Notice: Undefined index: winw in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 25

Notice: Undefined index: winh in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_list_data.php on line 26
Leiders - Volgers - Vandaag
#Totaal
volgers
Nieuwe
volgers
Chart
 Jesse Klaver  @jesseklaver
1186,457235
 Lodewijk Asscher  @LodewijkA
2286,372202
 Jan Roos @LavieJanRoos
3115,498140
 Thierry Baudet  @thierrybaudet
4106,579127
 Geert Wilders  @geertwilderspvv
5933,303112
 Mark Rutte  @MinPres
6925,74290
 Emile Roemer  @emileroemer
7200,57677
 Marianne Thieme  @mariannethieme
8107,80134
 Kees van der Staaij @keesvdstaaij
965,58134
 Alexander Pechtold  @APechtold
10674,43724
 Sybrand Buma  @sybrandbuma
1174,66011
 Jan Dijkgraaf  @jndkgrf
1230,9099
 Gert-Jan Segers  @gertjansegers
1329,5897
 Henk Krol  @HenkKrol
1416,2962
 Hero Brinkman @HeroBrinkman
1519,6141
 Sylvana Simons @SylvanaSimons
1611,8620
 Norbert Klein @KleinNorbert
171,801-1
 Jacques Monasch  @JacquesMonasch
1816,274-3
 Ancilla  @ncilla
1953,876-10
 Tunahan Kuzu @tunahankuzu
2031,188-13

Notice: Undefined index: ip in /var/www/vhosts/tweetkamer2017.nl/httpdocs/include_volgers.php on line 177
E-mail: info@tweetkamer2017.nl
Twitter: @tweetkamer2017