Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Leiders - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Minister-president  @MinPres
1833,599281
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
2855,275224
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
3110,811203
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
448,982158
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
582,726115
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
681,911111
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
7642,47174
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
8237,59450
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
9180,41549
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1048,95237
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
1124,3919
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1254,2130
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
1328,749-1
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
1411,915-1
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
151,844-1
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
1629,943-2
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
1716,391-2
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
1815,639-3
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
1972,480-4
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
2019,804-4

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017