Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Leiders - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
1751,640300
 Minister-president  @MinPres
2744,65195
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
3191,28789
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
4558,09376
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
5164,39758
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
657,58354
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
742,93145
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
861,22836
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
961,17929
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
1024,42520
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
1158,82816
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
1225,69214
 Gert-Jan Segers @gertjansegers
1317,71912
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
1416,4387
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
1513,7725
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
1612,6683
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
171,7421
 Henk Kuipers @henkrechtdoor
182510
 Ancilla van de Leest  @ncilla
1938,650-1
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
2011,377-1

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017