Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Leiders - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
1139,488100
 Mark Rutte  @MinPres
2955,99191
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
3223,42886
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
4316,56562
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
5133,95839
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
6947,60130
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
7121,87717
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
873,78315
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
976,15412
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
10203,4467
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
1132,1751
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
1216,7571
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1353,3010
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
1432,2630
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
1519,4090
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
1616,2260
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
1712,1500
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
181,7880
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
1930,974-2
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
20688,666-9

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017