970
 Evert Jan Slootweg  @EvertJanSlootwe
2605920
 Kevin van Oort @Kevinvanoort
2615710
 Wim-Jan Renkema @wimjanrenkema
2625580
 Bert-Jan Ruissen @hjaruissen
2635560
 Han IJssennagger @HanIJssennagger
2645530
 Lars Janssen @larsjanssen_
2655360
 Karin Zwinkels @KarinZwinkels
2665150
 Volkert Vintges @volkertvintges
2675130
 Gijs Peskens @gpeskens
2685060
 Ilse Bezaan @IlseBezaan
2695030
 Joran Tibor de Jong @JoranTibor
2704950
 Joost Reinaerts @JReinaerts
2714850
 Mustafa @MustafaBal1981
2724820
 Martijn de Kort @MartijnVdeK
2734720
 Gert-Jan Bakker @gertjan_bakker
2744580
 Menno Ludriks @MennoLudriks
2754530
 Lenny Geluk-Poortvli @poortvli
2764460
 Folkert Thiadens @FolkertThiadens
2774430
 Melvin Stubbe @mstubbe
2784410
 Esther Hanemaaijer @EHanemaayer
2794220
 Elmar Vlottes @ElmarVlottes
2804180
 Sander Boon @Sander_O_Boon
2814140
 Marcel de Dood 🌻 @marceldedood
2824130
 Janet Duursma @JanetDuursma
2834060
 Wiel Maessen @wielmae
2844010
 Simon Geleijnse @SimonGeleijnse
2853970
 Ilias Mahtab Faiz @iliasmahtab
2863800
 Chris Schotman @ChrisSchotman
2873790
 Janmaarten Batstra @interminded
2883780
 Geert-Johan @GeertJohan
2893750
 Diederik Olders @DiederikOlders
2903600
 Rogier Huurman @PiraatRHuurman
2913410
 Jan de Laat @jan_de_laat
2923310
 Barbara Gardeniers @BGardeniers
2933240
 Ian van der Kooye @Iankooye
2943210
 Hemmie Kerklingh @HemmieKerklingh
2953190
 Robert Housmans 046 @housmans74
2963140
 Kelly Regterschot @RegterschotK
2973090
 Artemis Westenberg @Artemis_on_Mars
2982900
 Godert van Assen @godertvanassen
2992880
 E. van Dijk @EmielVanDijkPVV
3002740
 Loulou @Loulou_Raven
3012720
 Johan Oosterhagen @hjoosterhagen1
3022680
 Ruud Lammers @Lammers_Ruud
3032420
 marjoleine snaas @marjoleinesnaas
3042270
 Bob Sikkema @Bob_Sikkema
3052140
 Wim Van den Dool @WimDool
3062140
 Jochgem van Opstal @JochgemvOpstal
3072070
 Bob Deen @bob_deen
3082010
 Dylan Hallegraeff @DHallegraeff
3091880
 Jos de Vries @JosDeVries_OP
3101740
 Bas van Drooge @VanDrooge
3111720
 Christiaan @cdeveth
3121700
 Jelle Dirk @JDPasterkamp
3131660
 Michiel Dulfer @MichielDulfer
3141650
 Sophie Andriol @SophieANDRIOL
3151570
 tjerk feitsma @tjerkfeitsma
3161450
 Cora Smelik @Cora_Smelik
3171370
 Jeffrey Himpers @j_himpers
3181200
 Niels de Swart @NdeS_77
3191160
 frank87 @DommeBoer
3201110
 bas dieleman @dielemanbas
3211030
 Martijn Bolkestein @MBolkestein
322950
 Out of new order @PMHDowns
323950
 Marianella @MarianellaLeito
324920
 Max Aardema @MaxPVV
325890
 Sander Giebels @GiebelsSander
326760
 Tobias van gent @Tobiasvangent
327700
 Levend Stemkastje @GeenPeil14
328560
 René Bol @rg_bol
329520
 Gerard Kuijpers @GerardKuijpers
330200
 Heino vanHouwelingen @Heinovanh
33180
 ali tsouli @AlitsouliD66
33270
 Yohan Byrde @YohanVPpolitiek
33370
 Jeroen Dijsselbloem  @J_Dijsselbloem
334103,427-1
 Pieter Omtzigt  @PieterOmtzigt
33556,172-1
 Mona Keijzer  @MonaKeijzer
33637,928-1
 Sander Dekker  @SanderDekker
33727,409-1
 Martin Bosma @Martinbosma_pvv
33822,245-1
 Joël Voordewind @JoelVoordewind
33916,949-1
 Farid Azarkan @F_azarkan
34013,402-1
 Steven van Weyenberg @svanweyenberg
3419,747-1
 John Kerstens  @JohnKerstens
3427,561-1
 Michiel Servaes  @michielservaes
3437,269-1
 Selçuk Öztürk @selcukozturknl
3446,886-1
 Yernaz Ramautarsing @YerRamautarsing
3456,793-1
 Kirsten van den Hul @kirstenvdhul
3465,839-1
 Femke Merel Arissen @FemkeMerel
3473,864-1
 Roelof van Laar  @Roelof
3483,582-1
 Don Ceder @DonCeder
3493,070-1
 Rens Raemakers  @RensRaemakers
3503,036-1
 Gidi Markuszower @GidiMarkuszower
3512,987-1
 lammert van raan @LammertvanRaan
3522,355-1
 Loek van Wely @loekvanwely
3531,965-1
 Rico Brouwer @ricobrouwer
3541,493-1
 Achraf Bouali  @achrafboualiD66
3551,441-1
 Maarten Groothuizen  @GroothuizenD66
3561,406-1
 Martin van Vuuren @Nokterian
3571,301-1
 Jens van Tricht @jensvantricht
358962-1
 Stephan van Baarle @StephanvBaarle
359877-1
 Gert Reedijk @Gert_Reedijk
360828-1
 Henk de Vree @henkdevree
361790-1
 Mourad Taimounti @taimounti
362572-1
 Klaas Dijkhoff  @dijkhoff
36352,267-2
 Renske Leijten @RenskeLeijten
36439,767-2
 Theo Hiddema @THiddema
36525,974-2
 Elbert Dijkgraaf @elbertdijkgraaf
36622,857-2
 Joram van Klaveren @JoramvKlaveren
36711,100-2
 Ron Meyer @MeyerRon
3689,017-2
 Pieter Duisenberg  @PDuisenberg
3694,643-2
 Dion Graus @RidderDionGraus
3704,434-2
 Wimar Bolhuis @WimarBolhuis
3712,421-2
 Gladys Albitrouw @GladysDENK
372804-2
 Matthijs Pontier @Matthijs85
37324,580-3
 Alptekin @AlptekinAkdogan
3746,100-3

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017