Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Leiders - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
1824,46164
 Minister-president  @MinPres
2788,40522
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
3624,79020
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
4223,7248
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
550,8417
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
628,8627
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
769,9755
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
822,1874
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
9175,0303
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
1086,0523
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
1170,6602
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
1238,8012
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1344,8081
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
1469,3680
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
1519,9430
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
1615,3860
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
1716,420-1
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
181,861-1
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
1911,939-2
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
2028,762-7

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017