Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Leiders - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
1614,951487
 Minister-president  @MinPres
2777,038388
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
3821,462216
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
4220,373146
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
537,26735
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
649,94131
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
784,78715
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
869,82012
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
928,2058
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
1021,7257
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
1120,0121
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
1216,4830
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
1368,984-1
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
1411,941-1
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
1515,373-2
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
161,874-2
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
17174,925-3
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1845,404-3
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
1929,680-14
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
2069,085-17

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017