Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Leiders - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
1241,65168
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
2140,42366
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
3330,06264
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
4152,08064
 Mark Rutte  @MinPres
5973,20752
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
6694,97328
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
7951,08319
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
8125,6065
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
9203,6534
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1076,1712
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
1133,0310
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
1219,4580
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
131,7680
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1454,451-1
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
1533,487-1
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
1619,251-1
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
1716,228-1
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
1877,378-2
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
1931,313-2
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
2012,200-2

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017