Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Leiders - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
1776,7631,036
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
2583,485665
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
367,886399
 Minister-president  @MinPres
4754,283381
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
5206,738342
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
6170,866191
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
762,704185
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
863,900172
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
927,012159
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1046,401137
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
1163,935110
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
1219,02667
 Ancilla van de Leest  @ncilla
1340,62546
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
1411,62034
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
1526,43932
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
1613,18731
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
1714,48017
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
1816,6107
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
191,8751
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
2019,9610

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017