Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Leiders - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
1252,66137
 Minister-president  @MinPres
2889,98735
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
3148,54328
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
479,10227
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
598,58617
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
6656,38215
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
7903,72214
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
899,3118
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
956,7182
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1051,4141
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
1115,9281
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
1211,8631
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
1328,5270
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
1419,7280
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
1516,3080
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
161,8300
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
1773,335-1
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
1826,535-1
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
1930,354-2
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
20189,560-3

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017