Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Leiders - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
182,422126
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
234,404108
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
368,25859
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
4811,62347
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
521,26530
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
668,44122
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
767,13319
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
829,79617
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
927,09517
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
1015,3197
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1143,8154
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
1220,0641
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
1316,630-5
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
1411,858-6
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
151,904-7
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
1649,085-84
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
17175,207-130
 Minister-president  @MinPres
18769,799-600
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
19215,221-877
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
20604,926-1,994

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017